Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

4.9

4,692 Lifetime Reviews

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200, Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Call (817) 461-8888

4692 Reviews of D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- jserrato19

Ethan Anderson made the process very easy. He answered any and all questions and he was very tentative. Based on my needs Ethan helped me with a purchase of not just any truck but the truck I actually wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Outstanding service!"

- RockOn

It has been a few years since I have done business with Stacy and now I wonder why I ever went anywhere else!! Stacy and D&M go out of the way to be creative and find the right solution based on the customer's needs and situation. Just outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"User Friendly"

- Neil

Alex walked me through the process of leasing a vehicle. Based on my needs he recommended a purchase rather than a lease. The payments on a 60-month loan were equal to what I would have paid on a 3-year lease which made it more feasible. He secured a 3.2% interest rate, found the exact car that I wanted and delivered it to my door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"D&M is a very Customer Centric Company"

- Peggy Schnapps

I have done business with D&M in many ways, in 1987 early in their beginning and again 3 times since 2016. I have experienced nothing but professionalism from all their staff. Randy Schoppaul is no exception, He has been my representative for the last (3) years and has always been honest and professional. He will go the extra mile to provide you with a vehicle that makes sense and meets your needs. I will never go to a dealership again when I have Randy taking care of our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Love the convenience "

- Chef Robert

This is our 5th vehicle to lease from Chad Staggs with D&M. He has made the process easy and extremely convenient. He goes above and beyond to help get us what we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Very responsive & Customer Oriented"

- Ed Kaiser

This is not my first time to do business with D&M and Jacob did such a Great Job handling my request. I will definitely do business with D&M in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy Hocket
September 12, 2019

"Fast and incredibly friendly service"

- Xenadukem09

Brent Elliot was amazing. We are cautious people and he was exceedingly understanding, answering all of our questions and easing our worries. Thanks D and M, I'll be sure to keep referring customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Waynert

Sherry did an awesome job. I was informed throughout the process.. Most of the leasing process was done on line. Sherry was always available to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : None
September 11, 2019

"AMAZING!"

- Hunter Ward

Michael Hertado helped me out tremendously with getting an amazing new truck! Such a quick and easy process! Michaels diligence and attitude are what made this experience worthwhile! I would, without a doubt, get another car with D&M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"D&M leasing"

- Gena

D&M made it a very Stress Frem experience! Our first lease with them and its been a good experience overall. Had a couple of issues with the truck and they took care them right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,692 results