Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.6

1,928 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Route 202, Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342
Call (610) 358-5300

1928 Reviews of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- MamaLeuts

Shout out to our salesman, Mike McVeigh! From start to finish, the whole car buying experience was positive. Mike was knowledgeable and took his time answering all of my questions. I appreciate feeling like my business is valued and I LOVE my new Wrangler 💗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 06, 2019

"Thermostat issue"

- S300

Needed thermostat replaced and received instant service service when the CEL remained on. I was able to bring my vehicle to David Auto where Tyler Barlow, currently a service advisor, immediately diagnosed the problem and had a tech replace the part. Temperature of the engine is now back to normal thanks to the emergency service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carol DiEgidio
Sep 11, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Dodge Chrysler Jeep! We hope to see you soon!

September 01, 2019

"Lease trade "

- Rebecca

Sharif was the best salesman I have worked with. He was so nice and worked so hard to get me from my current Jeep lease into the exact model Jeep I wanted while keeping my payments exactly where I wanted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you, Rebecca! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 31, 2019

"The BEST dealer in the Tri-State area!!!"

- NJ_LAWMAN

Needed to bring in my 2019 RAM 1500 Big Horn for an oil change and some recalls. The truck is an absolute gem, and anyone considering buying a truck, do yourself a favor and look no further than this 2019 Motor Trend Truck of the Year. The Service Department at David Dodge truly is outstanding and second to none. My truck needed a part, and I was given a beautiful loaner car to take home. When the work is completed, a service employee is going to drive my truck to my residence and pick up the loaner car! You will not find any other dealership that is willing to do this for a customer. David Dodge has the greatest employees, and I have purchased many cars from them, and many of my friends have purchased vehicles as well. I travel close to 2 hours to get to Glen Mills, PA, but the ride is worth it. Their staff has always treated me like family, respectfully, honestly and with the utmost integrity. When you leave the dealership, you will know you made the right decision. As always, I stop in to see the Director of Sales Jim Atkins. He is a great guy and ANYTHING that needs to be done for the reason you're there is accomplished without any hassle. He is knowledgeable, results oriented and above all, just a wonderful human being. The mechanic I usually request is Jared Manny. He knows more about cars and truck repair and maintenance than anyone I have ever met. He is as thorough as possible and explains every single thing that was done to the car. The scale allows for 5 Stars, but Jared exceeds even a perfect rating. I had a chance to meet the "new" Service Manger Dawn Matthews, and it was like I had known her my entire life. She presented me with her business card and even put her cell phone number on it, in the event I needed to speak directly with her. She was as polite and nice as possible. My loaner car was given to me by Brian Francis, and he explained everything about the vehicle prior to taking it from the dealership. I would be remiss if I didn't mention Alyssa Pyle. I dealt with Alyssa when I purchased my first Jeep from David Dodge over 5 years ago. She knew I had a major surgery since I saw her last, and came over to me to see how I was feeling and genuinely cared about my welfare. EVERY SINGLE PERSON IN MY FAMILY HAS A CAR PURCHASED FROM DAVID DODGE. Several Jeeps, a car, my truck. Why do I drive nearly 2 hours to buy vehicles and bring them there for service instead of locally? The answer is simple, David Dodge is the best! Hands down the most honest, best priced, customer-friendly dealership on the planet. I would not even consider going anywhere else. Go ahead, do your own due diligence. Check out other dealerships, get prices or anything else you want to know. BUT before you commit or buy your next Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, go to David Dodge. You will never regret your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Dodge Chrysler Jeep! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 29, 2019

"Unbelievable Experience!!!"

- rfuller409

This was hands down the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Alyssa and Sharif were incredible to deal with during the whole process. We knew it would be a challenge making this all come together having 3 young children at home but they made it such a hassle free experience it was unbelievable! There's not many dealers out there that would bend over backwards the way they did for us. The best part is that they delivered the paperwork and vehicle right to us, doesn't get much better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Dodge Chrysler Jeep! We hope to see you soon!

August 28, 2019

"Best Ever!!!"

- jc.care

Just like David says on TV. You are his dealer, you just don't know it yet. I highly suggest you visit the dealership and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 26, 2019

"Like no other!"

- MB

I wanted a hassle free experience and that's just what I got! My salesman Sharif was the absolute best. He paid attention to everything I was looking for and helped me find the perfect vehicle. He was patient and extremely thorough, making sure I was confident with my decision. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Dodge Chrysler Jeep! We hope to see you soon!

August 26, 2019

"Oil change "

- niyahsmommy42

I was very disappointed because I was told my car was completely done and to my discovery, my car hadn't even been serviced. I paid and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
August 22, 2019

"The Best"

- BobC

David Dodge has no peer when it comes to their service personnel and quality - the wait area is very comfortable - I recommend them very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Robert! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 21, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- P5UEagle5!

My wife and I were looking for the perfect vehicle to suit our family of 3, and Mike McVeigh delivered! From his proactive approach, dedication to timely communication, and overall commitment to doing right by his customers, this man is unmatched. Through our communications prior to going to David Dodge Chrysler Jeep, the legwork was done already. Mike returned our calls promptly- this is something my wife and I REALLY appreciated. A beautiful Cherokee Limited was ready for my wife to test drive, and we did not wait at all. The price was beyond excellent and the purchase was not stressful at all. We are incredibly happy and will 100% continue to use MIKE MCVEIGH in the future! USE THIS DEALER- HE IS THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike and the team here at David Dodge Chrysler Jeep! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Drive safe!

11 - 20 of 1,928 results