About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

1,555 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Call (214) 960-1388

1555 Reviews of Dallas Lease Returns

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Amazing Experience ... My whole way of car purchase changed"

- UtahBeliever

I met Derrick on a phone call I made at midnight, thinking I would just leave a VM for the next day. Not to be... Derrick took my call, in the middle of his night. Answered my questions. Provided GREAT service. I had not been aware of the unique business model of DLR and was drilling down to make sure legitimate as I live in Southern Utah. They ARE legit. Derrick ALWAYS answered my calls... even face-timed me on the truck I was looking at and subsequently purchased. Tammy in Finance also held my hand all along the way. With Derrick, you can pretty much get the car of your dreams - and you don't need to be in the Dallas area. Buy from these people! Someone else paid on the depreciation and you get the benefits. Lastly, the cars are well cared for. I did a complete research on the VIN of my car (Toyota). Called the (2) dealers who did all the servicing and validated that MY car had been treated like a cream puff. Derrick is honest and will treat you with respect and care. He even gave the needed ride from Dallas Airport to get the car in their showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tammy Lacy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Best Ever !"

- oneniceguy2525

Love my Chevrolet Z71. Just the vehicle I wanted and Blanca found it for me. I would recommend Blanca to anyone looking for a vehicle. Blanca is so dedicated to her job She called on the Sunday of a 3 day week-end. That is dedication. I found her to be easy to work with and extremely Nice. I recommend anyone looking GO SEE HER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blance Benitz
September 19, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Kdavis90

The was by far the easiest process I have ever went through for buying a vehicle. I definitely would've been in and out but had trouble with my insurance company. Blanca was very patient and understanding, all of their vehicles look amazing and I love my Tahoe. Blanca initially said i didnt qualify and about a hr later she called and said she had gotten me approved. If you are looking for a vehicle Dallas Lease Returns is the way to go and make sure you ask for Blanca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Awesome, Great, Excellent"

- Cheryl phillips

A friend gave me Roel's number and said give him a call, I know he can help you get a car. I was very afraid to call. I called and left a message. Roel, called back and was the nicest guy. I told him my situation and told him I didn't have a lot of money. He said come see me on Thursday. I went Thursday to meet him, when I tell you this man is an ANGEL from Heaven. He gave me a 2014 Ford Escape. He delivered it to me on Friday September 14, 2018. I have not met a person this nice in a long time. He is the BEST, NICEST, guy to buy a car from. I appreciate his faithfulness towards people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"R. Ortiz"

- T4r LSP

Had a very pleasant buying experience. Roel Ortiz went above and beyond to make my purchase convenient. Updated me daily during the process. I was an out of town shopper and finding a day off to make the trip was difficult. He made everything work within my schedule. I feel like there may have been 4-500 dollars left we could have negotiated in our deal but like I told my wife with Roel I got that much just in customer service and was happy to pay it. Complete opposite experience than what I had over the last few months with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"💪👩 BLANCA BENITEZ"

- (UWAIS SLAV) أويس سلاڤ

>> COMPLETELY COVERED IN TATTOOS << >> ATHLETIC & MUSCULAR PHYSIQUE << MANY DEALERSHIPS LOOK AT ME AS IF I AM THERE TO STEAL THEIR CARS INSTEAD OF TO PURCHASE ONE WORKING IN THE WEST TEXAS OILFIELDS, WHERE EVERYTHING IS OVERPRICED, A TAXI DRIVER SUGGESTED I CHECK IN DALLAS DROVE TO DALLAS, LOOKED AT A COUPLE OTHER DEALERS, THEN WENT TO **DALLAS LEASE RETURNS** FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN, THE RECEPTION WAS COMPLETELY DIFFERENT THAN AT THE OTHER PLACES... AS STATED ABOVE, I AM COVERED IN TATTOOS AND MUSCLE, YET EVERY EMPLOYEE GAVE ME A WARM WELCOME (IT WAS DEFINITELY NOT A FRONT) BLANCA IS AMAZING!! ?CHARISMATIC ?FUNNY ?SINCERE ?STRONG MIND ?💪👩 & STRONG MUSCLES!! BLANCA IS ALSO IN THE FITNESS INDUSTRY, SO THERE WAS A HUMAN CONNECTION THAT WARMED MY HEART IT WAS POURING RAIN, SO BLANCA MADE SURE MY GAS TANK WAS COMPLETELY FILLED UP BEFORE MY TRIP HOME DALLAS LEASE RETURNS WAS A GREAT PLACE... AND... BLANCA BENITEZ IS AN AMAZING WOMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Love my F-150!"

- Konnerj41

Buying process was a breeze and would recommend this dealership to anyone. In and out in 2 hours, with no pressure sales like one of the large car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afton Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Not like any other car buying experience"

- kthomas1974

Positive vibes as soon as I walked in the door. Chris and Robert were extremely professional. I was pleased with the offer for my trade. The cars here are in great condition and have low miles. I debated between an Infiniti and a 370Z and decided on the Z. This was not like any other car shopping experience. No pressure. Overall this was an awesome experience and I highly recommend this place to anyone. You will not hate looking for a car if you are shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mikell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service and Quality"

- justinquig

Bought a 2016 Range Rover HSE from James Smith. Excellent customer service and really knew his stuff too! The facilities are ver y nice as well! I highly recommend James to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Brooke@stilly

Our son found the perfect vehicle, 4 hours away in Dallas. Afton was so accommodating and so much help and we love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afton Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,555 results