About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Curtiss Ryan Honda

4.9

1,034 Lifetime Reviews

333 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, Connecticut 06484
Call (203) 929-1484

1035 Reviews of Curtiss Ryan Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Informed, smart and attentive sales people"

- Walt2

Ed makes leasing a car easy. We've been with him for many years. My wife, 3 daughters and me all have leases through Ed! Just got a YE lease and they found the color and model that I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Blauvelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Ed. It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch customer service, and we are thankful for your business!

September 18, 2018

"2014 Honda Accord - Awesome Service Center"

- Cathy78

My car wouldn't start this morning, the Start System light came on and I could not get the car running. I called AAA to tow my car to the Curtiss Ryan Honda Dealer down the street from my house just before 7 am. They looked at my car and found the new battery I had replaced back in Jan 2018 was no good. They replaced the battery at NO CHARGE and I was on my way home an hour and half later. Thanks John J. Conte for taking such good care of me and my car. I highly recommend Curtis Ryan Honda Service Center. Thanks, Cathy S - 9/18/18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John J. Conte
Sep 19, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review of our dealership! It is always a delight to hear about a customer's positive experience with our service department! Efficient service and customer service is something we take seriously, and we are glad we made your experience with us enjoyable.

September 17, 2018

"New wheels!"

- Mikeg

I was very pleased with our overall experience with both Curtiss Ryan Honda and with our salesman, Chris Mrijaj. Chris was professional, friendly and knowledgeable and allowed the process to play out at the speed I was comfortable with. We went from an Odyssey Minivan to a Honda Pilot Elite and was pleased to purchase one that had just come off a lease. I felt we received a fair deal for both the vehicle we traded in and the one we purchased and we're treated with respect at every point along the way. Our two younger kids were all smiles when we returned home with the new car. I highly recommend Curtiss Ryan Honda and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Chris. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

September 17, 2018

"Replacement vehicle 9/15/2018"

- Lubi

Needed to replace my 2003 Honda Pilot that bit the dust after 203K miles. Originally bought at this dealership. Purchased 5 additional vehicles at this dealership over the years. Service has been very good. On the recent purchase of my used 2017 CRV LX dealt with sales person Edward Blauvelt. Ed was a warm pleasant person throughout the transaction process. Very knowledgeable about the product and the dealership. Asked a lot of questions to understand my family needs. His backup team did a very good job in each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Blauvelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sara Rego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcin and Bob
Sep 17, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Edward make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future!

September 14, 2018

"excellent salesperson"

- susan123

Chris Mrijaj was a terrific salesperson. He took a great deal of time finding out what I was looking for in a car and going over the different models and features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Chris! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service.We hope to see you again soon!

September 14, 2018

"New owner of a 2015 CPO Accord!"

- Jaga78

Had a great experience at this dealership. Professional staff. Next time your in the market for a new or used vechicle. Make sure you stop here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Frenette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rory Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and kind words about our team!

September 12, 2018

"Tops from Start to Finish"

- Sally B

This morning I drove my car to Curtiss Ryan Honda, and this afternoon I drove a brand new Honda Civic EX- L home. My experience was tops from start to finish. I purchased the perfect car I wanted at the fair price I desired. I had the good fortune of having a personable and knowledgeable sales consultant, Joe Riggsbee, who patiently fielded all my questions and educated me on every aspect of my new car. Joe is the best - a perspective car buyer’s dream! I also had the pleasure of working with Jack Pape - a most professional and fair business manager. Because of him, my Honda wish came true. I even had the opportunity to meet Stephanie Flynn and Kaitlyn Nolan from the service department - I already am looking forward to working with them on vehicle maintenance. I believe that today was the beginning of a long Honda Family relationship between the Curtiss Ryan staff and me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Riggsbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jack Pape
Sep 13, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Sally, we appreciate the amazing 5-star review! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the best experience around. We hope to do business with you again soon!

September 12, 2018

"Great sales people and great service all around. "

- PhilippeDN

No one else in the surrounding 8 states had the car I wanted. Christopher Mrijaj helped me out very quickly and I had the exact car I was looking for in two days. I couldn’t have been happier. Everyone was super friendly and didn’t give me a hard time or try to oversell me on things I didn’t need. Also Bob in finance helped me out greatly. He’s a super nice guy and helped make everything very clear to me. I would definitely go back to Curtiss Ryan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob in finance.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome positive review! We strive to make sure that our team stays attentive to every guests needs and provides a comfortable experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 11, 2018

"Very Accomadating"

- Al Sr

Found all the staff helpful and friendly. Questions were answered in timely manor about car operation thing we did not understand. Everything in the building was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at our dealership. We hope to see you again soon.

September 11, 2018

"Easy, no pressure"

- CRVA

Was really nice and easy to work with this dealer. No pressure. Best price compared to other dealers around. No pressure to buy- and easy to contact when I was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Banks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

141 - 150 of 1,035 results