Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Criswell Nissan

Germantown, MD

4.6
421 Reviews
Criswell Auto began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in 1972 and we are now Maryland's largest group of independent, family-owned dealerships. We continue to expand and we currently have 11 New Vehicle franchises across three locations including Gaithersburg, Germantown and Thurmont, Maryland. At Criswell Nissan, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers.

19574 Amaranth Drive

Germantown, MD

20874

Directions

By Type

Showing 421 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Marshall was professional and welcoming. He did a..."

- always a Nissan owner

Marshall was professional and welcoming. He did a excellent job on helping me trade my 2018 Nissan Sentra for a new 2021 Nissan Sentra. The car runs great, like the fell, the look and the style.Nissan is the best choice I made and I will stay with Nissan for future upcoming models.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Mr. Cook provided both excellent and professional..."

- ddlbalmd

Mr. Cook provided both excellent and professional customer service during my car purchase. He was very knowledgeable and put me at ease...he was outstanding!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"My advisor was best I have had since coming there. Very..."

- Nicole J.

My advisor was best I have had since coming there. Very helpful in so many ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pai Sripattra
Jul 04, 2021 -

Criswell Nissan responded

This is great news! We appreciate knowing that you found our staff to be so helpful and hope to be of service to you when your vehicle is due for its next routine maintenance visit.

May 31, 2021

"Professional, upfront pricing Marshall nickleberry..."

- Delano

Professional, upfront pricing Marshall nickleberry stayed in communication why I was mulling over the choice or purchasing a car. When I decided to buy, he was professional , earnest and honest. James Cook 3rd , in finance, was excellent , as well. Professional and upfront. Great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Criswell Nissan responded

Our team is here to help and works hard to ensure each customer enjoys a great buying event from start to finish. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to your next visit with us!

May 30, 2021

"Marshall was outstanding working with us on our getting..."

- CLBJR

Marshall was outstanding working with us on our getting into a brand new Nissan Kick. He worked tirelessy on our behave and got the deal we wanted. James who he worked with was also outstanding with his help. We love our new Nissan and thank both gentlemen who worked to earned our business. If you are looking around for a new Nissan Marshall is great to work with. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Criswell Nissan responded

We're thrilled to see that you love your new Nissan from Criswell! Thanks again for taking the time to share these positive comments about your buying experience with our professional and knowledgeable team.

April 28, 2021

"All around pain free process. The dealership is really..."

- Co

All around pain free process. The dealership is really clean and well maintained. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you for the seamless sale.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Criswell Nissan responded

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed a fantastic car buying event at Criswell! We value your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan.

Jun 17, 2021 -

Co responded

I enjoyed my experience with Marshall and James. I did not enjoy the lack of accountability in addressing a minor paint issue especially after it was relayed to me that it would be handled by the dealership. Felt very duplicitous.

April 19, 2021

"Kevin Daniels and his manager were amazing, overall..."

- paul.orejimi

Kevin Daniels and his manager were amazing, overall customer service was spectacular. Unfortunately, the finance department is shady. I was told that I could cancel a warranty by James Cook III within 30 days. I came back in person to cancel the warranty, which he reluctantly agreed to cancel, however, I later found out that the warranty was never cancelled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Daniels, Justin Veney
Apr 28, 2021 -

Criswell Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these details about your car buying experience at Criswell. It is disappointing to see that your overall purchasing process was anything less than outstanding, and we hope that this issue has been successfully resolved.

April 14, 2021

"Ms Conway was the best Service Advisor i had in many..."

- jsprella

Ms Conway was the best Service Advisor i had in many years going to Nissan dealers, ever. I own a 2017 Pathfinder and i had a Frontier years before. Ms Conway was extremely helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Conway
Apr 21, 2021 -

Criswell Nissan responded

It's rewarding to hear that you found Anna to be so helpful while your vehicle was being serviced at Criswell Nissan. We value your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 25, 2021

"Corey Poole did an excellent job helping my wife and I..."

- KingR

Corey Poole did an excellent job helping my wife and I buy a new Pathfinder. His diligence, professionalism, and skill allowed afforded us the opportunity to get the deal done remotely. We showed up to the dealership to sign the paperwork and dove out with our new vehicle in very short order. This is exactly what the car buying experience should be like! Thanks also to Sales manager Mark Erbling, who kept things rolling as we negotiated terms prior to our arrival to pick up the vehicle. Ms. Bianca Rodriguez was also on top of her game when we moved over to the finance part of the transaction. It was a really great experience all around. Thanks for the Royal treatment! Michael & Adrienne Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2021 -

Criswell Nissan responded

It's wonderful to see that you had an all-around outstanding purchasing process while working with the courteous and capable team at Criswell! We truly value the opportunity to work with you and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

March 20, 2021

"Ms. Rodriguez,Was very helpful and explained each..."

- surfergrl66

Ms. Rodriguez, Was very helpful and explained each document before being signed. Very personable and professional. Answered any question with confidence and professionalism. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Criswell Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results