About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dean Team Hyundai

4.9

1,232 Lifetime Reviews

14754 Manchester Road, Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Call (636) 591-0500

1232 Reviews of Dean Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Excellent!"

- rianneliz

Dean Team Hyundai definitely deserves more than 5 stars! The service here is beyond spectacular. Frank went above and beyond in making sure I was happy with my purchase and answering the thousand questions I asked. The staff is super friendly and very professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Povis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Fascetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"I love Reed!"

- Cargal

Reed was extremely helpful and truely wanted the best deal for me! He was extremely friendly and made sure I loved my car. Everyone should go to Reed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Raleigh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Elantra No. 2"

- deborah0841

My daughter couldn't be any more happier with her new Elantra. She now has a dependable car to go back and forth to college and Mom doesn't need to worry so much about her on the highway!! Peace of mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"Elantra purchase"

- deborah0841

I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this dealership. It was a terrific experience. Andy, Tom and Richard in Finance were awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"Highly Recommend:"

- ggreen0121

Delt with Rich Pfuhl and he made what could of been a stressful undertaking a very easy and enjoyable experience! Was honest and forthcoming and a joy to deal with! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Pfuhl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Great!"

- AK221

Gary was wonderfully helpful and patient as we decided how we wanted to proceed with our car purchase. He offered us serveral options and was very flexible with us. He was also very knowledgeable about what he was selling!! Would absolutely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Brewer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Oasis at the end of the day"

- Thamlin

We spent the entire day purchasing cars. We saw every type of sales pitch there was. We fought, we hugged and almost gave up. After a quick rally talk we decided to try one more dealer and landed at Dean Team. Gary answered the phone and the rest was history. Just a great guy that makes you feel very comfortable with no pressure. I've not bought here before but will be back. Finance pro was as cool as they come. Just all around a good time and as relaxed as this process can be. Cheers Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Brewer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Good experience."

- Mapple

Rich was very helpful with showing us all the cars available that we were interested in. Allowed us to test drive the cars,and explained everything very well. We left confident we had chosen the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Pfuhl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"My 10-07-17 Sonata purchase."

- BChase17

Went in just to start looking but with Justin's help, I was able to find the right veh for my needs, and to finalize the purchase quickly. This is the 2nd purchase Justin assisted me on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Ozanic
October 10, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jess C

I worked with Frank at Dean Team Hyundai and he definitely made the entire car buying process easy! He listened to what my needs were and what I was looking for in a new vehicle. After finding the right car, he helped me through the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Povis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 1,232 results