Back

DCH Paramus Honda

Paramus, NJ

4.9
4,383 Reviews
As the flagship store of the DCH Auto Group, the largest auto group in New Jersey, we have been at this location for over 30 years. We have been a Top Ten Volume Honda dealer in the USA for sales and service since 2004. We are proud recipients of the Honda President's Award and the J.D. Power's Dealer of Excellence award and rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau. Click on our website for information on inventory, price quotes, trade appraisals and financing pre-qualifications.
Contact Dealership

120 NJ-4

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,383 reviews

October 01, 2022

Best dealership experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff, Diego Cozar and Wael Yunes are exceptional, great customer service! More

by diego12387
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Cozar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wael Yunes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Ask for Hamad; he's fantastic and very knowledgeable with over 10 years of experience. I had a great experince with him at DCH Paramus.The process was enjoyable and without worry. Hamad was really diligent a More

by waleed Zaidan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamad Deeb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like Hamad went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

September 29, 2022

Harold Martin is friendly and has great customers service.. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making the process easy . I'm happy with the car. Thanks again More

by Betty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Betty, thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know Harold could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

September 26, 2022

My experience at DCH was more than expected. My wife & I had left disappointed from a different dealer, and as soon as we walked into the front door of DCH not only were we greeted with a friend More

by Giovanne.p92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Mercado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 26, 2022

Thank you Kay Mercado for assisting me with my vehicle you have been a great help I’m so happy my friend referred me to you More

by menajohan85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Mercado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kay!

September 26, 2022

Kay Mercado you rock girl, the best sales consultant ever, very professional and amazing person. More

by Xuamyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Mercado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kay!

September 25, 2022

I just signed my second lease with DCH Paramus Honda. Hamad was excellent! So patient and understanding throughout the process, and helpful with any questions thereafter. A great experience and I didn't More

by Amanda S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamad Deeb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sunil Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Amanda, thank you for the excellent feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 23, 2022

Alex the Dude Bernabe again lives up to his reputation as a customer pleaser.. ask for Alex to make your buying experience memorable! AAA+ More

by Rodney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex " The Dude" Bernabe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James device Advisor
Sep 26, 2022 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Alex!

September 23, 2022

We had a great sales rep helping us out, Max Fleitas. Searching for a used car for my son, we basically took up Max's entire day searching the used inventory online, going out to the massive lot to look More

by ozzieplas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Fleitas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like Max went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

September 21, 2022

Had a great experience and every helpful! Max one of the best sales man I ever experience. More

by dannycortes09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Fleitas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,383 results