Back

DeYarman Ford

Indianola, IA

4.8
198 Reviews
After working 35 years with a previous Auto Group, I decided to buy my own dealership and start DeYarman Ford Indianola. A family-owned business where myself and Paul DeYarman, our General Manager, are working and present at the dealership every day to insure the dealership is being operated to the highest of standards. We also believe it is important for our customers to have access to us, as the owners, every single day. We have been very successful over the last 35 years and we believe this is because of our core values. Hard work, Trust, Honesty and Integrity are the keys to how we run our business. We are driven to be Ford Industry leaders in the entire state of Iowa. We are committed to our core values and dedicated to upholding a culture that employees enjoy and customer are proud to do business with. Looking forward to serving you,
Contact Dealership

2406 N Jefferson Way

Indianola, IA

50125

Directions

By Type

Showing 198 reviews

July 23, 2024

The service was great and friendly but my oil change and tire rotation took three hours on a Monday. More

by hansonrf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just service
July 23, 2024

Best dealership in the Midwest! Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied. More

by Buschfam321
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Krauth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2024

was not upfront about time for oil change, 5 hours a bit much was nice about tire rotation. More

by GOLDENRIDGEFARM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Thorson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2024

Great service and willing to be flexible on a deal with you! The facilities are amazing as well! More

by plmartin1001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul DeYarman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nate Stupka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2024

Service department had no idea what was going on. Then they tried to sell me on a part that I did not need for $1600. I was able to get the same part put in for $75. More

by ACSIOWACITY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know who I worked with, but I do not see them in the pictures
July 20, 2024

Everyone I worked with was very helpful, positive, personal, friendly, salesman Todd, general manager Colin and financial manager Tanner.! I will be sending my friends here to buy their next vehicle! More

by juliejbaker225
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Kent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Krauth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2024

Great service, friendly staff, easy to get to. Honest, service department was very thorough. Kept me informed More

by lelinecwailes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and Bruce
July 19, 2024

Very nice people. They always explain what and why things need done. Appointments are taken before walk ins. Which I think is only fair. More

by denyseconnett
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grimes
July 04, 2024

Team at DeYarman was top notch! ! Sean Martin and Calem made transaction seamless!! Would highly recommend traveling to Indianola to buy a vehicle from DeYarman! More

by jrsheffer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calem Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sean Martin
June 23, 2024

My wife brought are truck in for an oil change and 7 days later the change oil light came on. The confidence of my oil change has went down tremendously. That being said I hope that this is a one time issue. More

by TYLER.AREY7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not work with any one
1
...