Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Volvo Cars

St Petersburg, FL

4.9
1,109 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.

6001 34th Street North

St Petersburg, FL

33714

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,109 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Mary was fantastic. Great to deal with and very..."

- V60

Mary was fantastic. Great to deal with and very professional. Located out vehicle and had everything prepared when we arrived. Definitely very customer service oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing a seamless and exceptional experience is always our goal, and we are so glad that Mary met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Mary and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 29, 2021

"So I had a 2014 Audi Q5 the engine blew I had to get a..."

- Kelli

So I had a 2014 Audi Q5 the engine blew I had to get a new car bought a Toyota 4Runner limited edition didn’t like it life is short so a month later traded it in for the Volvo XC 60. I am in love with this car! I love the touch screen, remote start from an app on my phone,360 degree camera, lane assist etc. Love the seat extends to support my knees (my legs are long) love the speed limit and my speed are displayed on the window. Hands down most beautiful car I have ever purchased. George was great very patient and kind. TJ worked with me on the financing and I could not be happier! If you are thinking about buying a Volvo, you should. If are are wondering if you should buy from this dealer? Again a resounding YES! You won’t be sorry. Just an absolute pleasure all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TJ Muller
July 29, 2021

"Mary was great. Everything was seamless and she actually..."

- dave71219

Mary was great. Everything was seamless and she actually delivered my car from Tampa to Jacksonville! Happy with the price and will buy from her again. Thanks Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave Mary this 5-star review! Providing a seamless and exceptional experience is always our goal, and we are so delighted that she met your satisfaction! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Mary and the entire team! We look forward to an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

July 27, 2021

"What a wonderful experience, again! Mary is terrific and..."

- Pathman1

What a wonderful experience, again! Mary is terrific and everyone at Crown Volvo has been such a pleasure to deal with. Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are so glad that Mary and the team provided you with a 5-star experience during your most recent visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that Mary and the team may assist you with in the future.

July 26, 2021

"Mary Mattingly has provided exceptional service to us..."

- Tom

Mary Mattingly has provided exceptional service to us during our recent auto leasing experience. We couldn’t ask for a better representative! Highly recommend! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TJ in Finance
July 26, 2021

"The very best car buying experience in my life time. Mary..."

- explore

The very best car buying experience in my life time. Mary Mattingly was a fantastic sales support and never once let me down. The Crown experience should be the industry standard. The vehicle is impressive and preforms excellent. A Tesla engineer once told me that Volvo was the best vehicle he ever owned. I do not know about Tesla, but the Volvo part, I agree with 100%!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Mary provided you with a top-notch experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you congratulations on your new Volvo- on behalf of Mary and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

July 24, 2021

"I had the best experience with Michael Grace at Crown..."

- Sosanna

I had the best experience with Michael Grace at Crown Volvo! He was so kind and helpful and made the buying experience so wonderful. He left us feeling like we had made a new friend and got an amazing car, not like we got ripped off or scammed. He went above and beyond to make our experience top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Sosanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave Michael this 5-star review! We are so glad that he provided you with a top-notch experience and that he could make you feel like the valuable customer that you most certainly are. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 23, 2021

"Amazing buying experience!! George was so helpful and..."

- Moon

Amazing buying experience!! George was so helpful and kind to us! Even coming from out of state he helped make our purchase quick and easy! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Mary Mattingly and the entire team provided me with..."

- BigRed

Mary Mattingly and the entire team provided me with excellent service, and I highly recommend asking for Mary to help make your buying experience as good as mine. With Mary's expert assistance, I'm now leasing my third Volvo and I couldn't be happier. Thanks to Mary Mattingly, I'm a raving fan of my new 2021 Fusion Red Volvo S60. Wish upon a Volvo, and watch Mary shift into high gear to make it happen. Excellent customer service with no stress, saves time and definitely save me money. Way to go Mary! I love my Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I really enjoyed working with Gabriel "Iron Gabe" Bowman...."

- Rami

I really enjoyed working with Gabriel "Iron Gabe" Bowman. My shopping was done online. Gabe made it fun. It was a straightforward process. Some of the many positive experiences include: Felt no pressure. It was more like having a conversation with a friend whose knowledgeable about cars than with a salesman. Gabe always answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Colman
Jul 22, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Rami, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Gabe this excellent review! Offering a smooth and pressure-free experience is always our goal, and we are delighted that Gabe provided you with nothing less. He will be honored to know that you greatly valued his assistance and that he could make you feel like the valuable customer that you most certainly are. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,109 results