Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

5.0
7,220 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200

Fort Worth, TX

76102

Directions

By Type

Showing 7,221 reviews

July 25, 2021

"This is my 2nd lease with Tony Griffo. Just like the last..."

- gskielvig

This is my 2nd lease with Tony Griffo. Just like the last time - filled all needs. It is a pleasure to work with Tony again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Tony Griffo is top notch customer service! Great guy....."

- jeff.kohnle

Tony Griffo is top notch customer service! Great guy.. warm engaging personality. Takes time to explain details on breakdown of numbers and contract. Puts you at ease can tell really cares about his customers. Went extra mile(s) to deliver car to me. Made it easy. Give Tony highest rating. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"This is our fourth vehicle experience with Courtney..."

- Jeff

This is our fourth vehicle experience with Courtney Headley and D&M. We keep coming back because Courtney does all the big things AND all the little things with excellence. He always over delivers on every promise, and provides benefits we don't even know to ask for. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I'm on my fourth lease with D&M Leasing, but my first..."

- ES

I'm on my fourth lease with D&M Leasing, but my first time working with Cooper. He got me the Jeep I wanted with all the features on my checklist delivered to my door. I don't think I can ever go back to a traditional car dealership because D&M makes things so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Gary has been great to work with. He answers our..."

- athomeatseaside

Gary has been great to work with. He answers our questions, accommodates preferences, as much as humanly possible, and is a pleasure to work with in person, on phone and via text. He makes the often painful process of getting a car,even with changing needs, easy and trouble-free. No HASSLES-SO GRATEFUL. John S. Wills

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wall
July 24, 2021

"Gary Wall is a great representation of and asset to D&M..."

- athomeatseaside

Gary Wall is a great representation of and asset to D&M Leasing. He has helped us with leasing two cars so far. Gary is knowledgeable of the current car market, answers questions quickly and listens. For any and all of our leasing needs in the future, Gary Wall is our guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Josh was the most helpful. I have always been hesitant..."

- taylorwhite16

Josh was the most helpful. I have always been hesitant about getting into a new car. He made the process so relaxed and enjoyable! The most easy experience ever and I will definitely be recommending him and the company to anyone that will listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Jerod Smith has been amazing to work with. I’m on my 4th..."

- jgaither63

Jerod Smith has been amazing to work with. I’m on my 4th lease with D&M Jerod has been my salesperson on 3 of them. He has gone above what I ever expected in finding the truck I’m looking for and getting the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Mike Moore goes above and beyond any expectations! He..."

- Kathryn65

Mike Moore goes above and beyond any expectations! He gives excellent and honest service. He lets you know you are a VALUED customer at all times! I would highly recommend him to all my friends!!! This is my second experience with Mike... and undoubtedly not the last!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Kathryn65 responded

Should be 5 ******* on everything!!!!Don't know why it is not showing anything on quality of work, it deserves ******

July 23, 2021

"Mike is a good friend and someone I can feel confident..."

- Tim Golden-GoContainers.com

Mike is a good friend and someone I can feel confident reaching out for both personal and business matters. My wife and I have been working with D&M Leasing since 2012 and just completed our 6th vehicle transaction. As a Bible-believing Christian we've attended church with, Mike truly cares about people and is unsurpassed in his efforts to help. He is very informative in his creative approach to find the best vehicle that exceeds our needs. A good friend and "my car guy," what a combination! If you want to get the most out of your car buying experience, avoid the typical delaership scenario and let Mike guide you through the best way to get a car. Thanks, Mike and D&M Leasing! Tim G. -

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,221 results