Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

2,264 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,264 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Anthony isn't the usual salesman, he's BETTER!"

- B&Twill

Anthony Zegarelli made visiting DLR less overwhelming with his joyful spirit and extensive knowledge of the inventory available. He made me feel like finding the right car for me was his only priority and motive. No hard selling and no irritating back and forth. Just straight talk and genuine help. No, Anthony isn't the usual salesman, and that's FANTASTIC news for a buyer who wants a pleasant and honest buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Tony M is a man of his word!!! Outstanding delivery and..."

- Al & Lisa

Tony M is a man of his word!!! Outstanding delivery and white glove service. His experience in the automotive industry and persistence helped us to place us in a car we didn’t think we could get approved for. He is the MAN! We will be back to purchase again. I would highly recommend to go see Tony M and he will take care of you 100%!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"I did not purchase a vehicle from this gentleman yet. I..."

- Cantkeepuprr

I did not purchase a vehicle from this gentleman yet. I am looking at a completely different brand and Anthony has offered to help me through the process to make sure I don’t get the runaround from the dealership. A gentleman and a scholar he goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Zegerelli
December 06, 2019

"Return Customer"

- Lcdrummer09

I've bought quite a few vehicles over the last few years and most of them have been from Robert! This go around he knew the few things I wanted and then quickly found that and then exceeded my expectations with the one I ended up purchasing. He is always on the ball when it comes to communication and getting me or anyone for that matter, what they want and the paperwork process is always super easy and stress free! 10/10 will always recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"From the initial email and phone call with Robert Schultz..."

- Chris N.

From the initial email and phone call with Robert Schultz I knew I was in good hands. Once at the dealership, after being greeted right away, it was confirmed that this was going to be a great day. Price was right and Robert handle the whole process from start to finish. Godly man with great people presence. In and out quickly and the car was delivered to my home as promised! Overall experience was second to none. Highly recommend Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"I went to this dealer not knowing what to expect..."

- Laramieb99

I went to this dealer not knowing what to expect especially trying to purchase my first truck in my own name. When I got there I was introduced to a great staff and mr. Gabe with the help of mr. Tony put me in my dream truck. I can’t say enough about these great people here. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Great experience with Dallas Lease Returns. Mo and GM..."

- Glen L

Great experience with Dallas Lease Returns. Mo and GM Kris were easy to work with! Much appreciate the fine experience, selection and attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Excellent Salesman James Smith"

- akhag5510

James Smith is the No. 1 Salesman in my book, I followed this guy from Cowboy Toyota whee I bought the car I traded in. He is a man of his word and he keeps his word and offers nothing but the BEST service. He deserves a BIG FAT KUDDO!!! Thanks again James Smith for EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Anthony not just a great salesman, he’s a great person!..."

- Ford_Loyal

Anthony not just a great salesman, he’s a great person! He made the whole transaction from start to finish a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great customer service, Tony Mckeel worked diligently to..."

- ShemekaNicole'

Great customer service, Tony Mckeel worked diligently to ensure I drove away in my dream car! My husband, kids, and I will be forever grateful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,264 results