About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

1,387 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Call (214) 960-1388

1387 Reviews of Dallas Lease Returns

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"An Excellent Experience"

- chitownO

My wife and I had been shopping for a quality used Nissan Altima for a few weeks. We tried the big box dealerships, the mom and pop lots, and even Craigslist, but with zero success. We came across Dallas Lease Returns, and immediately were very impressed. Sean Derbyshire took care of us like no other. His professionalism, great attitude, and compassion really stood out. We were very impressed with our experience with Sean and DLR. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Derbyshire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Relaxed and Car Buying"

- KBallCLS550

I have purchased 2 cars from Dallas Lease Returns in less than a year. The prices for what you get are impeccable. I did my research and I feel like I absolutely got the best deal out there. I am busy like everyone these days and being able to walk in and drive out in my new car in 30 mins or less is not the norm. I worked with Mr. Schultz both purchases, and there is no selling, only telling, which is also a rare quality in the car buying realm. The only way I would get a car from somewhere else, is if it's being given to me; Dallas Lease Returns has my business for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Saxon100

Blanca Benitez is an asset to the company. We will come back to her for all our car purchases in the future. My husband and I came in and she was one of those no pressure but knowledgable salespeople. She made us feel comfortable and was thorough throughout the purchase. She is the best! Thank you for making this experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Best ato purchase experience ever!"

- Carlos Egea

From the moment I contacted Blanca Benitez at Dallas Lease Returns to the day I took possession of the car, the experience was exceptional. I needed to purchase an SUV and had some financial challenges. After finding a car I wanted on their site, I worked with Blanca. Since I was out of town, Blanca and I spoke via phone and text and she was able to not only hold the car for me, she was able to secure my financing approval within a few hours for a rate I was comfortable with and a monthly payment I could comfortably afford. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a reliable used car and if you need the help of an experienced compassionate salesperson who cares for you as a person, then definitely ask for Blanca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Nate84

Was looking for a truck and Juan Contreras helped me find exactly what I wanted. He was great to work with and I loved doing business with him. I will definitely recommend Dallas Lease Returns to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Contreras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- ccaruso007

Awesome experience, great customer service, love the car! Joe and Chris were great to work with. One of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mikell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Great!!"

- Martín Delgado

One Of The Best Car Sales Man If Not The Best, He Found Me My Dream Car In Just Weeks With All Features And Details I wanted. I Only Talked To Him During This Process And No One Else, Great Place, Friendly Workes And A Variety Of Cars To Choose From With great prices! I Highly Recomend You Go To Them If You are Looking For A News Car, It was A great Experience, Thanks For Everything again Roel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- Susan3025

Joe Rocks! I needed a truck for our business,wasn’t looking forward to the task. Found one at Dallas Lease,I reached out to Joe. I actually forgot about it and thought the truck was gone. Joe called to tell me it just came back from getting detailed,my husband and I went and looked at it and tried to keep from fawning over it in front of Joe, but it was what we were looking for,Joe made the financing painless and everyone there was so kind and helpful,if anyone ask me where I got the truck,I will proudly refer them to Joe and Dallas Lease and Return, Thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Great Job Joe"

- Antlive77

Joe is the man, he was very pleasant to work with. Patient, helpful, and professional did everything he could to make it comfortable buying a car, he went beyond what most car salesman would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Fantastic place, great customer service!"

- gaboshart

This dealership was top notch! Mo went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. He was very knowledgeable with his suggestions and advice but way pushy what-so-ever. It was a very enjoyable experience and I was very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend stopping in and giving these guys an opportunity to sell you a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Diakite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,387 results