Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

5.0
5,886 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200

Fort Worth, TX

76102

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,887 reviews

November 25, 2020

"We have leased many vehicles from Tony Griffo, always an..."

- darlajurgensen

We have leased many vehicles from Tony Griffo, always an easy transition. He is professional, knowable, and a very kind person. I am very pleased with the lease vehicle and the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Stacy always makes me feel like I am her priority. I tell..."

- Kellywilson

Stacy always makes me feel like I am her priority. I tell her what I want and she finds it, period. She’s extremely efficient and I trust her. I would highly recommend her to anyone for any car needs - leasing or buying! Best salesman out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Amazed at how easy the process was, 10 out 10 for sure..."

- Devin.sanders1988

Amazed at how easy the process was, 10 out 10 for sure would recommend couldn’t say enough great things about the process’s thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Mike was very responsive and always available to answer..."

- Ben Gehrki

Mike was very responsive and always available to answer my questions. He found exactly what I was looking for very quickly and the experience couldn't have been easier. Strongly recommend Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Very responsive and were able to help find exactly what..."

- rjslvn

Very responsive and were able to help find exactly what we were looking for down to the exact color And trim I wanted. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Tyler was awesome! He found exactly what we wanted and..."

- wesley_dukes

Tyler was awesome! He found exactly what we wanted and made this process so easy and convenient. He quoted us multiple different options so that we could make the absolute best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"We looked for a vehicle to lease and Mike Moore was very..."

- Marvellegarcia02

We looked for a vehicle to lease and Mike Moore was very helpful and took charge to get us what we wanted. Both my wife and I have new vehicles and couldn't be happier..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"This dealership and specifically Mike Moore has really..."

- James Garcia

This dealership and specifically Mike Moore has really gone above and beyond to find me the vehicle and I want. I have great service and I will continue to use you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"We have used D&M and Stacy for years! Once again they..."

- Carey

We have used D&M and Stacy for years! Once again they took great care of us and got us in new car in 2 days! Stacy has always taken care of us and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"We have leased several cars over the years with Mike and..."

- dustinstiffler

We have leased several cars over the years with Mike and he always takes good care of us. He presents us with all of the available options to be sure we are getting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,887 results