Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DCH Honda of Nanuet

4.7

701 Lifetime Reviews

10 Rte. 304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Call (845) 367-4380

701 Reviews of DCH Honda of Nanuet

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Purchasing my first vehicle "

- b_rosario

I am so grateful to have had Oliver Villanueva as my salesman. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable when answering all of my questions and never made me feel pressured into making a decision. It has been almost a month since I got my car and he is still there whenever I have any new questions or concerns. He truly does have a wonderful personality and goes the extra mile to make sure that you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Villanueva
Sep 20, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 11, 2019

"Amazing buying experience!!! "

- Yonarkis

My experience with Honda of Nanuet was amazing! I worked with Christine Keough over the phone and we were able to agree on a deal that same day. I picked up the car that same evening and worked with Henry Paredes when I arrived at the dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly from beginning to end. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 07, 2019

"Overall great experience "

- Mriveiro

Tony was super helpful, patient, understanding, and friendly! From the second he greeted me outside to the second I left with my new car keys, he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. Tony and his team made this whole experience easy and quick! Definitely recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Chris G NJ

I just bought a Honda Civic last month and I had a great experience. Tony O. was my salesman who helped me through the whole process. I just reached out to him recently about an issue with the car and again he was there to help right away. This a great dealership with a great staff working for it, especially Tony. I recommend him to everyone I know looking for a car. I will definitely be back when I am in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 04, 2019

"New lease"

- Happy

Fast, helpful services listened to what type of vehicle I needed, this the 3rd time I have personally dealt with staff at this dealership, and would go no where else to buy or lease a Honda, always makes me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 03, 2019

"Just horrible business!"

- Ryan Martinez

Top 5 worst experiences I have every had with any company hands down!!! I went into DCH Honda of Nanuet on Sunday September 1st to look at a new Passport. The sales staff was friendly and took me on a test drive. We could not come to an agreement with my trade-in so we left without an agreement. That was not the bad experience, they called be back on Monday and said they could do the trade-in at an agreed upon value. They told me to come back in to just finalize the deal but I had to do it on Tuesday September 3rd at 5:30p. I came in the next day to finalize the deal but when I got there they were not ready for me at all. So they said it would be a few minutes and they would get to me. The sales person I was working with was the same person I was with the previous visit but he had about 3 different deals going on at the same time. I did feel bad as he said he came in on his day off and was swamped, so I waited about 1hr and 30 min. He was trying to get to everyone but none of the managers were helping him and they just sat around doing nothing to help the process. At this point I was there over 2 hr and they were about to close at 8pm. Since they did not start the final sales process yet I asked if I could just come back the next day. The sales person asked the manager if they would honor the agreement, we came to but they said the deal was just for the holiday weekend and they would not honor the deal. I said I have been here over 2 hours to finalize the agreed upon deal and now your closing and you can’t honor the deal??? At that point I said if you couldn’t honor the agreement for tomorrow I am never coming back. I currently own a Honda and have been there several times and they knew that but they would not keep their agreement and didn’t even apologize for the inconvenience, so I literally walked out and will NEVER GO BACK TO HONDA OF NANUET FOR ANYTHING EVER AGAIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
Sep 05, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Mr. Martinez, we sincerely apologize if you did not have the five-star experience we strive to provide each customer in our showroom. Please feel free to reach out to me so that we can spend more time focusing on your needs than your previous visit. Dhmitri Robo/ Sales Manager

Sep 05, 2019 -

Ryan Martinez responded

I have been to your location 3 times in the last 4 days and will be in today to see if all the issues are resolved. If you would like to address my concerns you may do so today.

September 03, 2019

"First purchase on my own."

- forever young

Bill Eagle made everything easy. He was very helpful and friendly. Put me completely at ease. Nice dealing with Bill. I will be recommending Bill and Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 01, 2019

"Awesome experience !!!"

- LisafromBrooklyn

Kendrick Dubidad was amazing. He took me on a test drive and showed me all the features. Was able to get me a fair price by going back and renegotiating the price. He was patient and understanding with my needs. Stayed way beyond closing time and still came out at the end to show me a few extra features. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Kendrick. I have been shopping around for a while and Kendrick was head and shoulders above the rest when i was about to give up on Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 29, 2019

"2nd great experience in 3 months!"

- Giselle

We leased 2 Honda Civics in 3 months! What else can I say in addition to highly recommending Tony Oparaku as someone great to work with! He is kind, diligent, and doesn't waste time! He strives to meet your needs 110%. Honda of Nanuet is an awesome dealership. Thank you Tony!! Best, Giselle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that Tony provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again!

August 28, 2019

"Very great team!!"

- VinceM

Dealt with Tony to get a new lease for a CRV. He and his manager gave a great deal and answered all our questions and concerns. Absolutely no pressure which was key! All in all a great experience and will definitely return to this dealership again. Thanks Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that Tony provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results