Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dallas Lease Returns

Dallas, TX

5.0
3,698 Reviews
Over 14 years ago Dallas Lease Returns decided to change the way car buying is done. They lowered overhead and teamed up with affiliated leasing companies to cut out the "Dealer Only" auto auctions by offering one owner, off-lease vehicles direct to the public for 21 days. No longer would you have to deal with high prices, pushy salesmen, and confusing finance managers- prices would be fair and the only vehicles offered would be to the highest standard. Today, DLR has completed over 10,000 transactions becoming the 9th overall Internet Retailer and 2nd online auction retailer Nationwide in 2008. DLR and its partners have been featured in many local and National publications including Auto Dealer Monthly, Vehicle Leasing Today, Dallas Morning News, and Fort Worth Business Press to name a few and even appear in the eBay marketing ad campaigns. Kris Gaerlan, DLR- "True we have many awards but awards are not necessarily rewarding. I am proud of what we have achieved but more importantly, it’s why. We do good business and treat our customers fair. The true reward is seeing a customer for the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, or 5th time or getting a call from a customer’s friends and family. That’s when we know we have done the job right."

14335 Inwood Rd

Dallas, TX

75244

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,698 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Quick and easy process. The people are friendly and seem..."

- k.smileymason

Quick and easy process. The people are friendly and seem honest and upfront. I do plan on coming back the next time I’m in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 24, 2021

"Very friendly people .. Eric helped my mother and I .. He..."

- Jewels

Very friendly people .. Eric helped my mother and I .. He answered all questions.. Helped us find what we were looking for .. We will be back ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 23, 2021

"Thankful for Edgar and Sindy they were so much helpful,..."

- jetnoise0406

Thankful for Edgar and Sindy they were so much helpful, hospitable and very honest. They have truly been the best salespersons we have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Sindy and Edgar, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 23, 2021

"The dealership was clean and helpful. Everyone was very..."

- Cbmejia2211

The dealership was clean and helpful. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. We are very happy with the honesty Sindy and Edgar gave us. They have been the best sales people we have worked with. I got a very good feeling about Edgar the moment we met him, even after us having our guards up due to past bad dealership experiences . Thank you guys for your help and we will send people your way ! God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thank you for choosing Dallas Lease Returns, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Sindy and Edgar were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 23, 2021

"Great Service!!! Will definitely be going back when I..."

- tabatha.westbrooks.brown

Great Service!!! Will definitely be going back when I buy another car!ll Ask for Julius Far, you won’t be disappointed! Excellent experience, true to their word!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thanks, Tabatha, for your feedback on your recent visit to Dallas Lease Returns. I'm glad to hear that Julius and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 23, 2021

"Everyone I worked with to purchase my vehicle from DLR..."

- uscrooster

Everyone I worked with to purchase my vehicle from DLR was professional, courteous, and helpful. I'm in Ohio, so the entire process was completed virtually. My salesman, Julius Farr, worked tirelessly to close the deal and worked with a local transport company to ensure that my vehicle was shipped in a timely manner. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robin
Jul 25, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Julius here at Dallas Lease Returns. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 23, 2021

"Was able to work with Chris Mikell and he did not..."

- scturner08

Was able to work with Chris Mikell and he did not disappoint. Pleasant and fast experience. He went the extra mile for us. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Chris here at Dallas Lease Returns.

July 23, 2021

"Dallas Lease Returns is a great place to find a car...."

- Ka5825

Dallas Lease Returns is a great place to find a car. Awesome salesperson and great options. I love my car. Thanks Chris for all your help and getting me a great deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Chris and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 23, 2021

"My husband and I recently visited your dealership and..."

- amandabaker2255

My husband and I recently visited your dealership and found the Jeep of my dreams. In addition to that the receptionist and my salesperson, James Smith, was everything we had hoped they would be. The receptionist, I apologize we did not catch her name, was so friendly and inviting. She remembered my name and the name of my salesperson contact every time we entered the building, which was impressive. She was kind and had a very welcoming smile, just the kind of face you want to meet when walking into any dealership as that can be an intimidating experience all on its own. James Smith is hands down one of the most genuine, considerate, personable and professional people I have ever worked with. When my husband and I arrived at Dallas Lease Returns we had just come from the absolute worst experience at another dealership where we were insulted, lied to and belittled. James was just the person we needed to make us feel welcome, included and important and there wasn't a moment of the visit that we were not impressed with. Thank you for hiring people that care about people. People that understand experience is one of the most important things about running a business and actually care to make a good impression. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to find the Jeep of my dreams at a price that was VERY affordable. My husband and I are so glad we made the almost 4 hour trip to your dealership and after our incredible experience will be sure to recommend Dallas Lease Returns to EVERYONE we meet, especially James Smith. Please feel free to share all this praise with James, the receptionist and your entire staff. My husband and I will forever remember such an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us, Amanda. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We're looking forward to sharing this fabulous five-star review with James, Anna, and our team. Congratulations on the purchase of your dream Jeep, Amanda. Please let us know if we can be of any further assitance. We're always happy to help.

July 22, 2021

"From beginning to end, Blanca Benitez was a complete pro...."

- siscog21

From beginning to end, Blanca Benitez was a complete pro. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. As an out of state purchase, Blanca helped guide me through this entire process and followed up with me after delivery to ensure I was completely satisfied with my truck. 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Dallas Lease Returns responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Blanca here at Dallas Lease Returns. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,698 results