Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karifa Mara.
Karifa Mara
Karifa Mara at Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo
Refer Me
5.0

Karifa Mara

Maserati-Alfa Specialist kmara@criswellauto.com

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

19570 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Maserati-Alfa Specialist (240) 252-5800 kmara@criswellauto.com Karifa Mara brings 20 years of experience in car sales to the table. Prior to joining Criswell Maserati, Karifa was a consultant for other high end cars such as Lexus, Audi, Jaguar, Range Rover, Porsche, Mercedes Benz and BMW, where he was always one of the top performers. Having worked in diverse systems, Karifa is very flexible and brings a wealth of knowledge in sales strategies and exceptional customer satisfaction and retention. In addition, he is fluent in French.

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

183 Reviews of Karifa Mara

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership treated me well from beginning until the..."

- Sareamccray

This dealership treated me well from beginning until the end. I would definitely do business again with this dealership. The sales guy Kalifa was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive feedback with us. We are ecstatic that you had a 5 star experience from beginning to end with our team!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Karifa Mara was a painless experience. His..."

- Christopherpweaver1

Working with Karifa Mara was a painless experience. His hard work and focus was putting me in the car of my dreams. He is amazing and I would do business with him again. Thanks brother!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We love hearing how happy our customers are with their new vehicles! Thank you for taking the time to reach out with this feedback!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at the end of my lease contract on my 2018 Alfa..."

- Percy

I was at the end of my lease contract on my 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio and was looking to trade-in my car due to excess mileage and negative equity. I have had dealer experiences that have been good and bad. I can tell you that my recent experience with Criswell Maserati & Alfa Romeo was exceptional. I sincerely think you would be hard pressed to find a better dealership team. My contact was with Karifa, an honest, fair and highly knowledgeable salesman. I couldn't ask for a more professional experience. Karifa is top shelf and the most down to earth guy i have ever met. I highly recommend him to anyone and intend to utilize Karifa when i am looking for another car. Thank you Karifa and Krystie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We are delighted to see that Karifa and the Criswell team could exceed your expectations! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got very awesome deals. Karifa Mara was very helpful...."

- ambhorer

We got very awesome deals. Karifa Mara was very helpful. He came to deliver our car on his off day. Hats off to him. We give him 5 *

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We are ecstatic that Karifa and that Criswell team were able to earn 5 stars during your recent visit! If there is anything additional that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members. We're always happy to help!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an Amazing experience!!!! Thank you Karifa and..."

- gacsaf3

What an Amazing experience!!!! Thank you Karifa and Krystie!!! My K&K Power Executive Team, thank you so much for your guidance and honesty. Great Service a million Stars. I can’t say Thank you enough. A new owner of a 21 Alfa Romeo Stelvio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystie Zhang

Mar 26, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic and heartfelt review for our team! We always love hearing how happy our customers are with their new vehicles!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Karifa made the purchase of our..."

- jdjohns2

Fantastic experience. Karifa made the purchase of our Maserati so pleasant and enjoyable. He is so easy to work with and very responsive on email. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystie Zhang

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man costumer service was exceptional, He is very..."

- Ami

Sales man costumer service was exceptional, He is very knowledgeable. Very friendly and was very patient with me. Almost all of my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystie Zhang

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karfia and Krystie made our experience as Criswell..."

- jdjohns2

Karfia and Krystie made our experience as Criswell Maserati a wonderful one. The entire process from start to finish was easy and enjoyable. We would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystie Zhang

Mar 17, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with Ben! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

Mar 17, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our team helped you to have a stress free, enjoyable purchasing experience. We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karifa was an absolute pleasure to work with, very..."

- Pasquale Scalise

Karifa was an absolute pleasure to work with, very professional, transparent, outstanding communication and superb knowledge of all the brands. This was my second lease with him, no one in the car business came close to this level of service, including exotic brands. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Pasquale, thank you so much for taking the time to share this eloquent and heartfelt review with us! We are very happy to hear that you have had such great experiences with Karifa! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Karifa!! Negotiations were smooth and..."

- Gladwin D'Costa

Great job Karifa!! Negotiations were smooth and straightforward!! Delivered as promised!! No issues!! Looking forward to our next transaction 3 years from now!! Stay safe!! Take care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Gladwin, thank you so much for this heartfelt and enthusiastic review for Karifa and the Criswell team! We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $118,658

2019 Maserati Levante

$118,658

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,714

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,714

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $75,331

2020 Maserati Levante

$75,331

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $39,067

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$39,067

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,852

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,852

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,439

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$51,439