Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Galvan.
Roger Galvan
Roger Galvan at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Roger Galvan

Service Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Roger Galvan

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great guy to work with!!!!!!! He welcomes..."

- B.leeve01

Such a great guy to work with!!!!!!! He welcomes questions and answers them timely & professionally. He is a trustworthy guy & helps alleviates the stress that typically comes with high cost purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team member Roger. At Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was having a ROUGH day yesterday. Roger went out if his..."

- Brenda

Was having a ROUGH day yesterday. Roger went out if his way to help me, even gave me a hug. As a nurse, it made my day and meant the world to me. He is a decent human, wonderful man, and really cares for people. You are amazing Roger! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LuAnne Thomas

Jan 04, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did contact Nikki Gaieck and she did a great job..."

- ROH1955

I did contact Nikki Gaieck and she did a great job taking care of my problem. I think she really cares about the customers. And it shows

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Gaieck, Stacie Barnhart

Oct 15, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always most pleasant and very efficient. Nearly time for..."

- Ted

Always most pleasant and very efficient. Nearly time for service again, hope Stacy takes care of my Ford Edge. Thanks Stacy from customer Ted Beveridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacie Barnhart

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Currie of Valpo is first class, they were..."

- ffenderson3

The team at Currie of Valpo is first class, they were courteous and very knowledgeable. My guys Leo Sfikas, Frankie Herrera, Russell Ghasvarian,Cary and Moe really me why we support the Currie family. Let’s not forget the strong giants they have in finance with Frankie and Mike Herma. Keep up the great work guys and thank you for having me as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words about our dealership and staff! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Leo, Frankie, Russell, Cary, Moe, Mike and the whole team here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. We hope to see you again soon!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department did a great job taking care of me..."

- Johnhosmanmma

The service department did a great job taking care of me and my car. Our communication was was excellent and the skilled technician did a masterful job. I also order some parts while my vehicle was in for service and the parts guys helped my wife by carrying the parts to her car for her. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie Motors Ford of Valpo service is the best !"

- Santana1994

Roger and his crew are always efficient, helpful, and very accommodating when making my appointment and when I'm there for service. Roger always has everything checked on my car to make sure I will have no problems and will tell me what needs to be done and how soon, how much it's approximately going to cost so I can have these things done when I can. It's nice knowing I have someone watching out for me and not trying to sell me something I don't need. The service department is so nice with all the remodeling they have done. Looks great !! Currie Motors of Valporaiso service and Roger are awsome !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to continuing to help you out!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Review Title #1"

- Gary L.

Larry in service was great despite my brand new car with a blown motor. Ford didn't get the parts in a timely fashion. As soon as I got it back I had another issue. Larry got it all resolved. Currie handled it the best they could. My first car was a 1966 Ford. I've had many Fords since. I'm undecided about another Ford ever. If I do get another it will be because of Currie service dept. If I DON'T get another it will be because of Ford Motor Company's overall incompetence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rios, Larry Housman

Oct 01, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Gary, thank you for highlighting our staff that has been able to really help you out. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience at Currie Ford Valpo "

- Kappas,bill99

Brought my Ford Edge in for an oil change and the service was EXCELLENT! Stacie Barnhart who is always very professional, set up my appointment. Larry Housman took care of me when I arrived at the dealership. Larry was very professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was very satisfied. The excellence in he service department is due to the leadership of Roger Galvan the service manager. Roger runs a tight ship which keeps me coming back. I also have been looking for a new car. Rick Eilts ALWAYS makes sure I get the attention I need to make an informed decision. He is very knowledgeable about the ford products. Mike Ramadan, Sales Manager, is always very courteous and professional and does whatever it takes to make me the best deal possible. I have never found a better sales department in NW Indiana. The man that makes all of this possible is Leo Sfikas the general Manager. Leo values his customers and has a CAN DO attitude when it comes to making the customer happy and coming back to his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Wow, reviews like this really keep us motivated! We are so happy that you find our staff so helpful and knowledgeable. We look forward to your next visit!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie Automotive in Valpo is the best!!!"

- Kplencner

Tarik went above and beyond to help me get the Jeep I really wanted. He is by far the best salesman I’ve ever had. I will always go to him! I highly recommend him and Currie Automotive in Valpo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Tarik Qaos

Jun 17, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We are so happy that you had a great sales experience at Currie Motors! We will make sure Tarik receives these positive comments.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD