About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

1,187 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Call (214) 960-1388

1187 Reviews of Dallas Lease Returns

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Robert is Awesome!"

- Jeepdude09

I had just left a dealership where I had a terrible experience and walked into DLR looking for what I wanted. Robert helped me during the entire process. He was patient and easy to work with. He inputted his professional opinion and helped me get into the car I wanted. I did not have to deal with any finance people. I?t was the best car buying experience that I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Customer Service at its Best"

- Mark Hillegass

Text Dallas Lease Returns about a vehicle I had seen on CarFax.com, Chris contacted me immediately. and informed me he will check on it once he gets to work. I was not able to meet with him that day. Chris had contacted me the following day and informed me that he will be in the area and can bring the vehicle to me to see. The vehicle was spotless, above what I was expecting. I had purchased it that day. His customer service was more than five star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mikell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Blanca Benitez and DLR - An Incredible Combo!"

- CMJ

I'm not sure that words can adequately express my appreciation for this company and this sales rep. DLR had the right vehicle for me at the right price and Blanca went above and beyond to make sure the purchase process was a very smooth one. She addressed any and all questions I had about the vehicle and even made sure it was delivered to me with Brand New Tires! Needless to say, when I'm in the market for another vehicle, Blanca will be my first call and DLR will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Exceptional Experience - Low Pressure, Awesome Inventory "

- happyowner

We have decided that this is the only way to purchase a vehicle. Knowledgeable sales people, quick response time, and even delivery of the vehicle to adjust to our schedules! Chris Mikell was a professional from the moment he answered our first email. There were a line of people wanting to see the vehicle we ended up with and he respected the fact that we were lucky enough to be first in line. Can't say enough with how happy we are with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mikell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Best experience I've ever had buying a car."

- Ms Lolita

I recently purchased a Cadillac Escalade with Dallas Lease Return . Mr. Mo Diakite was my salesman This was the best experience I ever had buying a car , I was so overwhelmed by his professionalism he was with me throughout my whole process and I would just like to commend Mr. Mo Diakite to the highest . I never felt as if I was being cheated or if I wanted to return the car back in because I was over priced. I bought a lot of cars in my life I just want to thank Dallas Lease Return for having such a outstanding salesman like Mr. Mo Diakite that really care about his customers and I will recommend Mr. Mo Diakite to everyone I meet that's looking for a car thanks so much Mr .Mo for this great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Diakite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Fabulous!"

- Aubrey85

The sales department is incredibly friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The dealership is clean and modern, well taken care of. The cars are in immaculate condition, and that’s how all their cars are. I’ve bought three vehicles and this was definitely the best experience I’ve had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had"

- MayerMR

Without question, the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. Prices are better than anywhere in the area and other dealers can't even touch them after haggling...which everyone hates anyway. They showed me their detailing shop and the work they were doing to my new truck and is as good or better than factory. I worked with Roel Ortiz and he was extremely responsive, friendly, forthright, and honest. I'll never buy from another dealer as long as I'm in the Dallas area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Easy vehicle buying process."

- dms_mty

I am very satisfied with the people at this dealership, my salesperson Blanca was very helpful, and knowledgeable. She did a great job, I would definitely recommend this dealership and my salesperson Blanca .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tammy Lacy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kris Gaerlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Polk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anna Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Great Experience - Better than Expected"

- Manuel3

Found the car and them on Cars.com but was not sure what to expect as I have always bought my pre-owned vehicles from a manufacturer dealership. Blanca was great to work with and on top of every detail. Very professional, direct and willing to help accommodate my schedule since I was coming in from out of town. She has good solutions for anything that comes up. I was also very impressed with the detailing work as well. My experience was better than expected coming into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Excellent "

- Bdelira23

Wasn't so pressured into getting a vehicle and they really worked with me aswell on pricing and helped me find the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Diakite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,187 results