Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,891 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,892 reviews

April 04, 2018

"My great experience with Mike Webb"

- Leonard Buchoff

It was a pleasure meeting Mike Webb and having him handle the purchase process. He went over all the important operational details of the Fit and answered all my questions expertly and clearly. He even drove me home as I am giving the old car to my son, Mike is a very personable and professional young man. His knowledge of the Fit was impressive. I have never bought a car before this with as good a feeling about the process and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Webb
April 04, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- A23hearts

I brought my odyssey in for an oil change/tire rotation and a navigation update. It was taking longer than expected for the update, but Mike kept me updated the entire time and apologized for the delay. I really appreciated his outstanding customer service as I was waiting with my child.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tavares
April 04, 2018

"review of salesman mauricio turquia"

- winigeorge

Mauricio was outstanding in every .his knowledge of Honda is exceptional and of equal value his knowledge of competing brands was valuable to our purchase choice. he is one of the most likeable and professional sales representatives we have ever met in our long experience of purchasing cars he is wonderful with people and has a way of making you feel immediately at ease. we highly recommend him as your contact at delray Honda wini and george

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mauricio turquia
April 04, 2018

"Zack Coker is the man!!!"

- Al Jaf

Couldn't have done it without Zack...low pressure, concise, informative, patient (needs patience to deal with me). Zack did what he said he would do. Good communicator, responsive to my millions of questions. (once I get my $$ back from over-payment of license fees). A fine man. Give him an atta-boy (and a raise)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Everyone was helpful. Just don't remember names.
April 03, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Julia

Was not pushy to make a sale like most salesmen. Keeper me updated on what was going on and helped in every aspect he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristhian Jimenez
April 03, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Jade

The gentlemen that helped me at delray Honda were awesome. They were patient and very helpful. Definitely will recommend them to everyone looking to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Simmonds
April 02, 2018

"Great Day!"

- Deborah

Thomas Arena sales person, very professional and personable. This was the easiest time I have ever experienced in buying a new car. All the associates .I dealt with were great, and very helpful. Thomas even helped me transfer my belongings from the old care to my wonderful new CRV. I love the care and would definitely recommend Delray Honda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Arena 5 stars,, John Tetreault
April 02, 2018

"as painless as possible"

- mbheatfan

cooperative and friendly, price cleanliness of showroom and offices, professionalism of staff enjoyable experience staff appearance love the car which was not very common thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott rosenthal, Cristhian Jimenez, Carlos Orejuela
April 01, 2018

"Great"

- KELLY Collier BRINKLEY

Friendly, helpful staff willing to go above and beyond to be of service.Followed up after sale to check on satisfaction and answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Webb
April 01, 2018

"Full satisfaction"

- MyAccord

Four the past four years I have owned a 2014 Accord. I can see why that model is so popular! It is indeed a great car. Much of the credit goes to maintenance and in this respect I have found Delray Honda absolutely peerless and Michael Harris a highly competent and professional Service Consultant in every respect. On the separate matter of price (below) I cannot judge so I skipped that question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,551 - 1,560 of 2,892 results