About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Gowitzka.
Craig Gowitzka
Craig Gowitzka, Sales Associate, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
5.0

Craig Gowitzka

Sales Associate

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Craig Gowitzka, Sales Consultant for Crown Auto. I’m been earning customers’ trust since 1996! I truly enjoy what I do, helping customers find a great vehicle at a great price that fits their specific needs. I was born in Plymouth, OH and now live in Dublin. I was recently married in March 2010. In my free time I enjoy boating!

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Craig Gowitzka

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Craig Gowitzka"

- JeepGirl1976

I recently was looking to purchase a Chrysler Pacifica and went to see Craig since I have bought several vehicles from him at Crown. He as very professional and helpful along the way. He took the time to answer all my questions and walk me though all of the features of the Pacifica. I am happy with the purchase and all of the help. I strongly recommend Craig at Crown. He will go over and beyond for you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation and continued business. It is awesome to hear that you are so confident in Craig and his service, and we are delighted that your recent experience working with him was just as thoroughly helpful as anticipated. We are pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we hope to work with you again soon!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craig Gowitzka"

- Deeretak20

Easiest car buying experience! From start to finish Craig made the process easy and seamless! Rob made the finance portion quick and painless. Options were reviewed thoroughly and I never felt pushed to do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Rob is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SPECTACULAR"

- Snewland3715

Craig Gowitzka did awesome with finding me the perfect vehicle for the perfect price. MY DAUGHTER EVEN LOVED IT. THANK YOU SO SO MUCH CRAIG!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Pereyra

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Jim13oh

I bought a 2018 Jeep Compass. The deal was very fair. Sales person spent over two hours demonstrating and explaining all the features of my new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

May 03, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! We are pleased that your representative informed you of all of the features to assure that you were able to make the most of your purchase! We hope that you are enjoying it and having fun utilizing all of its awesome features!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect 10 service."

- Auto Fenetic

Brittany was extremely professional in her approach and was able to fit me in last minute, even when I requested a loaner car. She was very pleasant and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara JL"

- spirit06

I met with Craig to discuss the changes in the 2108 Jeep Wrangler JL. I had been wanting a Wrangler for a long time and after meeting with Craig I realized now was the time. He was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process of ordering just what I wanted. In just about 5 weeks I was driving my dream car built specifically for me. If you're ever in the market for a Jeep or Chrysler product visit Craig at Crown Dublin. You wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

Mar 06, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your five star review. We're glad Craig was knowledgeable and got you the vehicle of your dreams. Regards, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go See Craig!"

- Lambert

While, we did not have a good first impression of this dealership, due to a rude salesman, Craig completely changed our view. Craig, along with sales manager Dan and the finance manager made our drive from West Virginia totally worth it! They made sure our purchase was painless. Craig even stayed HOURS after the dealership was closed to make sure I understood the features on my new ride. He even called me the next day to ensure I was happy with my purchase. He’s a great dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bray, Joe Melfe

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Hurleygirl

Visited Crown Jeep for the first time this month! Biggest reason - brand. Second reason - convenience. Found all employees, but especially our sales rep Craig Gowitzka, friendly and very helpful. Craig was so knowledgeable about the Wrangler and helped find us one that exceeded all of our expectations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn, Terry Moore

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Linda

Craig was excellent. We were there after closing and never felt rushed. Will not use any other Jeep dealer. Explained everything in detail. Will recommend Craig and Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and friendly service."

- clouse07

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience, and our very pleased with our purchase. We are actually currently contemplating rather or not to go decide on another new Jeep to replace my wife's car, as we just replaced mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,490

2016 Chrysler 300

$36,465

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,290

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,685

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,045

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,579

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,665