About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

D&M Leasing

4.9

4,062 Lifetime Reviews

2730 Texas 360, Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Call (817) 461-8888

4062 Reviews of D&M Leasing

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Same as always"

- mfagelman

Mike Stacy has always provided me and my family with the best service. I have nothing else to say except that he has been exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stacy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Doud’s the man"

- Hard Chargin’

Impeccable service. Great to work with and fun and friendly. Gets us the exact car/truck we want everythime and continues to save us money. Doug even got us out of a terrible Infinity lease where we owned Infinity $7,000. The last 3 leases from Doug have been 3 awesome trucks every 2 years. Can’t beat that! Before that 2 awesome Tahoe’s and many more cars. I drive them as long as I want, then call Doug and the next dream car shows up in my driveway usually the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Same as usual "

- Michael1

I have been leasing/purchasing vehicles from Mike for over 15 years. The experience has not changed from day 1. Still the same quality service one can only expect from a trusted family friend! Thank you Mike Moore for always taking care of us! P.S. I trust Mike so much that I even referred my mother to him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Perfect"

- Ballet12

Tony got just the car we wanted in a shorter period of time than I ever expected. He delivered it right to our home. He is always courteous and gracious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Griffo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"5 cars and counting"

- alebus76

Josh is always helpful in making our leases happen. He is easy to work with. Thank you for getting us into a new vehicle to better meet our family's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Easy&professional "

- Timothy

Easy to work with Josh was very helpful and professional he took care of all my questions and concerns and made the process very enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Lobsterleah

I came in unsure of what I wanted to do and overwhelmed by the car buying process. Dean went above and beyond to help me understand the process and make sure I was happy with my options. I found my new car guy!!!! 😁 They did a fantastic job helping me and I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Priest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Goes the extra mile"

- msramsay

Haley has made the purchase of our leased vehicle smooth and easy. We had some special requests and Haley worked hard to make it happen as this was a surprise for our daughter. We appreciate her going the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"It was easy and hassle free. "

- kjones

Dean was quick to answer my questions and find the right vehicle for my family. The transition was smooth and easy. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Priest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Great"

- Christian,kathy2442

Love the vehicle and service was great. Wonderful agent. Very informative. All features were explained in detail and paperwork was gone over very precisely. Would definitely recommend D&M and Brenda to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,062 results