About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

4 Geary Plaza, Seaside, California 93955 Directions
Sales: (831) 899-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Excellent choice!"

- Happy driver

While I never visited the dealership, I worked with Marc remotely on a lease for a Ford Edge. He was very professional, attentive and was great on follow up and overall customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Brosseau
November 15, 2018

"Craig's Escape Purchase"

- Craig

Team worked with me on best pricing and best financing options for the Escape I purchased. It was a good customer experience. The process was easy, simple and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
November 15, 2018

"Top notch service "

- Howli66

Ash and his team are literally the best car group on the peninsula. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a hassle free, detailed buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashnil Prasad and Raul Salazar
November 11, 2018

"Got my perfect car and the buying experience was fun!"

- Valerie A Moule

I needed a new car and had a list of features and colors I wanted. Even though it was at the end of the model year, Mike found exactly what I wanted. Raul assisted and walked me through the tech set up. Both salesmen were very patient, helpful and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process. I loved their enthusiasm and I had a lot of fun buying my new Escape Titanium. The technology and safety features are fabulous. I know the Service Department is also excellent from my experiences with the car I traded. I am letting friends know that is the place to go when they buy their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aubuchon, Raul Salazar
November 05, 2018

"Excellent from start to finish"

- Jr99

We wanted to see a Lincoln MKT. we were promptly met by Mike who took us through everything we needed to see. He quickly found a car for us, offered excellent terms and we quickly closed a lease deal. Paperwork went smoothly. We think the MKT with Ford’s powerful engine, all wheel drive and electronic features will serve us well on our winter drives into snow country

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 14, 2018

"My new car"

- painter77

I ordered my new Fusion Titanium ahead of time because I anticipate it will be my last car and there were some things I really wanted it to have and I was excited to be getting the new technology.. Everyone I dealt with were helpful and friendly. I have taken possession of a ruby red Fusion and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aubuchon, Rizwan Dean, Brett?, Michael Bobay, and another Mike who no longer works there.
September 29, 2018

"Taking delivery of new car"

- carcrazy

We had a great experience taking delivery of our new 2018 Fiesta SE Hatch from Rizwan Dean. I would recommend him highly to anyone wanting to purchase a new car. He was most helpful in helping me Sync my smart phone to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rizwan Dean
September 12, 2018

""MAKING THINGS RIGHT""

- Bettina

I had my car in for the air conditioner, which was repaired and later discovered that I was low on oil. Took my car back to the dealer who changed the oil at no charge. I am very pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davidson handled the service.
September 10, 2018

"Always the best service"

- GeoB

Roger is the best! It was a busy day in Service but he made sure my Fusion was serviced and out in a very reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Nichols
September 10, 2018

"First Time Service Maintenance"

- Red Sox Fan

The accommodations were wonderful! I was able to answer work emails while I waited, allowing no work time loss while getting my car serviced. Everyone was very nice as well, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maybe Roger, but not sure
11 - 20 of 110 results