Morgan Pfursich
Morgan Pfursich at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Morgan Pfursich

DR2

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Morgan Pfursich

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa made the lease process of finding the right car in a timely manner and it was a smooth transaction. More

by 7explore.1@
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Griffo, Melissa Chambers

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say that I can’t stand going to a dealership to buy a car so I thought I would go a different route. I reached out to D&M Leasing. My salesman was a dude named Riley. I have to say that Riley was More

by Bwives1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Elam, Riley Worrells

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience, and was very stress free! It was faster than I expected, and we love the new vehicle More

by Alyriggs113
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have only leased with Jeff Coren and have done so for over 20 years. His exceptional service, organization and prompt delivery are reasons we continue to return. He treats us as a valued client and has a More

by brandischumann
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Leija

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down D&M leasing is the only way to go. My family has bought many Vehicles from them. Randy Schoppaul, is our go to Guy. We tell him what we’re looking for. And he will find us the best dea More

by marymaldonado830
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Griffo, Hunter Elam, Jesse Leija , Randy Schoppaul

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Josh for over 10 years and he was a always diligent and helpful for my family’s car needs!!! More

by robyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is by far THE BEST car salesman ever! Not only did he accommodate me once, with a car that fit my current and future needs/wants.. he made sure I loved it and made the deal sweeter when I More

by 98hailey.osborne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have lost count how many vehicles we have gotten thru Doug for the past 18 year. Great customer service and awesome man. More

by VW Dudley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was professional and curiosity with helping me get my vehicle. Very reliable when i needed to reach out to him about anything. More

by Michaelgipson60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Smith

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary was very helpful! With any questions! I had! Even if it’s late evening! Very professional and nice! More

by Enriquesalinas2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Griffo, Gary Vineyard

1
...