About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dean Team Hyundai

4.9

1,603 Lifetime Reviews

14754 Manchester Road, Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Call (888) 531-5018

1603 Reviews of Dean Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Jamel was the best!!!"

- Graceostoff123

Jamel made sure my visit was amazing and he listened to everything I wanted in a car to make sure that he was able to find exactly what I wanted and for a great price! I highly recommend visiting Jamel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamel Heard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"2015 Nissan Altima"

- soldbruce

I give the Dean Team a five star rating. I stopped by their dealership to look at a 2015 Nissan Altima and Brian Esposito helped me right away. We looked the car over and took a test drive, We were able to come to an agreement on a trade in value and closed the deal quickly, Brian called me a couple days later to see if I was a satisfied customer, Thanks Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Esposito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Best Experience I Ever Had Buying a Car"

- dexmiles1

Jamel went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible! He listened to my concerns and made sure I would not leave unsatisfied. He was more of a friend than a salesman. I did not feel pressured or get a sense that I was being taken advantage of. I would recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new car. I love my brand new 2018 Hyundai Elantra and I know I will be happy with this purchase for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamel Heard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- indelicato90@gmail.com

When we went arrived to the dealership we already knew what we were looking for but didn’t have an appointment. Brian introduced himself to us and had the vehicle up front ready for a test before we hardly had time to sit down. The whole process was exceptionally easy, fast, and buyer friendly. I definitely feel good about buying a vehicle from Dean Team Hyundai and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Esposito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Purchased a used Hyundai Sonata"

- dannfam2

My father and I walked into Dean Team last Thursday and was helped by Brian Esposito. I asked for a mid sized car with leather interior, and in my budget. Brian showed us this 2015 Hyundai Sonata limited and for the right price, ended up purchasing the vehicle! Brian was also personable and we had some laughs throughout the process. Thanks for helping make my first ever car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Esposito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Online shopper"

- Reginald

Previewed car online. Filled credit application. Received a call within 10 minutes. Set up time to test drive. I drove home very satisfied. Ben’ s great! I appreciate his can do attitude and demeanor to help the customer. I recommend Dean Team Hyundai highly. I’ve bought two cars from this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Jacob was awesome! "

- Cardsfan0001

Jacob spoke with me about a certain type of Veloster that I wanted over a month ago and after realizing they didn't have it and probably wouldn't ever get it I moved on with sort of a bad taste in my mouth about Hyundai and went and bought a new Honda Civic Si. After that month or so goes by Jacob text me and tells me they got the exact car in that I was looking for. I couldn't believe it. I called into work and immediately went up there and traded in my brand new civic for the Veloster rspec that I really wanted in the first place. Faith in Hyundai was renewed. Jacob is the most genuine salesman I've ever worked with. He listens, he cares and he does whatever he can to get you the car that you really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Adrian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Excellent"

- Hawtj1

Andy Miller and the whole dean team were extremely helpful and made my car buying experience one of the best. Great guy and great company, would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Fast, Friendly, and Helpful"

- MattSlimmer

This dealership is very good at quick assistance, and its employees are friendly and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles on their lot. I visited the lot only three times, and on the third visit I left with a new vehicle and a very satisfied experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"buying a vehicle"

- justgo4it

all the people at the dean team makes buying a vehicle very relaxing.not only are they professional'sat what they do but they also make you feel like your a part of the team.i highly recommend them.what really hit home was how they will work with you to get you in whatever you are deciding to drive.Brian Esposito and the rest of the team worked with me so well that i drove home in my new truck the same day.a 5 star rating.i will give them my business anytime.they were some of the friendliest people i have ever done business with.thanks Brian for helping me choose my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Esposito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,603 results