Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

2,223 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,224 reviews

November 13, 2019

"I’m Roderick Johnson and I was referred here by Chris..."

- Johnson.shaun58

I’m Roderick Johnson and I was referred here by Chris Smith. I’ve gained a wonderful experience from sales man Mo Diakite. Great man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Found a great vehicle for my son"

- JHDallas

Dallas Lease Returns had a large selection of vehicles, the facility was very clean and easy to view the vehicles indoors. Sales person we dealt with was prompt and professional, and the buying process was straightforward. I would definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Very professional, knowledgable, and easy going. Would..."

- Drewsanders

Very professional, knowledgable, and easy going. Would absolutely come back and buy again! We walked right in with no appointment, were shown the exact car we had found online, and loved it. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Awesome salesman! Anthony meet every one of my needs. I..."

- Cleatus

Awesome salesman! Anthony meet every one of my needs. I would definitely recommend him not only to my friends but my family. Thanks again Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Mo was really wonderful!!! I will be coming back with my..."

- williamsrhonda

Mo was really wonderful!!! I will be coming back with my family members that need cars very soon!!! Loved the customer service everyone was also wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Robert Shultz handled transaction professionally and..."

- Traoil903

Robert Shultz handled transaction professionally and efficiently This is third vehicle purchased here and should be a fourth in future when wife makes a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Mo was awesome! He was able to cut through the car buying..."

- StaciSanders

Mo was awesome! He was able to cut through the car buying experience and helped us on our way! Thanks for helping our family. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"I was referred to Mo and he was awesome this was my first..."

- Chitchat

I was referred to Mo and he was awesome this was my first experience purchasing a car like this, he work with me and got me every thing I need it! I would definitely recommend you to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Pleased my wife...happy life."

- Ted bear

My wife wanted a Volvo XC90, white only, and other specifics. Found 4 in DFW meeting the "criteria". Went to Dallas lease Returns first and Roel Ortiz handled the Sale. I have purchase 6 vehicles in the past 3-4 years and this was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience I have had. No haggles, surprises, and fastest in and out I have ever had. No need to visit other 3 places...if they have the next car or truck I want....Roel will be the 1st call I make!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Anthony took great care of our needs while we looked over..."

- Clint

Anthony took great care of our needs while we looked over the car. Provided personalized service on items that needed attention. He explained things well while going through the buying process. Thank you. For a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,224 results