Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Curtiss Ryan Honda

Shelton, CT

5.0
1,685 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Curtiss Ryan Honda has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We carry a complete selection of new & used Honda vehicles available in our dealership, we like to think of ourselves as your one stop shop for all your Honda needs. We at Curtiss Ryan Honda look forward to serving your automotive needs and we hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned Honda purchase. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Honda trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing!

333 Bridgeport Avenue

Shelton, CT

06484

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,685 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Can’t say enough about the wonderful customer service I..."

- Liz C.

Can’t say enough about the wonderful customer service I received from Sebastian Fonseca. This was my 3rd visit to the service department and he went above and beyond as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Fonseca
March 04, 2021

"Rory Singer came through again in a matter of days to get..."

- Erika Arconti

Rory Singer came through again in a matter of days to get the car I needed after a major accident. This is my 3rd car from him and he got the job done within days. Curtiss Ryan Honda does a great job in preparing their Honda drivers with necessary resources and materials and services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"joe was great this was my 2nd new car very great person..."

- ptalba

joe was great this was my 2nd new car very great person to deal with l will surly recomed him to my friends to see him if they need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Rory was extremely helpful! We’ve come here for so many..."

- America0429

Rory was extremely helpful! We’ve come here for so many cars and always make sure to see Rory! He makes it super easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Rory was great to deal with. This is our second time..."

- TaraM

Rory was great to deal with. This is our second time leasing and we will come back again. Covid protocols were also followed. Thanks, Rory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"I have had a Honda for 11 years and we always have a..."

- Kelseysuper

I have had a Honda for 11 years and we always have a great experience at Curtiss Ryan in Shelton. When our salesperson retired, he referred us to Joe Riggsbee and every time our family gets a new car, it has been a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"This is our second lease with Curtiss Ryan and Joe..."

- Vas10

This is our second lease with Curtiss Ryan and Joe Rigsbee, is my go to person, since my first lease three years ago. He is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. If you’re in the area for a new Honda contact Joe, he will help you through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Christopher Mrijaj was very helpful in helping us find..."

- Lisamoura816

Christopher Mrijaj was very helpful in helping us find our 21 Pilot. He was very professional and friendly. he really helped us figure out exactly what we wanted and needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Lisa, thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on your 2021 Honda Pilot. We will share your kind words with Christopher.

February 24, 2021

"Rory Singer was a professional and extremely pleasant..."

- Brian

Rory Singer was a professional and extremely pleasant Sales Consultant to deal with during the purchase of our 2021 Honda Pilot. Rory very friendly and made the experience a pleasure. The Internet Sales Manager Linda Biron was also extremely nice. Couldn’t be happier with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Brian, thank you for the excellent review, and congratulations on your 2021 Honda Pilot! We will share your positive feedback with Rory and Linda.

February 24, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing my CRV at Curtiss..."

- dawnluna75

I had a great experience purchasing my CRV at Curtiss Ryan. Both Rory Singer and Melissa Barrett were exceptional to deal with. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the fabulous review and congratulations on your new CRV! We will pass your kind words on to Rory and Melissa.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,685 results