About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David Wilson's Villa Ford

4.7

149 Lifetime Reviews

2550 N. Tustin St., Orange, California 92865 Directions
Sales: (714) 793-8431

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of David Wilson's Villa Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"Could not have been a better experience!"

- momytxi

Wonderful experience! This is our 4th car purchase from Villa Ford. Zak Slaughter has sold us our last 3 Fords. He makes our purchasing experience seamless . He took care of many of the details ahead of time thus saving us time at the dealership. Not only would we recommend the dealership and Zak, but we will be back again and again. Thanks! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Slaughter
December 03, 2018

"Flawless purchase "

- Ambu55

Great experience and the process for my purchase was flawless. I would definitely recommend villa Ford for any future Ford vehicle purchase. Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian and Bryan
Dec 04, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

October 29, 2018

"Awesome service!!"

- Pedro Pistolas

Fast and friendly service advisor ! No problems getting in later in the afternoon and getting my oil change done. Ned took his time explaining everything to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Shortsleeve
Oct 29, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Hi Pedro, We are more than happy to hear that your oil change was quick and easy! We look forward to hearing from you again! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

September 10, 2018

"Overall experiance "

- buddylucy

Great experience working with Wes, he made sure that I was satisfied and even text me to make sure everything was ok and functioning correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
Sep 10, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience with Wes and our team! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else down the road! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

August 31, 2018

"The big diesel build 2019 Ford F250 FX4"

- Jcrhbs

Purchased a 2019 F250 FX4 Diesel And decided to customize it with a 4” BDS lift kit, custom 20x10” Fuel Triton Black wheels/37” Toyo tires with a requested spray in LineX Brand bed Liner and Rollup bed cover. Unknown if they used True LineX Company because there is no official LineX Emblem in the bed of the truck that they normally Display. After a few mistakes on the wrong wheels, smaller tires and the faulty Ford rollup Tonnele cover I was able to get the correct black color wheels ordered and installed and the correct BAK flip roll up bed cover. The Ford cover that was initially installed never fit correctly and after several attempts to adjuste it to the truck it was replaced with the BAK flip quality fitting cover that is mostly water proof. This was my design and my build so I had requested specific certain namebrand items that I’ve used in the past. I had requested Toyo 37 x 13:50 RT tires and was told by Baron the parts ordering service manager that those tires no longer exist and was unable to obtain them and was given Toyo 37 x 12:50 RT tires which are about an inch narrower. JBM Motorsports did the BDS 4” lift kit, with the new wheels tires and the new BAK flip rollup cover. JBM advised me that the Toyo 37 x 13:50 RT tires do exist and they use them quite often on their builds and can get a set of 4. I then checked to verify tires also were available . unknown why I was told they don’t exist and are no longer available but that’s what was really requested to complete the build and transformation on my new $76000.00 truck. Had he been honest and just said his vendor doesn’t stock them I would’ve researched it and found them through another vendor like JBM motoring on my own since this was my builder and my money ?? You can buy a stock truck and have it customized for your build specs you just have to really stay on top of them to ensure that the correct parts requested come for your build and not what they want to use in place of your requested items like me. Zac Slaughter was my salesman at time of purchase and did a phenomenal job and not to be blamed for any of these missed steps since after the sale he was often hospitalized with an illness that prevented him from being there and these issues fell on everybody else in the sales and service team. This is not what Ford Motor Company expects in their CSR and quality to its longtime Ford Customers Of 30 plus years. I request that they replace my incorrect tires with the correct ones paid for and requested at time of sale instead of being lied to by Baron People’s that he cannot obtain these tires just because his one vendor doesn’t stock them. You’re a major Ford dealership how about accessing another vendor like you do for other items you’re not limited to one vendor for accessories! What it comes down to is Baron Peoples took the easy way out and just accepted what his one Vendor had regardless what I requested and figured it would be OK to falsely misrepresent the facts and steer me towards smaller size. I was able to verify that these tires do exist and are still obtainable! What I don’t like is on their contractual due bill it’s very generic they do not list your do items by specific make and model or name to protect them and lets them go out and choose at will what they want even though the customer has requested specific items by brand name. I don’t know that they are playing by DMV guidelines that oversee car dealerships and how they operate when it comes to legal Docs and contracts ?? But I will inquire ASAP. The GM Scott Wade is off for the 3 day Labor Day weekend so I’m kind of in limbo waiting until Tuesday or so of next week to address my concerns. When I contact him in the past he’s never directly contacted me to address the issues . He instead passes it down to the sales team and they try to resolve issues. Why not give them the authority to resolve the issue if you’re out of town on one of the busiest car selling weekends. Every other dealership I’ve dealt with if I email or call the GM he directly called me and has a conversation to resolve the issue at hand satisfactory at that time . All issues resolved with GM Scott weighed everything now is copacetic and to my standards and I would highly recommend them for a vehicle purchase and build.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron, Brian Boyda, GM Scott Wade updated as to issues
Aug 30, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We understand you've been working with both our sales and service teams regarding the issues with the custom build of your truck. Should you like to continue this discussion, please don't hesitate to contact us. Regards, The Villa Ford Team customercare@villaford.com

Aug 30, 2018 -

Jcrhbs responded

Yes I would Like to discuss this with customer care and have them get me the correct Tires that I requested now that I know they do exist and are readily available. I’ve also let Zac slaughter my salesman know Of my concerns and concerns with Baron Peoples. He advised to give the dealership a chance to resolve it without going to Ford Complaints or customer service . Sincerely John Roach

August 10, 2018

""Excellence""

- Sam66

My Team at Villa Ford (AJ, Casandra, and Dean) were absolutely thorough , kind, helpful, caring, and made the process of buying my EcoSport seamless, and painless!! They didn't miss a beat, they even fed us, as they were Barbecuing Outside for Their Tent Sale Event. Even though its been weeks since I've bought my vehicle AJ, Casandra, and Dean continue to be a support. I am extremely happy with the care and concern they continue to give me. I know without a doubt that my Team at Villa Ford will continue to support me with "Excellence"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Casndra, and Dean
Aug 13, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

It's great to know that our staff was able to give you the car-buying experience you were looking for! Buying a new car is an important decision, and we can't thank you enough for choosing us to help you with it! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

August 07, 2018

"Money is money"

- Vorell150

Go to see Doug Money. The guy does a great job and made the buying experience a pleasure. I usually don’t leave reviews but this guy went above and beyond. I appreciate that working in a sales position myself. I love the F-150 I purchased and was totally happy with everything Doug did. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Money
Aug 08, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that you received nothing but the best here at David Wilson's Villa Ford and we are happy that you went home happy! Enjoy your new F-150 to the fullest and please feel free to contact us or Doug with any questions you might have. Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

May 31, 2018

"Absolutely love this dealership"

- Password

This is one of the rare dealerships that would give you their best price immediately. I value my time so for me it was a huge benefit. After visiting several dealerships where they would start from trying to sell you mid-range car for the price of the luxury one, we found this honest open and professional dealership and we looked no further. We leased the car from them, we bought the car from them. Pity Ford is dropping producing cars in America so I would have to switch to something else but I recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jun 01, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

You deserve nothing but the best and we are grateful to know that our team provided you with nothing less than that! We look forward to serving you again soon and thank you for choosing David Wilson's Villa Ford. Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

April 07, 2018

"Villa Ford Excels"

- Arthur

My Lincoln is a wonderful automobile. I make sure that he’s cared for properly. The timely and professional service I get at Villa Ford is unsurpassed. From Janie on the Service Desk to each Tech working on my car, they care about the customer Service that they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janie
Apr 09, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Hi Arthur, It's a team effort here, as we strive to give our customers with the best service possible. Our teams work hard to keep our guests completely satisfied. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

February 05, 2018

"Villa Ford and Sheldon were friendly and efficient "

- AnnaAnnaAnna

Villa Ford is always a great place to do some research on a Ford car or truck you’re interested in, but it’s definitely the place to have your car serviced. Sheldon on the service team makes sure you are “in the loop” but contacting you with frequent updates on what’s happening to your car, and I had a rental thanks to the outstanding warranty on my leased CMax. There is also a bunch of other terrific staff, and a machine that makes a HUGE variety of hot drinks (these little touches can make a big difference!). Also the lounge is open and inviting, and the dealership is freeway close and easy to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
Feb 05, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for this awesome review! It's a pleasure to see that you enjoy your visits here and our team takes great care of you. We love having you as a part of our Villa Ford Family and can't wait to see you around the dealership again in the near future! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results