Back

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

Goldsboro, NC

4.8
109 Reviews

3301 McLain Street

Goldsboro, NC

27520

Directions

By Type

109 Reviews of Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

June 19, 2020

I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere, and Bergen was very knowledgeable about the car!! I am especially grateful that with my purchase the sales manager is going to be donating 1,ooo.oo to my church that I p More

by pastorcox777
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bergen
December 23, 2019

DO NOT COME TO THIS DEALERSHIP! Came in dealership to get DO NOT COME TO THIS DEALERSHIP! If I could I would give them 0 stars. Came in dealership to get a replacement key for my wife and my car. Had to wait More

by Bpbabb29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisors and mechanics
February 06, 2019

FAIR- FAST-SERVICE Been a customer with dealership over 30 years always helpful. Robert in service knows more about a Ford than Ford. Jeff Hill a good guy to deal with More

by Bill Knotts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department,Jeff Hill
November 05, 2018

Prompt, and efficient As always, the service here is friendly and prompt. Car is always ready when promised, and if there may be delays they let you know up front. More

by Rdavis7703
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure. Saturday morning 10/27.
September 21, 2018

WOREST COMPANY EVER , STAY CLEAR FROM THEM PLEASE DON'T EVER BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP EVER , THE FINANCE DIRECTOR JORDON BASICALLY CALLED ME A LIER AND I WAS STEALING SOMEONE'S IDENTITY . More

by Houseautrymillsfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JORDON
May 16, 2018

Purchasing an F-150 The entire staff at Deacon Jones Ford was wonderful in helping me purchase my F-150. They provided excellent service and made the truck buying experi More

by WoodyPirate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Braswell, Shane Bjoring, Scott Johnson, Darlene
May 10, 2018

Always a pleasure doing business with the sales staff. This the 3rd of the last 3 vehicles we have purchased. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. We have been led through the buying experience by the same salesm More

by Willforce88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bjoring, also everything from paperwork to how our new vehicle performs was professionally and courteously done.
April 12, 2018

Buying Our Car We have bought our last 2cars from this dealership. We’ve been very pleased. No pushing you to buy, patience, answers questions. Top-notch! I’ve dea More

by Dee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shell Davis
March 26, 2018

Great experience This was the quickest and most easiest car buying experience we have ever done! The salesman and all we dealed with was very nice,not pushy, and very More

by Mscountryo8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bjoring
December 02, 2017

Awesome, Sales, Finance.... horrible cleanup crew I’ve bought several new fords from Deacon Jones Ford since 2001 and I was also an Employee (I left on good terms) Shane Bjoring is the best salesman More

by GrabberBlueGT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bjoring
...
10