Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

2,161 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Call (214) 960-1388

2,162 Reviews of Dallas Lease Returns

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"TOTALLY a different experience than what I expected!..."

- HectorRivera

TOTALLY a different experience than what I expected! Everything was great and I was treated kindly and respectfully. Roel is really good at his job and he made me real right at home, like I was talking to a long lost relative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Great Experience buying a new family vehicle!"

- Christian Valdez

Had a great experience from the start to the end. I loved the fact that there was a $200 refundable deposit on cars and also great experience with Ms.Benitez she did an awesome job at selling us our new 2014 explorer helped us all the way through in a very professional matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Easy and Simple"

- Collin P.

Buying at Dallas Lease Returns was very easy and simple and a lot fun. Robert was forthright & genuine. Never felt pressured or trapped into buying. I came to look at a specific car, but it was already on hold and got bought. Robert took the time to look at other cars in my price range and found me the perfect car. Very happy and satisfied with my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Bought the car of my dreams "

- info73

Thank you to Dallas Lease Returns for making it possible ! Never thought I could buy the car of my dreams but they worked with me and my credit and I was able to do the purchase. Roel is such a kind person, I experienced a great service. Will keep buying from them as I’ve been doing for the last 2 years. Gracias a Roel por el excelente trato y servicio, no pensé que pudiera comprar el carro de mis sueños pero ellos me ayudaron y pude usar mi crédito para hacer la compra. Estoy muy contenta, cuando tengo preguntas siempre contestan y si tengo algún desperfecto lo arreglan inmediatamente. 100% recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"The purchase was Easy and stress free "

- Mauro Ojeda

This was my second purchase from Dallas lease returns best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle, I will return time again with them for future purchases, I still own my first vehicle I purchased from them over 6 years ago. Im form out of state so I had to fly into Dallas and was even picked up by the salesman, once arrived at the dealership all I had to do was look over the vehicle and test drive it, after that I was given the keys and drive it back home 7 hrs away. Best experience ever I recommend them for anything your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"What a different experience from traditional dealerships"

- AlbertinGV

This was my first time to car shop at Dallasleasereturns. The overall atmosphere was very relaxed and everyone I met was extremely helpful. All of the cars, rgardless of age, are super clean. I also like that the test drives (route and duration) were up to the buyer rather than the seller and I was able to test more than 1 or 2 cars. And with so many vehicles to choose from, it was great to see them side by side. A big thank you to Derrick for his amazing patience and excellent service! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Very satisfying experience. "

- Myriah Wilson

James worked with my budget to get me the car I wanted at the down payment price I wanted as well as the monthly payments. I greatly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"¡Excelente servicio! "

- Onem

El Señor Ortiz cambio mi opinión sobre la experiencia de comprar un automóvil. Lo único que tomo para comprar mi nuevo auto fue un par de llamadas y una visita al concesionario a firmar y salí manejando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Robert was a very professional sales person to work with..."

- Aman21

Robert was a very professional sales person to work with and as someone who is in the same line of work i have a lot of respect for his process, called with an offer and he worked on it right away, not only did he accept my offer, he called with an update on the vehicle and was truthful about its condition. this is the type of salesperson you want to work with. hugely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Anthony Zegarelli gave amazing customer service. He is a..."

- Kate

Anthony Zegarelli gave amazing customer service. He is a genuine leader, understands his work and respects his customers. Thanks for making this process enjoyable. I will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,162 results