Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

4 Geary Plaza, Seaside, California 93955 Directions
Call (831) 899-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2019

"2019 Transit van"

- bmorson1

John Krbec was Fantastic!!!! best auto buying experience ever. also great Job in Finance from Rosie. everyone was fat and efficient it was a Saturday. got there at 11:30 and was home buy 4:00 Thanks John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krbec, Rosie in finance.
July 05, 2019

"Great customer service!!!"

- Mark2217

We own an Ford Explorer and a Ford F-150 that we purchased from Cypress Coast Ford and they also provide the service as well. Super glad we made the decision to purchase them there. John D. In service always treats us well and is very professional. Ashnil always has time for us and he treats us like family and is very available! We always feel good when we leave Cypress Coast Ford!!! I would highly recommend anyone to join the Cypress family. -Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John D. And Ashnil
July 05, 2019

"Good job"

- Tom37

My Escape was losing power,and the wrench icon was on . I took it in for service and was told the problem was addressed. Two days later,same problem..Returnedfor service,alltinator revplaced,Now everything seems to be on track.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 03, 2019

"FACTORY DEFECTS ON 2012 FORD ESCAPE IGNORED"

- COWO

The back window leaks, the instrument panel darkens intermittently, and some of the drain holes in the doors of my 2012 Ford Escape are either partially drilled out or not drilled out at all. Despite spending around $3000.00 for additional warranties, no one has done anything. One Service Adviser told me that a few Willow Tree leaves around the liftgate were causing the leaks in the back. He also said they couldn't trace the problem with my instrument panel lights because it was "intermittent" Both he and another Service Adviser told me that Ford deliberately manufactured Escapes with the door drain holes partially or completely plugged. Really??? Rather than bother to write up my complaints and his unhelpful responses, the first Service Adviser falsified the record by writing that I had missed the appointment. I have contacted Ford, and the Fleet Manager who sold me the vehicle plus both the General and Service Managers at Cypress Coast either in person or by email and NOTHING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Milton Wood, Michael Aubuchon
June 30, 2019

"My BEST car buying experience"

- DAVID

We were priviledged to work with Mike who sought out a car to our specs. The price was right. In addition, we met another of the sales team with technology merits. The sales team member tasked with the paperwork was both personable and professional. We also spoke with the dealership manager. Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln in Seaside -- visit them for your next vehicle purchase. GREAT people!!! The car is a delight to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Raul, & Robert
June 29, 2019

"Service as it should be"

- Dan Finklea

I have given a top score for the relationship that has been built over the years with the service department. I’m trying to keep my trucks on the road for my business as long as I can or till I retire. I could not do it without access to honest, sincere people on the other side of the service counter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, John
June 18, 2019

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- Randy

Great experience leasing my third Ford from Cypress Coast. The team went above and beyond to listen to my requests and help me find the vehicle that would meet my needs and expectations. Michael, Ashnil and Rocio were a pleasure to work with. I keep coming back because they do it right. No hassles, the best prices, and very accommodating. I always check multiple dealers when I am in the process of deciding what I need in a vehicle and who offers the most competitive prices/offers. I keep coming back to Cypress Coast because, so far they beat everyone else in service, integrity and pricing. If you want an outstanding vehicle purchasing experience, check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aubuchon, Ashnil Prasad, Rocio Navarro, Milton Wood
May 17, 2019

"service"

- johnnys review

roger did a great job. customer service was excellent. making an appointment online was easy. I will return for more service needs in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
roger
May 07, 2019

"I felt taken care of!"

- JillZ

The woman who scheduled my service was a little rough around the edges, but the other woman and men who helped me when I arrived that day had great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rubin
May 07, 2019

"Great Service"

- Cricketcaboodle

Always very thorough checkup! This attention keeps our 2003 Escape humming along! As a senior I appreciate the care that is given to my "about town" car! When asked about my car, I always say it is because of the attention it gets at service that it still runs so well and that the Escape is a very reliable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
11 - 20 of 134 results