Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dean Team Hyundai

Ballwin, MO

4.9
2,288 Reviews
At Dean Team Hyundai, we challenge ourselves every day to give you the best experience; we are committed to addressing your unique wants and needs and give you the freedom to explore and consider your decision with or without us. Our Hyundai Certified Specialists are knowledgeable, innovative and attentive. We will listen to you, answer your questions truthfully and completely and introduce you to solutions that fit your needs. Our Dean Team Hyundai team values the time you have afforded us and are committed to making the best use of your time. At the heart of your visit, count on us to say what we mean and mean what we say. We appreciate your choice in working with us. We are dedicated to providing you an experience based on honesty, integrity, respect and appreciation.

14754 Manchester Road

Ballwin, MO

63011

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,289 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Weldon went above and beyond to accommodate us during our..."

- rasyc8

Weldon went above and beyond to accommodate us during our car buying process. He spent plenty of time going over all of the features of the vehicle and was truly a pleasure to work with. Thank you Weldon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Weldon (salesman) is terrific. Never felt pressured..."

- wlccpj

Weldon (salesman) is terrific. Never felt pressured stall. Very friendly and knows his stuff. Third vehicle we’ve bought over the years from this dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 24, 2021

"Had a great no pressure experience with the staff today...."

- staceyv

Had a great no pressure experience with the staff today. They were knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process a breeze. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Stacey! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Steve was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 21, 2021

"I bought my first car at Hundai Dean team today! Paul and..."

- Erinbowl51

I bought my first car at Hundai Dean team today! Paul and the staff were incredibly kind and patient with me as a first time car owner. I can’t wait to recommend Hundai Dean team to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Erin! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with a positive first car buying experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 10, 2021

"Paul was great - he listened to what my family needed and..."

- Chris

Paul was great - he listened to what my family needed and worked to get us out as quickly as possible. I can’t recommend Paul enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Chris! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 08, 2021

"Paul and the Dean Team were really great- we didn't feel..."

- Lori P

Paul and the Dean Team were really great- we didn't feel pushed into the decision to buy the car and Paul spent a lot of time with us letting us test drive, discuss decisions, and working on getting us a better deal. We did reach out with a couple of questions after the purchase, which Paul responded to and attempted to help. Overall, out of several car buying experiences this was the best one we'd had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Lori! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 06, 2021

"Weldon was amazing! I enjoyed my car buying experience!..."

- Tiearra

Weldon was amazing! I enjoyed my car buying experience! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Tiearra! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 02, 2021

"This is the second car we have purchased from Paul. He..."

- Annette.baker9072

This is the second car we have purchased from Paul. He has always been very professional but not pushy in any way. We made at least three trips to the dealer before we made our purchase and he was very attentive every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Annette! Thank you for your repeat business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with another positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 01, 2021

"Great people and great cars!! Really excited for this..."

- Josh Rudman

Great people and great cars!! Really excited for this next chapter in my life. Buy my first car is a great first step and you all made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Josh! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Torrey and Paul were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 30, 2021

"Have been great on 2 deals in last 2 months..."

- Loree57.llm

Have been great on 2 deals in last 2 months

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Loree! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,289 results