Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

2,039 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Call (214) 960-1388

2039 Reviews of Dallas Lease Returns

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Unparalleled Customer Service "

- New Challenger

You guys do not allow enough words in this review for me to properly CELEBRATE the level of service I received here! I loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Excellent service and choice"

- Venkatjey

Writing 5 days after my purchase.This is one of the best car buying experience ever. Great options and streamlined experience without any hassle. I have recommended to my other friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Byronisha

Dealers were great. They were very honest with helping me make the right decision. They explain the importance of gap coverage. I received the best dealership service here. Thank to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"A well thought out business plan"

- French-Texacan

I spent several months looking at Jeeps on line and I have to say buying from a place called leas returns did not give me confidence just by the name. After I researched the affiliations with this company and how it was established ,grown and the concept of service , well I gave it a shot. I'm not a easy sell, but Tony was patient and his boss Kris was helpful and at no time was I ever pressured. Tony made things happen for me through diligence and I never felt he was mis-leading...which is a lot to say for me as a skeptic. Go see these guys,. For me I'd do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Mr. Don Webb"

- CScott

Mr. Don Webb and Mr. Juan Contreras were a true blessing. They were courteous, professional and very informative. Mr. Webb made the buying process easy to unserstand and fit to what we desired. My wife and children loved his friendly service. I will definitely refer business to him at Dallas Lease Returns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Purchase"

- Fisherman

Mike was the greatest person I have ever had the pleasure to work with very profession every aspect. He went up and beyond to help me with my purchase. I will recommend your company anytime I can it was a very great experience. Mike should be given a pat on the back or better because of his professionalis. Your company deserves a very high credit for having people like Mike. I have never bought a vehicle like this before and was very Leary at first all doubts have gone away your company and people should be proud of your honesty and integrity it has been a great pleasure to deal wth you Thanks so much Mike Frisby - Joplin Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Yet again, a wonderful experience with Dallas Lease Returns!"

- DLH

These folks epitomize the ideal car buying experience...great inventory, professional service, bottom line pricing, no pressure. I have purchased two vehicles from Dallas Lease Returns and couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. I will definitely be buying my next from them as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"The easiest car buying experience!"

- Mistilong16

Our overall experience was great. My husband and I went in knowing what we wanted and Afton made it happen. They are very helpful and not pushy like other dealers. We will definitely refer all of our friends and family to go to this dealership. We look forward to purchasing more vehicles from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Jeep sale "

- JAXMEN46

Excellent service. All things so far have been covered thoroughly and There has been no great space left. By about the fourth day after going in and seeing the jeep for the first time it was delivered to my house and sitting in my driveway. Pete was excellent with questions, and answered everything that needed to b there has been no great space left. By about the fourth day after going in and seeing the jeep for the first time it was delivered to my house and sitting in my driveway. Pete was excellent with questions, and answered everything that was asked, even offering to help me after our sale was complete. Would definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Absolutely awesome"

- Awesome

Great service. Pete Hankins very knowledgeable. No pressure sales. Quick process. Huge car selection. Great prices. Low mileage vehicles. Will definitely recommend. Thank you much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,039 results