About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David Wilson's Villa Ford

4.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

2550 N. Tustin St., Orange, California 92865 Directions
Sales: (714) 793-8431

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of David Wilson's Villa Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

""Excellence""

- Sam66

My Team at Villa Ford (AJ, Casandra, and Dean) were absolutely thorough , kind, helpful, caring, and made the process of buying my EcoSport seamless, and painless!! They didn't miss a beat, they even fed us, as they were Barbecuing Outside for Their Tent Sale Event. Even though its been weeks since I've bought my vehicle AJ, Casandra, and Dean continue to be a support. I am extremely happy with the care and concern they continue to give me. I know without a doubt that my Team at Villa Ford will continue to support me with "Excellence"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Casndra, and Dean
Aug 13, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

It's great to know that our staff was able to give you the car-buying experience you were looking for! Buying a new car is an important decision, and we can't thank you enough for choosing us to help you with it! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

August 07, 2018

"Money is money"

- Vorell150

Go to see Doug Money. The guy does a great job and made the buying experience a pleasure. I usually don’t leave reviews but this guy went above and beyond. I appreciate that working in a sales position myself. I love the F-150 I purchased and was totally happy with everything Doug did. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Money
Aug 08, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that you received nothing but the best here at David Wilson's Villa Ford and we are happy that you went home happy! Enjoy your new F-150 to the fullest and please feel free to contact us or Doug with any questions you might have. Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

May 31, 2018

"Absolutely love this dealership"

- Password

This is one of the rare dealerships that would give you their best price immediately. I value my time so for me it was a huge benefit. After visiting several dealerships where they would start from trying to sell you mid-range car for the price of the luxury one, we found this honest open and professional dealership and we looked no further. We leased the car from them, we bought the car from them. Pity Ford is dropping producing cars in America so I would have to switch to something else but I recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jun 01, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

You deserve nothing but the best and we are grateful to know that our team provided you with nothing less than that! We look forward to serving you again soon and thank you for choosing David Wilson's Villa Ford. Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

April 07, 2018

"Villa Ford Excels"

- Arthur

My Lincoln is a wonderful automobile. I make sure that he’s cared for properly. The timely and professional service I get at Villa Ford is unsurpassed. From Janie on the Service Desk to each Tech working on my car, they care about the customer Service that they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janie
Apr 09, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Hi Arthur, It's a team effort here, as we strive to give our customers with the best service possible. Our teams work hard to keep our guests completely satisfied. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

February 05, 2018

"Villa Ford and Sheldon were friendly and efficient "

- AnnaAnnaAnna

Villa Ford is always a great place to do some research on a Ford car or truck you’re interested in, but it’s definitely the place to have your car serviced. Sheldon on the service team makes sure you are “in the loop” but contacting you with frequent updates on what’s happening to your car, and I had a rental thanks to the outstanding warranty on my leased CMax. There is also a bunch of other terrific staff, and a machine that makes a HUGE variety of hot drinks (these little touches can make a big difference!). Also the lounge is open and inviting, and the dealership is freeway close and easy to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
Feb 05, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for this awesome review! It's a pleasure to see that you enjoy your visits here and our team takes great care of you. We love having you as a part of our Villa Ford Family and can't wait to see you around the dealership again in the near future! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

January 16, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- David DiMauro

This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Villa Ford. All 3 vehicles were bought with Pete the sales manager. He was one of the nicest guys and gave me great deals with no game playing. Everyone there treats you like a friend/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Alborzfar
Jan 16, 2018 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Hi David, Wow! Thanks so much for your loyalty to us and Pete. We're so lucky to have you as a member of our Villa Ford Family and so lucky to have Pete on our team. We hope you're loving your new vehicle and we look forward to many more years of working together. Hope to see you here again soon. Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

December 19, 2017

"2016 Ford Focus"

- NanaKarhleen

Very good customer service. There was no hard-sell and they promised to fix a few dents and they were completed to my approval. I do not live in the area, but would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Consentino
Dec 19, 2017 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Hi Kathleen, Congrats on your Focus and welcome to the Villa Ford Family! Happy to see that you traveled to see us and Wes helped get you into the car you deserve. Thanks for this great review and please let us know if you have any questions! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

December 14, 2017

".Waiting time"

- Amado Franco

I was the only one in the service area and it took over ten minutes to get someone to wait on me. After that, everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Valentin
Dec 14, 2017 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Hi Amado, We're disappointed to hear about your wait and will make sure this doesn't happen again. However,w we're pleased to see that after that issue, your experience was a great one. We're always here for you, so please let us know if you ever have any questions. Take care! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

December 02, 2017

"Excellent service "

- B, lyl

Was very efficient, very friendly, he made sure the service was done in time so I can get back my car as soon as possible he even had it washed and also provided me with a lift to take me back home when I dropped my car , top quality customer service was provided to me by Mr Glen Kotler I have never been as satisfied with a service and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends , Thanj you Glen for a great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Kotler
Dec 04, 2017 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

Thank you so much for this outstanding review. We're very happy to read this and see that Glen took great care of you and your vehicle. We'll be sure to share this with him and our team and we'll see you here at your next service visit. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

November 30, 2017

"Air bag recall"

- Carguy

I had made an appointment for an air bag recall. The person who I made the appointment with did not tell me I would have to leave the car for a day and a half and was not prepared to leave it when we got there. Louie the Service Rep completely took over and got it finished by that afternoon. He changed the whole experience to a very positive one. Thanks Louie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
Dec 01, 2017 -

David Wilson's Villa Ford responded

It's a great pleasure to see that Louie went above and beyond to ensure you had a great experience. He's a quality asset to us here and we're very lucky to have him on our team. We'll be sure to share this with Louie and should you ever need anything, please feel free to let us or him know. Thanks! Sincerely, Scott Wade General Manager 714.637.8222 swade@villaford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results