About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DeVoe Cadillac

4.7

54 Lifetime Reviews

4100 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, Florida 34103 Directions
Sales: (239) 298-7627

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of DeVoe Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Devoe, where you are treated like Family"

- shari

People ask me why after 6 years I still take my beautiful car to the Dealer for service instead of searching out a less expensive option. I answer because they treat me like family. I had to take my beautiful car into repair because she was vandalized, a screw had been hammered into a sidewall, by a family member, and it was found because she had been in an open secure lock up for several months she had a layer of mold growing and needed a good detailing job, and that it was so close to my regular check up time for her, decided to have that done as well. I was given a Loaner, and because it was a Holiday, had that for several days. Like I said, I was treated like family. My car was returned to me like she was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Gomez,Tech. 602, Tech. 587,
September 11, 2018

"Spot on Service"

- Cadillacman

DeVoe Cadillac has always been Spot on. When we need service this is where we go, I have had service as far as California and no ones compares to DeVoe Cadilliac, they are Professional, Experience, and very helpful, its the best Cadillac service I have ever experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
September 09, 2018

"Car Buy"

- TheJudster

The sales person and the general manager were helpful in making my decision to buy the XT5 SUV. They also made an effort to see that pricing was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Warren and Mark Klahm
August 20, 2018

"A Family Experience"

- caddyking

We have always had excellent service from Devoe - both in service and in sales. The guys bend over backward to help you in any way they can to make your car buying event memorable. We have dealt with Devoe for 15 years, and are drawn to the friendly and courteous atmosphere there. Every employee treats you like family, so it's always a pleasure doing business with Devoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bennett, Pete Weidner, John Mullins
August 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Bob

Tom Guthrie provided professional and excellent service during the purchase process. He along with the General Sales Manager, Pete Weidner, was able to give us a great price on a trade in that closed the deal on our XT5. We were very pleased with all the staff we interacted wtih

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Guthrie
August 01, 2018

"Devoe experience"

- vmk

Excellent service and support with no hassle. Everything is handled in a very professional manner and makes coming for service if needed a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina
July 27, 2018

"DeVoe Cadillac= Professional & Courteous Sales"

- Janet Lovell

I just leased my 4th car with DeVoe Cadillac! My husband and I have worked with Sales Associate, Tom Guthrie for over 10+ years to lease or purchase vehicles at DeVoe Cadillac. Tom listens to what I am looking for in a car and provides the financial information in a concise and clear manner that is easy to understand! Janet Lovell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Guthrie
July 20, 2018

"Service experience "

- Michael McNeal

I have always used Cadillac service in Naples for all services on my car and always will. John Mullens has always treated me with respect and guidance about any necessary repairs needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mullens
July 04, 2018

"The DeVoe Experience"

- Chick

Having purchased our third Cadillac from DeVoe after buying the first two in New Hampshire, we were familiar with the process and expected a "seamless" transaction; we were not disappointed. All members of your team were courteous and helpful at every turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dinicola
June 18, 2018

"Very professional and attention to detail at the highest"

- morrison1

Great dealership is made out of great employees. DeVoe has both in line. They anticipate your needs and understand the Cadillac standards. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Villar, Steve Whittaker, Mark Klahm
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results