Leslie Solomon
Leslie Solomon at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Leslie Solomon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.6
55 Reviews
4.6

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Leslie Solomon

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my new hybrid CRV from Leslie and it was great doing business with him. He made the process easy and got the price I wanted More

by Gold
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that Leslie was so helpful with your needs and you're pleased with everything.

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved how caring and professional the environment was. Leslie did his best to make sure I could receive the car i wanted! More

by rodriguez.e1709
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate your kind words for Leslie.

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie Solomon is a great salesman always willing to help to satisfy the needs of the customers More

by fherdzlm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Leslie is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once I had ordered the car, my experience went downhill. They asked me for documents for financing that were unnecessary and apologized when I told them that they weren't necessary--I ended up not financing More

by Olivia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 04, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is very good! The salesman is nice and kind. I like it very much! More

by Jessie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very reputable dealer. Clean environment, pleasant and courteous staffs. My client advisor was very accommodating despite not having a scheduled appointment. Very knowledg More

by MarchaOlipha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Mar 24, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review, Marcha! It's a pleasure to know Leslie could assist you and provide you with great service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been part of the DCH family for over 3 years and it’s been a great experience! Salesman Leslie goes above and beyond. Very patient, helpful, and Knowledgable, definitely recommend!! More

by ICal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez , Julian Gonzalez

Nov 21, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy Leslie could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A month ago I purchased my first car Hyundai Elantra 2017 and I was extremely satisfied.Thanks to Leslie Soloman that assisted me,this representative is PHENOMENAL ..........Cutomer service have a lot to do More

by Calisia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Soloman

Apr 29, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Calisia! We're so happy Leslie was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie was an amazing helper, He helped me purchase my car and brought an overall wonderful experience. Great service from him and the finance manager Freddy Francisco. More

by Joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Francisco

Apr 07, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Joseph! We're so happy our team was able to assist you and provide you with great service.

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Leslie Solomon was very helpful and knowledgeable, I recommend Leslie is excellent and he will work with you More

by Justwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel

Mar 22, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Leslie!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,390
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $32,995
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive