Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Paramus Honda

Paramus, NJ

4.9
4,038 Reviews
Residency restrictions may apply As the flagship store of the DCH Auto Group, the largest auto group in New Jersey, we have been at this location for over 30 years. We have been a Top Ten Volume Honda dealer in the USA for sales and service since 2004. We are proud recipients of the Honda President's Award and the J.D. Power's Dealer of Excellence award and rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau. Click on our website for information on inventory, price quotes, trade appraisals and financing pre-qualifications.

120 NJ-4

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,039 reviews

July 27, 2021

"It was great working with Hamad. He was very helpful and..."

- Beth S

It was great working with Hamad. He was very helpful and found the exact car we were looking for. We would highly recommend him to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I was looking for my first car with my parents and..."

- vs

I was looking for my first car with my parents and thankfully got helped by Hamad. He was amazing and really helped us figure out our best fit. He made the entire experience more enjoyable and informational while also making sure we were okay throughout the journey of finding a car. Honestly so thankful to be helped by him, he was wonderful and I got to walk out with my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Victoria! It sounds like Hamad went above and beyond to assist you during your car buying experience. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 19, 2021

"Mr. Hamad was a great person, very helpful. He made sure..."

- Maysoun1220

Mr. Hamad was a great person, very helpful. He made sure we got what we needed. I will recommend your dealership to all my friends and family. We were very satisfied with his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're so pleased Hamad could assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

July 19, 2021

"I had the best experience at DCH Paramus Honda. This is..."

- maryana123

I had the best experience at DCH Paramus Honda. This is my 2nd car that I’ve gotten with the help of Hamad. He was extremely helpful in my decision making. He gave me all the best options that would fit what I was looking for. He answered any question I had and had me feeling confident in my decision! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Maryan, thank you for the excellent feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 18, 2021

"I’ve been in this specific dealership before, and I knew..."

- rnova112

I’ve been in this specific dealership before, and I knew I would still have the same great service as before. I’m certain that this will be my go to spot in the eventuality that I get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

July 17, 2021

"I had a great experience here leasing a CR-V today. Hamad..."

- meghanbermudez

I had a great experience here leasing a CR-V today. Hamad was amazing. He listened to what I was looking for, was not pushy in the slightest, and took a ton of time both during the test drive and after I signed all the paperwork showing me all the features in the car. He was committed to ensuring I was comfortable in the car and really understood the way everything worked. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends looking to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Meghan, thank you for the exceptional feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that Hamad could assist you and provide you with excellent service. We hope you love driving around in your new CR-V and we hope to see you again soon!

July 14, 2021

"Billy and Hamad were the most professional,..."

- Antoinetta Boyd

Billy and Hamad were the most professional, knowledgeable, and completely thorough representatives for Honda that you can encounter. They are an asset to the Honda family. Our experience was pleasurable and we are extremely satisfied. We are happy to be apart of the Honda family. From now on when we send people to Honda we are going to send them to Billy and Hamad, they are exceptional at their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Antoinetta, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with Billy and Hamad and they were able to provide you with outstanding service. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

July 13, 2021

"my experience with dch honda was great....the transaction..."

- marksch

my experience with dch honda was great....the transaction went efficiently, smoothly and in a very organized manner -thanks to the excellent efforts of sales person Alex Barnabe. His wonderful people and professional skills made the transaction and experience mutually satisfying to me as a customer- and to dch honda. He is helpful, informative, knowledgable and very communicative- having a way of making the customer feel confident in the purchase, and very much satisfied. He is-also- very helpful in moving things along and giving full focus to the customer he is dealing with-this is why his customers keep returning to him for future trasnsactions with dch honda......Alex should be acknowledged and rewarded for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Barnabe- sales person/ John- finance manager
Jul 14, 2021 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like Alex went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We're so happy he was able to make your experience a memorable one and we look forward to working with you again soon!

July 08, 2021

"Elvis Opuku helped me and walked me step by step through..."

- shani

Elvis Opuku helped me and walked me step by step through the process. If it were not for him I would’ve walked out. He was courteous and knowledgeable. My experience was smooth bc of him. Mr. Park in Finance was also knowledgeable and courteous. I would only recommend if Elvis was the salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elvis Opuku was my salesman-EXCELLENT
Jul 09, 2021 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Shani, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to make things right. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

July 06, 2021

"Highly recommend sales agent Alex Bernabe , very friendly..."

- Ahmed

Highly recommend sales agent Alex Bernabe , very friendly and made our lease experience very smooth. I Will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Alex! We're so happy he could assist you and provide you with outstanding service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,039 results