About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

1,485 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Call (214) 960-1388

1485 Reviews of Dallas Lease Returns

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Top Notch "

- David C

Bought a 2016 Lexus LX 570 and saved thousands compared to other similar vehicles around the country. Their salesman Robert Schultz is very professional and deals with integrity. No disappointments here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Great Experience"

- fisherj83

The entire process went smooth. I was in a rush to get a new car and feel I got a great deal in a little amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- HRollins

I loved this dealership and mostly Joe! For my next car i will for sure be back! Joe made everything very easy! we weren't at the dealership very long and that was nice! Joe was very nice and helpful! I would defiantly recommend Joe and Dallas lease returns. Good experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Emoshow73

Roel Ortiz was very professional and an overall excellent salesman. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with our purchase. I recommend anyone in need of an automobile to give Roel Ortiz a call!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"If you’re looking to buy a vehicle look no further!"

- Kmanning72

I highly recommend buying any type of vehicle from Dallas Direct Leasing Returns! The customer service was exceptional and I love my vehicle. Talk with James, he’ll do you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2018

"Best experience ever - just purchased our 4th car with them"

- rblaukat

The best way to buy a car. Chris Mikell is an exceptional sales manager and has taken great care of us and our family members. We would never buy a car anywhere else. Rodney Blaukat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mikell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"First Purchase"

- Tom2419

Al was very helpful with everything about the purchase, especially with helping with arranging title transfer since the vehicle was being registered out of state. Also, the team promptly addressed a tire issue that was first observed prior to our test drive, and we are very happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Teresa3015

The Dallas lease return team thinks of everything! They were forthcoming and very patient with all my simple questions. There is no sales pressure whatsoever! They had me in and out in less than a couple hours. They were thoughtful and extremely courteous! Afton Stark was especially awesome! I worked with her mostly and directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afton Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Superb experience"

- McJeeper

I am extremely happy with my purchase experience at Dallas Lease Returns. I was able to do almost everything online, but when it was time to talk to someone, Al was great. He was very transparent and made everything easy. Above all, I felt like I was doing business with a high integrity outfit. On a final note, I love being able to walk around a climate controlled building and sit in any vehicle there. I highly recommend Dallas Lease Returns, and have already told many people about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Quick and painless "

- lawford2001

Don and Al worked with me and were able to get me approved and ready to go all online and over the phone. The best and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,485 results