Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

Dublin, OH

4.9
2,620 Reviews

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,620 reviews

May 06, 2010

When thinking about purchasing my new vehicle I went with Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge, the reason, I had spoke with others who had purchased their vehicles from Crown and they were quite satisfied with their More

by CraftyLady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery L. Henderson
May 07, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your review - Jeffrey & I really apprecite the feedback. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

April 28, 2010

My family and I am a long time Dodge owner. I have been to many of the Columbus dealers for service. My primary dealer recently closed down. My vehicle broke down and was towed into Crown. I was welcome More

by spillman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon and Ty, Tyler Ramsey, Damon Clark
Apr 28, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for trusting your vehicle maintenance with Crown, we really appreciate it.

April 23, 2010

So happy with my experience at this dealership! My husband and I are visiting from out of town and our 2009 Chrysler Sebring stared making a loud noice in the front end. We called and spoke with Damon More

by kathyjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Clark, Damon Clark
Apr 24, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for the great review - we are very proud of Damon and the service department. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

April 12, 2010

Buying my new Jeep Wrangler, quite frankly, was the best new car buying experience I have ever had. Craig and the General Sales Manager were incredibly helpful, never once pushy. Craig was the best car s More

by lautzy9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gowitzka, Craig Gowitzka
Apr 24, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your review - Craig is one of our best. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

April 11, 2010

I was looking for a larger suv than my Chevrolet Tracker, one that whould be big and comfortable enough to transport me, my spouse, and my dog hundreds of miles. At first I was interested in a Hyundai and g More

by astokes1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsten Stapleton-Gantz
Apr 24, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your review, Kirsten and I really appreciate it. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

April 08, 2010

I recently purchased a 2010 Jeep Liberty with the sky slider. The vehicle is amazing along with the service I got from Crown Cars. My salesman, Craig Gowitzka, was very professional and answered all my More

by shorty2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gowitzka, Craig Gowitzka
Apr 24, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for the review, Craig & I really appreciate it. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

April 08, 2010

Kirstin went out of her way from start to finish to help us with this significant purchase. Starting with driving the vehicle we were considering to our house for us to try out, to staying until past closi More

by michelle gonzalez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kirstin stapleton gantz
Apr 24, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words - Kirsten is one of our best. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

April 07, 2010

I originally went to another dealer to look at the Nitro and ended up at Crown because Kadi Cika contacted me regarding an email request sent through the website. The one thing that truly sold me was her de More

by losergirl27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
Apr 24, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words - We are very proud of Kadi. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

April 06, 2010

I bought a 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo in November of 2009 to replace my 1993 Jeep. My first car purchase on my own! I told Kirstin what I wanted, she found a few different vehicles that fit my request More

by DowntownJeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirstin Stapleton-Gantz
Apr 07, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your purchase as well as the positive feedback. Enjoy your Grand Cherokee. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

March 14, 2010

In 2009 I purchased a used mustang from these guys, all the way from Michigan. I was extreemly leery about purchasing out of state, but they went to decent lengths to make it easy and simple for me, includ More

by Skiptomygroove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maro Phillips
Apr 24, 2010 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate it. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

...
262