About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

1,675 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Call (214) 960-1388

1675 Reviews of Dallas Lease Returns

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- DmitryP

Came in with family to check and purchase Jeep Grand Cherokee. While waiting for the suv being pulled out for me to test drive we notice the truck in the corner that I was always wanted. After test drive both choices and completing all the paper work the truck was mine. The whole process was very smooth and never experience pressure from the sales personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Gaerlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler Bartell
January 15, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Amy V

James made the whole process very easy. I drove up from Austin to purchase from them, and it was totally worth the drive. The car was just as advertised, and very well priced. I highly recommend Dallas Lease Returns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Mo Knows and Cares for His Customers!"

- Laurab72

I spoke with Mo before arriving, when I arrived was prepared, professional and friendly. Like any good woman, I changed my mind several times and he remained patient and courteous. I believe Mo is not just any car salesman, but he is also a friend of the family! I couldn’t be any more pleased with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Diakite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"I know have “My Car Guy”"

- Dlasky28

This is now my second vehicle that I have purchased from Dallas Lease Returns. The experience is easy and I trust “my guy.” Professional staff and they really listen to what you want and need. Roel Ortiz is very patient and wants to make sure you have the perfect vehicle. FYI he is now looking for a third vehicle for me for the daughter. She is getting a car because the prices are excellent and they really find a payment that is perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- BigDaddy

Robert handled the transaction flawlessly. He has the vehicle ready to drive with 15 minutes notice. By the time I retrieved the title, all paperwork was ready to roll. I will definitely recommend Robert in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Great Experience"

- jayb1226

Mo was incredibly helpful in helping me find the right vehicle. He made the process very easy, and was as friendly and professional as we could ask for. Thanks Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Diakite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Purnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Thank for my first car!"

- MercadoLolis

I took a little over a month to find a car, but I found exactly what I was looking for, pefect price, perfect mileage, and perfect condition. It’s the dream car I never knew I wanted. Roel took well care of us through the whole process and was patient as we looked through our options. Many thanks to him because he helped me find my first car and I was able to sign for it on my own! Lolis Mercado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Over the top customer service"

- Katie Mendonca

Absolutely excellent experience with this dealer. Needed to car shop in the pouring rain after my car was totaled. I was under a ton of stress, trying to find a car to replace mine. They had beautiful cars, well taken care of and neatly organized indoors to browse. The location wasn’t convenient to my home, so Robert took extra care assisting me with both a test drive and completing the purchase close to my home. No-haggle pricing is what my overdressed brain needed, and the price was fair. Robert was an absolute professional throughout, and gave both me and my husband a very good vibe where we were comfortable trusting his guidance. He even arranged for a per-purchase inspection for us. Beautiful car at a great price with a smooth, painless process with no pressure. We will be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"🤗🙌🏾🤗🙌🏾"

- Natausharay

I ABSOLUTELY enjoyed my experience with Roel he’s was an ABSOLUTE blessing!! He did everything in his power to get things done! I’ve spread the word to family and friends about the dealership as well as Roel. I’ll never buy another vehicle from anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Really pleased "

- Miket1987

Really good first time buy experience I had the pleasure to have Moe as my sales rep and from the very start this guy was doing nothing but trying to help me get into a new truck that I wanted. He even drove the truck out to me and ubered back to his office. The vehicle is exactly what I wanted and drives great. I would definitely recommend Moe at dallas lease returns and have already done so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Diakite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,675 results