Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DeVoe Cadillac

Naples, FL

3.9
134 Reviews

4100 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, FL

34103

Directions

134 Reviews of DeVoe Cadillac

Sort by
September 10, 2021

"Very disappointed with my purchase and delivery of a 2021..."

- patrickadouglas

Very disappointed with my purchase and delivery of a 2021 XT6 from DeVoe Cadillac. The finance department uses very deceptive selling tactics for add on services. The detailing of the car at delivery was terrible with windows not cleaned, grease on the dashboard, interior door panel dirty… My only experience with the service department was disappointing to say the least. Zero follow from the dealership after the sale to assess satisfaction. Lastly, disappointing quality overall with the XT6. The XT6 has become nothing more than a high priced Chevrolet Traverse in emperor’s clothes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance
September 08, 2021

"Absolutely horrific service department. They will do..."

- MICHAEL

Absolutely horrific service department. They will do everything in their power to up charge you. I have had multiple poor experience's with the service department over the years, but now they refuse to address and fix a factory authorized air bag recall! Let me re state that, because this is important, FACTORY AUTHORIZED RECALL. Doesn't sound like a company that cares about their customers or clients, does it? Don't let this be you....or your children.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Sep 08, 2021 -

DeVoe Cadillac responded

As a family owned and operated dealer for over 53 years safety, honesty, and family is at our core. We hope you are able to get your concerns addressed at another facility.

Sep 09, 2021 -

MICHAEL responded

Got to love the spin they put on this everyone. Anyone else see this as a huge contradiction? We care, but not about YOU!! These people don't care about anything but taking your money. Ask them why they refuse service??? Honesty, LOL!!!! Thieves more like it. Anyone who has had similar experiences with Devoe, please let me know.

August 26, 2021

"Bought a 2021 Escalade here despite terrible sales staff...."

- Teiszner

Bought a 2021 Escalade here despite terrible sales staff. Only game in town so to say. Scheduled 1st service, oil change, recall on airbag and needed to replace a tire with a sidewalk damage. Scheduled 3 days in advance. They called this morning early, my appointment is for 10am, and said no loaner cars are available. So I said no problem,I’ll wait! They said no, they have to keep the car overnight. I said no. Let’s reschedule for when you have a loaner available. They said they can’t guarantee a loaner as there loaners are in short supply. They want $50 to pick it up. Lexus and Audi never charged a cent. I’ll get my tire elsewhere and change the oil elsewhere also. This dealer is a disgrace from sales to service. Avoid at all cost. PS Saved almost $150 on just the tire at a tire dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim, Steve, Mark and some girl in Service
Aug 31, 2021 -

DeVoe Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our Service Manager Steve at (239) 603-6915 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

January 12, 2021

"WORST car dealership ever! Service is horrible. If you..."

- Beachside7241

WORST car dealership ever! Service is horrible. If you have a problem, forget about getting someone on the phone. If you leave a message, they never call you back. Once they sell you the car, that is it! You will never hear from anyone again. I have owned many different makes of cars and this is the absolute worst. I can't wait to get rid of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department don't know their names?
Jan 20, 2021 -

DeVoe Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.

September 24, 2020

"The service department is atrocious. Don't go to Devoe...."

- MICHAEL

The service department is atrocious. Don't go to Devoe. Love my Escalade, but the service department preys on seniors. I would definately try a different dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Mullen
January 10, 2020

"By far the worst experience I have had dealing with a..."

- Breen239

By far the worst experience I have had dealing with a “finance” manger (Ken) in my 30+ new car purchases over the last few years. I would not recommend anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
Jan 13, 2020 -

DeVoe Cadillac responded

Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Please contact us at (239)298-7627 so we can work with you to make this right.

December 27, 2019

"Maintenance Service"

- XT 5

I had normal routine service performed on my vehicle. There is no need to say any more. The service writeup people were friendly and I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 26, 2019

"THANK YOU Devoe Cadillac Team ,personnel Gary Musslemen ...."

- PJSR

THANK YOU Devoe Cadillac Team ,personnel Gary Musslemen . Our new XTS is phenomenal We’re looking forward to enjoying the benefits of being connected to a caring , dependable dealership .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The financing team as well??
December 25, 2019

"Pleasant to work with. Very professional and provided..."

- Rogms11

Pleasant to work with. Very professional and provided information that saved me money and time. Informed me of saving measures that I did not hav to spend needlessly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 21, 2019

"Paul Martin"

- kaosika721

Paul brought the car to my home to make certain it was the size I needed. I wanted to make certain the car was what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Martin and Jose
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results