About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DeVoe Cadillac

4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

4100 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, Florida 34103 Directions
Sales: (239) 298-7627

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of DeVoe Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- Jhuston

Gave my vechicle an oil change and a through check over for concerns in future. Spotted areas of concerns for future service for keeping my car and passengers safer for future travels. My car has high mileage so I need be concerned about the future travels even if it now runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Gomez and Jordan’s Nemorin
November 19, 2018

"Every service visit is stress-free"

- MJN

Never any surprises during scheduled service visits. Work is performed extremely professional. My car is always returned in better condition and looks than I left it in. Oh yeah, the snacks and drinks are great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mullens
November 10, 2018

"Quality of service"

- Francis

Always excellent. . .from the appointment to the finish. The courtesy of the staff begins with the telephone call for an appointment, to an on-time appointment, and the preparation of the car for its return home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Evans
October 29, 2018

"Outstanding and exceeded expectations!"

- caddyluver52

This Dealership is top notch. Everyone we met there was welcoming and we never felt pressured to buy. Monte Warren helped us with all our questions and educated us on all the features of a couple of different models. He was very knowledgeable and professional and all around nice guy! Anthony handled the financial part with the same professionalism and made the process painless. The Dealership itself was inviting with its overall cleanliness and comfortable waiting area. The coffee was so yummy that I made sure I went back for seconds! Two thumbs up Plus ....all the way around! A special thanks to Monte Warren for his efforts in trying to locate a car for us. Ultimately I fell in love with the car I test drove and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Warren, Anthony ?
October 27, 2018

"Service on radio"

- Sandycandito

I was able to wait and in about 1hour My radio was replaced. Very good service Tires were filled with proper air pressure and car washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John mullen
October 23, 2018

"Full Service Experience"

- J Speed

Had a wonderful purchase experience at Devoe Cadillac. Speed of the transaction was superb! I look forward to working with the entire team in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Devoe
October 12, 2018

"I enjoyed the buying experience."

- JAA25

No pressure or gimmicks. This is my second purchase using Gary as my sales person. He is straightforward and very easy to work with. I am happy with deal and plan to do business with Devoe in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Tony
October 12, 2018

"Superior Service"

- Chick

Based on our extensive use of other Cadillac dealerships in our travels, DeVoe offers the very best service we have encountered. Kudos to one and all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Whittaker, Jose
September 15, 2018

"Devoe, where you are treated like Family"

- shari

People ask me why after 6 years I still take my beautiful car to the Dealer for service instead of searching out a less expensive option. I answer because they treat me like family. I had to take my beautiful car into repair because she was vandalized, a screw had been hammered into a sidewall, by a family member, and it was found because she had been in an open secure lock up for several months she had a layer of mold growing and needed a good detailing job, and that it was so close to my regular check up time for her, decided to have that done as well. I was given a Loaner, and because it was a Holiday, had that for several days. Like I said, I was treated like family. My car was returned to me like she was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Gomez,Tech. 602, Tech. 587,
September 11, 2018

"Spot on Service"

- Cadillacman

DeVoe Cadillac has always been Spot on. When we need service this is where we go, I have had service as far as California and no ones compares to DeVoe Cadilliac, they are Professional, Experience, and very helpful, its the best Cadillac service I have ever experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results