Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DCH Paramus Honda

4.9

3,307 Lifetime Reviews

120 NJ-4, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Call (201) 426-4676

3307 Reviews of DCH Paramus Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Happy I went to DCH Honda "

- Shanen

I’m truly happy I purchased my car from DCH Honda! I had the best experience with Manny Muheidat, with purchasing my Vehicle he was honest and helped me make my purchase smooth as possible! I will recommend any friends or family members to this Honda dealer! Thank you DCH Honda you’re the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Regalo para mi hija de graduacion de la universidad"

- Clara

Hola estuve buscando por muchos dealers de carro para regalarle un carro a mi hija de graduacion de la universidad. Y cuando vine a la Honda de Paramus fue mi ultima parada cuando el representante Adolfo Marte nos atendio woo que bien nos atendio no tengo palabras como explicarlo, pero le recomiendo a cualkier persona que este buscando carro para comprar que venga a la Honda de Paramus y pregunte por ADOLFO MARTE. No se van arrepentir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Compré un Carro!"

- Keisly

Vine a este dealership de Honda con mi papá a ver el mejor valor de un carro y Adolfo Marte le ayudo bastante! Me encanto su servicio! Mi papá queria regalarme un carro y con Adolfo Marte se cerró el caso al instante con su ayuda. Gracias por todo! Si alguien quiera un carro de DHC, vengan aqui y pregunte por Adolfo Marte y te ayudaras bastante.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Nuevo carro despues de la universidad"

- RSolis

pasaron 4 años , y mi hija se graduo de la universidad, y ahora es tiempo de compar in carro, Por supuesto vine aqui a la Honda. Confiando en las atenciones de Adolfo Marte, sus recomendaciones fueron certeras Chandon nos sugerio que eligieramos la Civic HR-V Sport. Un vehiculo todo terreno, ideal para el manejo y seguridad de mi hija. El financiento due excelente y pudding decir que a la hora de comprar un buen carro, no dude en ir a la Honda de Paramus,Nj y preguntar por Adolfo Marte, servicio al cliente garantizado. Y en tu idioma Todas tus dudas Eran contestdas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Buying My New Honda Accord"

- ppiinc

Kadir Karagoz was my salesman. He did a Great Job, A+++. He took his time, helped me select the color, explained the options and took me for a test drive. His focus was on servicing my needs, No pressure to buy and was a very pleasant experience. Finance manager Larcher was very pleasant and processed paperwork quickly. I highly recommend Mr. Kadir, he is very experienced and will educate you about your options based on what you are looking for and your budget as well. Good Guy, hard to find honest car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Best Experience Buying a Car "

- Mmmm

This was the best experience ever. I was very emotional buying my first car on my own as an adult and manny walked me through the process execellently. He made me feel comfortable and I would recommend anyone and everyone to Manny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Mother123

We had an excellent experience buying a new Honda Civic last week. Our salesman Karim was very professional, polite and patient. We got the best deal which could be done. We recommend him highly and hope to continue our relationship in near future. Thank you very much for your work and time. Sincerely, Lyudmila and Leonard Shoykhet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Hashem
Jul 16, 2019 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience while visiting us.

July 14, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- KJL

I had a great experience leasing my new Honda. David Kim goes out of his way to be kind and helpful, and made the whole experience pleasant while he found the best deal on my new car. Then once it was ready, Robin went through all of the features with me, making sure my new car was set up and I knew how everything worked. This was the best experience that I have had at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robin T
Jul 15, 2019 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience while visiting us.

July 13, 2019

"THANK YOU DCH Paramus Honda!!!"

- Brooklyn xx

My experience at DCH Paramus Honda was nothing short of great. From start to end, everything was smooth and exceptional. After browsing the internet for a particular model and color of my interest, I noticed that DCH Paramus had what I wanted. Tiffany Velez, Internet Account Manager, was able to set up an in-person appointment in a very professional manner. She listened to what I was looking for and made the appointment according to my schedule. This is the first time going to DCH Paramus, so I didn't expect to be walking out with a new car. As you walk through the doors, you are greeted by a courteous staff. The front desk directed me to a salesman immediately. Mutaz Khalil, the salesman, did a great job of listening to my situation, the car which I was interested, and helped negotiate the financing that I desired. Taz explained all the new features of the vehicle and even let me test drive just to get a feel. My situation was a bit different as I was trading in an older model Honda Fit for a new 2019 Honda Fit. After a few times of back and forth, Taz was legit and was listening to my final offer for the new car. DCH was able to come to my terms: No BS and to-the-point! After the agreement, I met with John Medrano, the Finance Manager. This guy knows what he's doing and is a true asset. Very friendly and understanding. Overall, my experience was a good one. I was at DCH for approximately 2-3 hours. The team is very professional and courteous. Mutaz was of great assistance in helping me make my choice. Thanks again DCH Paramus Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mutaz Khalil
Jul 15, 2019 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Alexander!

July 11, 2019

"Adolfo el mejor !"

- Glenny1

Me reconendo kelvin mi primo que binera donde Adolfo marte y fue mi mejor esperiencia Me trato de la mejor manera estoy muy sastifecha con las atenciones....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,307 results