Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karifa Mara.
Karifa Mara
Karifa Mara, Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant kmara@criswellauto.com, Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo
5.0

Karifa Mara

Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant kmara@criswellauto.com

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

19570 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant 240-252-5800 kmara@criswellauto.com Karifa Mara brings 20 years of experience in car sales to the table. Prior to joining Criswell Maserati, Karifa has been a consultant for other high end cars such as Lexus, Audi, Jaguar, Range Rover, Porsche, Mercedes Benz and BMW, where he was always one of the top performers. Having worked in diverse systems, Karifa is very flexible and brings a wealth of knowledge in Sales Strategies and exceptional Customer Satisfaction and Retention. In addition, he is fluent in French.

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Karifa Mara

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Provided by Mr. Karifa Mara."

- RAWLAW

Mr. Karifa Mara, the salesman was very professional throughout the period of the sale transaction of the new Maserati. Mr. Mara was very friendly and willing to answer all our questions. He went way beyond his call of duty to ensure our satisfaction, making sure the transaction was smooth and without stress.. .Mr.Mara communicated with us excellently providing valuable information before the sale and checked on us after.the sale was concluded. Mr. Mara's service throughout the transaction was flawless. We would highly recommend him to our friends and others that are interested in high-end cars like the Maserati, Alfa Romeo, etc, that are sold at Criswell car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this outstanding review and recommendation! We are ecstatic to hear that Karifa helped you to have a stress free purchasing experience.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Maser"

- MynewMaser

I just had the best buying experience ever. Karina is outstanding. I think we spent more time just talking about the future of the cars than the car I went to look at. The sales manager was exceptionally attentive. He responded to all my request for information right away. Met me at the dealership and throughout the entire punches these guys made me feel comfortable and confident. Great job to Karifa. Hopefully when the new versions release I will see you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Buchanan, Krystie Zhang

Jul 31, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new car! We appreciate this kind review for our team and look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Alfisti

Karifa was great in getting the deal I was looking for. Very attentive to detail and ensures that the customer is happy all the way to delivery where he was detailing my car to the last second in the 90 plus degree heat. That meant a lot... Overall a very smooth buying experience and as one their reps said, we make it easy to spend your money here. Recommend giving them a try, especially Karifa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend our team, especially Karifa, to anyone in the market for a beautiful new car! We value your business and look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Honest"

- Seech

Karifa was pleasant to work with and got me the deal I was looking for. He was very friendly and made sure all my questions were answered and prepped everything for the new lease. The entire staff that worked with me was very helpful as well. Highly recommend working with Karifa and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to report that our whole team worked together to make sure that you got the car you wanted at the right price. We look forward to working with you again on all of your future sales and service needs.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy and pleasant!"

- Emily

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Khalifa. He was so helpful and friendly, he knew exactly what to show me about the car (both the good and the bad), and he was all-around fun! I have had bad experiences before and worried about being cheated or lied to, but i didn't feel that way today at all. Thanks, Khalifa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Emily, thank you for taking the time to share your story with us. We are very happy to hear that Karifa helped you to have an honest, efficient, and fun purchase experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Starting The Next Chapter"

- Larry

Karifa was an outstanding salesman to work with. He had a thorough understanding of the product line, answered all my questions, was very personable. He took my brother and I on the most exciting test drive I've ever experienced Every aspect from start to finish in selling me my 2015 Maserati Ghibli was pleasant beyond my expectations. Karifa will be my first call with my next car purchase from Criswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know that Karifa took the time to share his knowledge and expertise with you and took you on an amazing test drive! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership to Work With"

- CarBuyer6

Karifa was an excellent salesman to work with. I went in to look at a used Audi on their lot and he was able to answer all of my questions and let me test drive the car. I was a little hesitant about purchasing the car same day, and he and Krystie were more than understanding and let me go with kind words. When I decided I needed one more test drive Karifa invited me back, let me look over the car in detail, then sat me down to talk about what I wanted to do. I ejoyed his personalism and excitement with the industry which partially led to me purchasing the vehicle from this dealership. The finance process couldn't have gone by quicker and Krystie was wonderful and insightful to work with while not pushing all of the post finance packages that most other dealerships do. I would highly recommend working with this dealership and will be recommending to my friends in the area. Overall I had a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystie Zhang

Jun 06, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. We are very happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a recommendation worthy purchasing experience!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy is an understatement!"

- Sarah

I found the perfect Maserati online and contacted Karifa immediately. He was pleasant and patient. We had a deal within minutes! I live in Atlanta, GA and didn’t want to have it shipped. So, took the short flight to Germantown, MD later during the week. Karifa offered to pick me up from the airport rather than me catching an Uber (how awesome was that!?!?!). Once we got to his office, I was “in & out”! Karifa even checked on me throughout my 10 hour drive back to Atlanta several times. He insisted that I let him know when I arrived safely (even though it was well after business hours). I was completely pleased with my experience. I would DEFINITELY recommend visiting Karifa at Criswell, Maserati for any of your Maserati or Alfa Romero desires!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystie Zhang

May 22, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your exciting story with us. It is always nice to hear from an excited, satisfied customer and we appreciate that you took the time to highlight Karifa's excellent work.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I m a repeat buyer at Maserati "

- PD

Title says it all. Good experience. The process was thoughtful Karifa was a lot of fun to work with . Answered all my questions then held me down and cut my throat in order to buy a new Ghibli...just kidding. Karifa and krystie were very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystie Zhang

May 20, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for this great review! We're ecstatic that our team provides you with outstanding service that keeps you coming back!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- optimum

Karifa went above & beyond. As you can see I gave it 5 stars because it was a very smooth process from the beginning to the end. Karifa was professional and polite in his approach, patient and prompt in his response. Karifa thank you for making my car buying experience a wonderful one at Criswell Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystie Zhang

Apr 26, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new car! We appreciate the kind words for Karifa and your purchasing experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$48,009

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$41,359

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$50,059

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$46,159

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$48,109

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$46,009

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$46,409

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,909