Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac

4.9

1,094 Lifetime Reviews

555 William R Latham Senior Dr., Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,094 reviews

November 10, 2019

"Everyone was very nice. Rob spent alot of time helping..."

- Jean

Everyone was very nice. Rob spent alot of time helping me set up the toyota app and making sure everything was tip top before we drove the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2019 -

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Hi Jean! Great to hear! We appreciate sharing your experience online! We value the opportunity to earn your business and we are always available after the sale for any questions and to help set up your new features. Rob is a great asset to our team. We know that more questions may come up after owning your vehicle over the upcoming weeks. Please don't hesitate to reach out and set up a time to review and answer your questions. Thanks again and enjoy!

November 06, 2019

"They really listened to what i wanted in a car from the..."

- Courtney

They really listened to what i wanted in a car from the minute i walked in, they worked hard and made sure I was as happy as I could be when I left in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, dan, Brent, todd
Nov 07, 2019 -

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience with your review! We strive to give the best service to our customers and exceed their expectations! Sounds like you had a team working for you! Enjoy!

October 31, 2019

"Thank you Mike for going out of your way to find the..."

- emhethke

Thank you Mike for going out of your way to find the right make, model, AND color of car for me! You and Dave both made the trade of my sentimental Corolla easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2019 -

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for reaching out and giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business. We value each and every transaction and realize that it's an important decision. You'll love your new ride and we are here to help with anything you need now and in the future.

October 31, 2019

"12th vehicle purchase from Janelle!!"

- Lynnette

We have really appreciated all that Janelle Hindman has done for us over the years. Our most recent purchase of a 2018 Toyota Highlander our total purchases to 12. Janelle is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and willing to answer the multitude of questions I throw at her! I can not recommend her enough. She never disappoints!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 31, 2019 -

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

12....Wow!! We really appreciate the continued business as that is the biggest compliment and means a lot! Janelle is a great member of our team and we're glad to hear you enjoy working with her! We strive to build a great atmosphere to be comfortable buying a vehicle! Thanks again and Enjoy #12!!

October 28, 2019

"FIRST TIME PURCHASING A CAR."

- DFH1942

NICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE, CLEAN. ROB TOOK THE TIME TO GO OVER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND ABOUT THE CAR. WOULD RETURN IF I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Congrats on getting your first car!! That's such a big event and we appreciate coming to see us and give us the opportunity to help! Rob is a great team member and if you need anything or have any questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out! Enjoy!!

October 26, 2019

"Great salesperson and staff!!"

- MLazz

Jason was our salesman, he made this process quick and painless!! I was able to complete most of the process online, which Jason helped facilitate. They were fair about my trade in, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2019 -

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience and for your business!! You'll love that new Camry! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to helping any friends or family with the same top-level service!! Enjoy!!

October 25, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- ERush

Matt Settles was a very friendly salesman. He has a great sense of humor. It was the fastest car buying experience ever! 2 hours from start to finish. Matt and Todd were very accommodating. I would highly recommend everyone in need of a vehicle to visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2019 -

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity you gave us and we're happy to hear that Matt and our team provided top-notch service! We are here to help with anything you may need in the future as well....enjoy!!

October 17, 2019

"Fast and hassle free"

- Tim G

Janelle and Rob did a fantastic job. The buying experience was very comfortable and hassle free. I will definitely go back on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Very friendly and welcoming! Buying and financing my..."

- Ashlyn

Very friendly and welcoming! Buying and financing my first car was very easy and unstressul. They truly care about their customers! Thanks so much for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Wow!! Buying your first car is such a big moment in life!! We are so glad you found us online and reached out to give an opportunity to exceed your expectations!! We enjoy building relationships with our customers so they have a place to come when anyone needs a vehicle! Our pleasure to help and enjoy your new ride!!

October 09, 2019

"Great customer service"

- BettyeB

Janelle Hindmand was a pleasure to work with! This was my first experience with this dealership and Janelle was very professional and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with my 2019 Rav4 limited purchase and highly recommend this dealership and Janelle Hindmand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,094 results