About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dean Sellers Ford

4.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

2600 W Maple Rd., Troy, Michigan 48084 Directions
Sales: (800) 730-9443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Dean Sellers Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"I hate my Ecosport"

- Deb69

I leased my Ecosport a couple weeks ago. I took it on a Saturday, that Monday I called the dealership to let them know how much I hate this vehicle, they even had me come in to the dealership to see what could be done. I was hoping to upgrade but was told that there was nothing that could be done since the title had been done. They told me if I had brought it back they same day that I took it they would have been able to get me out of the vehicle. I told them that I got the Ecosport on a Saturday, they were closed so I couldn't bring it back but I contacted them on Monday when they were open again. I was told that the only way I could get out of the lease on the Ecosport was to do a buyout, which would ultimately cost me thousands of dollars, so now I am stuck for 3 years with a vehicle I can't stand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
November 07, 2018

"Service with my best interest in mind"

- Grandma's Escape

From the purchase.of my vehicle to availability for neefed service (so far, just an oil change) no matter with whom so deal, it has been a courteous, informed encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jada (?)
October 29, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- rkozlowski26

Found a used truck Friday morning on Facebook Marketplace, sent a message and received an instant response and phone call from a salesman. Luckily I was matched up with Tom Hayes, he was very honest about the truck's condition up front and wasn't at all trying to push the sale. Drove out to look at the truck, was exactly as he described. It did have a few physical blemishes that the dealership will be taking care of. In 1 week I've put 1,000 miles on the truck with no issues. Can't say enough about Tom... my credit union totally dropped the ball due to being "swamped" but Tom was super patient and stayed over an hour after they'd closed (on a Friday) to make sure we could get this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hayes
October 27, 2018

"Service done but below average customer service"

- Kelmar125

Went in with a couple issues, my service buddy was William and he was alright at first but had a slight attitude. He asked if I wanted my car washed after my service was done and I told him yes. I was a few minutes late after initial closing and he was waiting for another customer to pick up their truck and told me I was “lucky” he was still there. Defiantly understandable however I arrived before the client he was waiting for, he was talking bad about that customer up until he came in. When I got my car and arrived home I realized they didn’t even wash my car because there was still bird poop on it, mind you this is the second time they forgot to wash my car. The service was done fine, however I was I pleased with the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
October 06, 2018

"Best Truck on the Road"

- Leadfoot2018

I can not say enough positive things about Dean Sellers Ford Dealership. Andrea Pawelkowski, who is a spectacular salesperson, was extremely tenacious in finding me the F 150 that I wanted to lease. She indeed searched and didn’t give up and finally found it! Andrea is so much fun to do business with and makes it easy to transfer from one lease to another with minimal work on my part. Nothing like a Ford truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Pawelkowski
October 03, 2018

"A good experience"

- charisman

This was our new experience with leasing a vehicle and all was explained very well. We are leasing a new Ford Escape and Joe David was terrific in explaining all about the vehicle. This was our 2nd experience with Dean Sellers and we have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe David Jr.
September 19, 2018

"All around great experience"

- Phillipsm86

Steve Culakovski was fantastic to deal with. He got me in to the exact truck I wanted, and made the transition from trading in my old car to the lease of my truck a breeze. The financial manager and warranty specialist explained everything, and we worked out all the payments and plans for my transaction. It really felt like they were working with me and that I wasn’t just another customer that they wanted to get in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Culakovski
August 21, 2018

"Andrea is the best !"

- Paul

I have leased six vehicles from Andrea at Dean Sellers and every time she makes the experience a great and easy one. Very friendly, helpful, efficient, responsive, and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
July 23, 2018

"Excellent!"

- happy customer

I purchased a new Ford Edge. Andrea Pawelkowski was my salesperson. The entire experience was extremely professional and efficient. She found a car that had the amenities I needed. She had it ready to test drive when I arrived at the dealership. she receiwed the financial information with me. When I decided to purchase the vehicle, the contract was ready when I arrived. She went over the paperwork with me and answered and questions I asked. She also gave me a good run through on how to use the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Pawelkowski
May 31, 2018

"Amazing!! "

- tdaws2015

Everything went very smooth, Carol explained everything about the car and made sure I was prepared to leave the lot knowing about my new car! She also took everything I wanted for the car to make sure it was everything I wanted and more. Very thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Kelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results