Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave Smith Nissan

4.7

295 Lifetime Reviews

6901 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington 99212
Call (855) 520-7684

295 Reviews of Dave Smith Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Sales and service "

- JCLEMMONS56

The whole car experience was great! The salesman, Randy, answered all of my questions and concerns. The finance guy, Alejo, explained everything to me in complete detail and addressed all of my concerns completely. The service tech, Robert, was excellent in explaining the best way to care for my car to make it last for a long time. I am very pleased and would recommend Dave Smith to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alejo Moreno
September 13, 2019

"Big city service center, Small town customer service. Loved."

- MARCOS.CARDENAS

Knowing little about cars, the timely and easy to understand communication between me and the mechanics was stellar. I felt Very well taken care of and I will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny Thomas
September 13, 2019

"Recall bliss.."

- CHARLIEMOHR

My leaf stills goes flawlessly after 62000 miles. Now it also has fresh air inside the cabin! Your team even cleaned some of my companion dog hair from it thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Recall service"

- ORDERS1

My new Nissan Leaf was recalled. The service department performed the repair in exactly the time Nissan predicted. I was very pleased with this effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don't recall names.
September 09, 2019

"My Birthday present"

- New Car

You are great But if you can give me a more discount and lower down final price for another 25 percent 8 may fall in love with you guys Thank you're very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Nissan Leaf ready for prime time"

- FJAMES04

We came to Dave Smith Nissan (Spokane) to look at a new LEAF. Justin did a great job explain the features of the car, and looking up whatever he didn't know (its a newer car line). Justin helped us make a good deal. Kent in finance describe all our options and was also very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Service work"

- Dusty

Dave Smith's service department was a great experience. It was absolutly the best treatment I have ever received at any dealer or independent provider. It was through, quick, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"First class!"

- LESGRAHAM47

This Nissan dealership treats us so well, you might think we own stock in the store. Our experience is super each and every time, whether we're buying a car or having some minor service work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Expensive, but worth it."

- Adam

They brough my car in quickly and did the job they said they would do in the timeframe that they told me it would take. My cars performance did improve, so i am satisfied...just wish this type of maintainance wasnt so expensive, i would do it more often. They also have good coffee and a nice waiting area while your car is being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"It was easy and signing was fast."

- BSM_HECTOR

Everything went as planned had a great buying experience! Justin was very polite and easy to work with, would do it again in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results