Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Kim.
David Kim
David Kim, New Car Sales Consultant, DCH Paramus Honda
5.0

David Kim

New Car Sales Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of David Kim

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- KJL

I had a great experience leasing my new Honda. David Kim goes out of his way to be kind and helpful, and made the whole experience pleasant while he found the best deal on my new car. Then once it was ready, Robin went through all of the features with me, making sure my new car was set up and I knew how everything worked. This was the best experience that I have had at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin T

Jul 15, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience while visiting us.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- syi11

Very pleased with service and explanation for car choices. Helped pick the right car, according to my preferences, and were very professional throughout. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mix

Jul 08, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal!"

- Kj499

Nice and detail explanations and kind services for purchase with a new car we needed. We were satisfied very much with our dealer David Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and impressive Service "

- SD Lee

I am really impressed with all the service provided by Paramus Honda. Especially, David was very professional and fast to make all process quick and easy for me. I will definitely recommend this dealership to another potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna

Jul 05, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- samlee

I had a wonderful experience with David Kim at DCH Paramus Honda. My family always goes to him to buy/lease a new car, and he was very patient and good at helping us understand everything about buying/leasing a new car. I really thank him for giving me a great experience of getting my very own first car. I can't thank him enough. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Sam, thanks for the five-star feedback! We are glad to hear that David was helpful throughout your visit! We hope to see you again soon.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming and great deal"

- Honda CRV 2019

The salesman knew what customer was looking for and very deep knowledge on the new technology options on each car. I was very happy to know all the options so I could make a right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience while visiting us! We thank you for the feedback and hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best and Informative"

- Jay

It was really great. David tried his best to find out and help in any way he can and also the finance was very friendly in assisting me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Jun 05, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Jay! It is a pleasure to hear that David was helpful throughout your visit and we thank you for your recommendation!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Suebee

Worked with David, Kim. Advised and helped me a lot so I was able to get perfect car which fit to our family’s need and life style. Process was easy and quick with all prospective. Amazing experiences. Also Brianna went over personalized setting with me and helped a lot to start with new car. I definity recommend Paramus Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez , Brianna

Jun 05, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that David was helpful in finding you a new vehicle for your family! We thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- jew1225

His service was fast and great. I did not hesitate to sign on a lease contract during my first visit day. Thank you for introducing me a great lease program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that David was helpful and informative during your lease process. We hope to see you again!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Kim was a nice and knowledgeable sales person."

- Ann

David Kim was very good about explaining the details of the automobile I purchased. He was nice and kind. My experience at DCH Paramus Honda was very pleasant and satisfying. Thank you, David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Ann, thank you for the five-star rating! It is a pleasure to hear that David was communicative and helpful during the purchase of your vehicle! Thank you for your business and kind words, we look forward to seeing you here again!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1225 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,335

2019 Honda Odyssey

$40,605

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955