Back

Curtiss Ryan Honda

Shelton, CT

4.9
2,080 Reviews
Curtiss Ryan Honda has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We carry a complete selection of new & used Honda vehicles available in our dealership, we like to think of ourselves as your one stop shop for all your Honda needs. We at Curtiss Ryan Honda look forward to serving your automotive needs and we hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned Honda purchase. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Honda trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

333 Bridgeport Avenue

Shelton, CT

06484

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,080 reviews

September 24, 2022

Chris was awesome he helped us a lot he’s very knowledgeable and the process was very quick and easy we are so pleased with the experience and we love our new 2022 Pilot. More

by Tim. G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Tim we are so glad Chris was so helpful. We think that's the way car buying should be! Enjoy your new Pilot!

September 22, 2022

The service at the dealership was amazing. Highly recommend coming here! You pay for sticker price More

by Slitwa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marcin Kieltyka
Sep 22, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation!

September 21, 2022

Just bought out my lease from Curtiss Ryan Honda. This dealership has been great to work with from beginning to end. From our purchase back in 2019, servicing our vehicle during the lease and then bu More

by Honda Lover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Kieltyka
Sep 22, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We appreciate your kind words and recommendation!

September 19, 2022

Purchased my new 2022 Honda Pilot from Curtiss-Ryan Honda. This is my second purchase from Curtiss-Ryan after purchasing a CR-V in 2016. Dealer honored a loyalty discount at the last minute, and gave More

by 2022 Pilot Purchase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Gountas
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for your business and your patience! We hope you enjoy your new Pilot!

September 15, 2022

The team at Curtis Ryan was a complete pleasure to work with they checked every box I needed to make this deal on my wife’s new suv and the trade in process was done within minutes for a great return and More

by ace_echeverri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kyle
Sep 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you very much! We are so happy to hear that the team at Curtiss Ryan Honda made a pleasurable experience! We hope you and your wife enjoy your new car!

September 13, 2022

Perry did an excellent follow up on my lease and made the process a breeze. I would absolutely recommend this dealership, excellent experience. More

by LRA_092022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Gountas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience! Thank you for your continued business:)

September 08, 2022

This is our 2nd new vehicle purchase from Curtiss Ryan Honda. The first was pre-pandemic (2018), and second was 2022. The process and transactions were, of course, a bit different due to the completely di More

by davidrosenthal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Riggsbee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your continued business David and Karen. We appreciate your patients with the new car buying landscape. We think Joe is great too!

September 06, 2022

Kyle Hampton was a great advisor. He told me the wait time and asked me if I wanted to change my filters. He was very kind to me and I appreciated it. More

by delpinoasjah@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hampton
Sep 09, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your business!

September 02, 2022

I have worked with this dealership for over 10 years! They are courteous and professional. Great job!!! More

by snaber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 04, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

Sep 04, 2022 -

snaber responded

Thank you!!!!

September 01, 2022

Had a very good experience working with Peter. He was very friendly, and knowledgeable. He made the whole buying experience a pleasure, no pressure at all. I would recommend this dealership to an More

by Mtmickmantle7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Micca Jr.
Sep 04, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so happy Peter provided you with a pleasurable buying experience! We think that's the way it should be! Enjoy your new Honda:)

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,080 results