About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dallas Lease Returns

4.9

1,612 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Inwood Rd, Dallas, Texas 75244
Call (214) 960-1388

1612 Reviews of Dallas Lease Returns

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Some of the best service out there!"

- MeanieZukini

I was honestly expecting a small brick and mortar when I went to look for my Tacoma. I was surprised by the high attention to detail these cars were maintained to and Robert Schultz made the whole experience very simple. I came in already financed, but Robert was great in getting final touch ups on the truck and even offered to pick me up when it was ready. I felt no pressure, had a great conversation, and was the easiest car purchases I've ever made. There was no wiggle room in price, but it was honestly already at a great price that I felt perfectly fine with what they were asking. I was honestly surprised at the level of customer service I received, and I would definitely buy from DLR and Robert again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- gloria2945

I just wanted to say thank you to Lisa with Dallas Lease Returns for her honesty, dedication and non pushy attitude who also had with tons of patience when I was looking for an auto. What a buyers treasure she is in this day and time of cut throat sales people. I am spreading the word and referring her and this company to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Vinecke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Jor’s A ROCKSTAR!"

- 4runrLovr

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Joe on the purchase of my new vehicle. He made the process uber easy and everything was handled quickly and professionally. He even delivered my car to my home gassed up and clean...PRICELESS! I’m a first time DLRcustomer but this definitely won’t be the last time! 🦄💕👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Chris was great to work with. "

- Allen

Chris was so easy to work with. No high pressure, no constant calling trying to close the sale. Listened to what I was looking for and delivered the right vehicle at a fair price. No upselling, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mikell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Blanca Benitez "

- Neal Lewis

Blanca went way out of her way to help me out. To say she tied up loose ends is an understatement. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Felt like our sales rep really cared to help us."

- Sammi2001

Blanca was great, she made sure she could get the best deal for us with bad or good credit. She made us feel like we knew her for years, very down to earth. We are happy to say that From now on we will be shopping for our vehicles at DLR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Todd the aggie

I had a great experience with Roel Ortiz at Dallas Lease Returns. He was very straightforward and upfront. When I contacted him about one of the vehicles, he personally took it for a test drive before my visit. When there were some minor issues with it, he let me know immediately and we started looking for another. The next truck was perfect and a great deal! I would highly recommend (and return to) Roel and DLR for any future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kris Gaerlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"First car buying experience "

- Jkeller

This is my first car buying experience and Robert made it easy and very painless. I would definitely tell you to go see Robert if you’re looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Always. A good ride"

- LJ1964

I've purchased two vehicles at Dallas Lease Returns in the last 3 years. Quality vehicles abound at their clean indoor facilities, and the no hassle sales process makes it easy to recommend and return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mikell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Unparalleled Experience "

- thompsonfamily

We recently came across Dallas Lease Returns in the search for our new family vehicle and we could not be more grateful. We worked with Roel Ortiz and felt he went above and beyond to help us with what we were looking for. The communication was constant and afforded a certain clarity and personableness that you don’t always find other places. Besides the friendly and helpful staff, the prices they offer are more than fair. We could not have been happier working with them and should the future allow us to do so again, we absolutely will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,612 results