About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Gowitzka.
Craig Gowitzka
Craig Gowitzka, Sales Associate, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
5.0

Craig Gowitzka

Sales Associate

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Craig Gowitzka, Sales Consultant for Crown Auto. I’m been earning customers’ trust since 1996! I truly enjoy what I do, helping customers find a great vehicle at a great price that fits their specific needs. I was born in Plymouth, OH and now live in Dublin. I was recently married in March 2010. In my free time I enjoy boating!

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Craig Gowitzka

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and accommodating staff"

- smitdog184

Having never bought a Dodge before, I had some trepidation when visiting the dealer. Fortunately for me, Craig Gowitzka was my sales representstive. To be fair, the 2019 dodge ram sold itself. The interior seating/space/storage was amazing, the blackout package was gorgeous, and the user interface with the technology was very sensible and useful. Craig had a detailed knowledge of all of it which really brought home how great it was. Craig was also very helpful in dispelling misconceptions I had about leasing. He was very helpful in guiding me to the right financing product and lease term, and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Before I left, he even helped me set up all the controls and Bluetooth /iPhone sync inside of my truck. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittaney Sturgill

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler purchase at crown"

- Ahelleemichael

This was my second Wrangler from Craig in 2 years great experiences both times would highly recommended him. Thanks also to Dan and Terry for getting it completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renegade purchase"

- Steele24

As always I received excellent service from Craig Gowitzka on the recent purchase of my renegade. I truly appreciate it help especially with setting up the media center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn, Ron Pastorius

Oct 31, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are glad to know you were pleased with our dealership and we hope you come back again. Craig will be thrilled to hear your kind words as well.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced both of our cars"

- JeepGirl1976

Went in by myself and had a great experience! Was close to closing time and was treated like they didnt even mind and gave me all the information i needed. Came back and completed the deal and even bought a second for my husband. Craig was very helpfull and highly recommend visiting them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Josh93

I first visited the dealership just to gain some knowledge on their leasing programs and to check out the inventory. The sales man that I worked with did not make me feel pressured and was very patient and helpful. My second visit was about 2 months later, this time I wanted to leave with a new Jeep. The process was made very easy and stress free. After I chose the vehicle that I wanted it took almost no time to complete paperwork and finish things up. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn, Ron Pastorius

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craig Gowitzka"

- Deeretak20

Easiest car buying experience! From start to finish Craig made the process easy and seamless! Rob made the finance portion quick and painless. Options were reviewed thoroughly and I never felt pushed to do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Rob is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SPECTACULAR"

- Snewland3715

Craig Gowitzka did awesome with finding me the perfect vehicle for the perfect price. MY DAUGHTER EVEN LOVED IT. THANK YOU SO SO MUCH CRAIG!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Pereyra

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Jim13oh

I bought a 2018 Jeep Compass. The deal was very fair. Sales person spent over two hours demonstrating and explaining all the features of my new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

May 03, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! We are pleased that your representative informed you of all of the features to assure that you were able to make the most of your purchase! We hope that you are enjoying it and having fun utilizing all of its awesome features!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect 10 service."

- Auto Fenetic

Brittany was extremely professional in her approach and was able to fit me in last minute, even when I requested a loaner car. She was very pleasant and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara JL"

- spirit06

I met with Craig to discuss the changes in the 2108 Jeep Wrangler JL. I had been wanting a Wrangler for a long time and after meeting with Craig I realized now was the time. He was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process of ordering just what I wanted. In just about 5 weeks I was driving my dream car built specifically for me. If you're ever in the market for a Jeep or Chrysler product visit Craig at Crown Dublin. You wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

Mar 06, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your five star review. We're glad Craig was knowledgeable and got you the vehicle of your dreams. Regards, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,205

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,490

2017 Ram 1500

$52,160

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,110

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,880

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$54,899

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,125