Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Honda

4.9

2,121 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 404-5617

2122 Reviews of Delray Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2011

"After being told by another local dealer that the CR-V we..."

- mitchk909

After being told by another local dealer that the CR-V we were looking for was not available in the color and options that we were interested in within " one hundred miles", we sought out alternatives on the internet. This led us to request an on line quote from delray honda which looked to have the color and options we were looking for, Sure enough they had the exact car we wanted and we received a written quote via email along with telephone follow ups from stephen bluestone. We arranged to meet, drove the vehicle, worked out the deal and trade all with a minimum of hassle or problems. I can honestly say that stephen bluestone was not only easy to deal with, he was also extremely hard working and entertaining as well. Perhaps the best car shopping experience i have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stephen bluestone
January 04, 2011

"I had been to four other car dealers and left them all..."

- mharty963

I had been to four other car dealers and left them all (including your's once before) because I did not think I was being dealt with openly and fairly. Maiya and Israel were terrific to deal with. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It was the first time I left a car dealership where I didn't feel as though I had been taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maia Nikifornia and Israel Moryosef and Charles Lociano (online only)
December 31, 2010

"Outstading job by all! Cudos to Frankie for a easy and..."

- cgil

Outstading job by all! Cudos to Frankie for a easy and pleassurable car buying experience! The Pilot is very impressive in its handling and its apply equiped with many stadard equipment which one has to pay for in other model of competing brands. Frankie made this come alive and clearly sold us on the value and quality of the Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Lena
December 28, 2010

"This dealership was amazing. From the beginning Mr. Steve..."

- kfpierre

This dealership was amazing. From the beginning Mr. Steve Bluestone was nice, funny, and friendly. He worked with me to bring down the price. It was honestly like purchasing a car from my dad. He was absolutely great. Mr. Lester Martin was very reasonable with the price as well. All in All great time at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bluestone
December 27, 2010

"I was very happy with the internet sales dept and the..."

- mc3

I was very happy with the internet sales dept and the follow up service. when looking for a vehicle in Florida you get a lot of bait and switch. With Delray Honda I got what they told me over the phone. They actually directed me to another vehicle at another dealership since the options I wanted would have cost me more money to add on. They found another vehicle at another dealership and traded out so I would save money and get the vehicle color and options I wanted. I am very satisfied with the sales people I worked with. Mike Capozzi III Delray Beach Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charles and Steve in internet sales
December 23, 2010

"I was greeted immediately by the salesman who took time..."

- edhelene

I was greeted immediately by the salesman who took time with me in showing the model I leased. They were very helpful,both salesman(Dan and Luis),the general mgr(Jason).and David in the leasing dept. They were all super.I would definitely recommend Delray Honda to friends and family. Ed Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Blackburn- Luis Mihalia-Jason
December 20, 2010

"I got a phone call from David after I e-mailed for a..."

- lrb0623

I got a phone call from David after I e-mailed for a quote on an Odyssey I saw on line.Immediately he gave me information that I needed and gave me his number if ever I come in. I went to Honda the next day and as I got there, asked for David and a few minutes later, we sat down and went down to business. I told him what I wanted and David worked on the deal right away. I also mentioned that I was a loyal customer and took that into consideration and gave me a great deal on a lease car and much more. The service was excellent and very professional from beginning to end. No hassle, no hidden fees to speak of and just plain straight forward. This is how car leasing experience is suppose to be and defintely I give this dealership an A+. If you need to buy or lease a honda, look no further, Delray Honda is the place!!! Keep up the good work David and the whole Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Starky
December 20, 2010

"Went to 5 different Honda dealers. All of them gave the..."

- jdwconsulting

Went to 5 different Honda dealers. All of them gave the same song and dance. But Charles, was honest, not pushy, and did not give me the "will you buy the car today" line. He gave me a price, I thought about it and went back and bought the car. Actually since I live 25 miles away, Charles picked me up, took me to Dunkin Donuts and took me to the dealer. They gave me key chains, touch up paint, car cleaning kit and a tee shirt. Brought cars from other Honda dealers but delray has my business now. Only wish they were closer to my home for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES CANNAVALE
December 13, 2010

"The entire leasing procedure was friendly, fast and very..."

- yankee07461

The entire leasing procedure was friendly, fast and very professionally handled. We are extremly happy with our vehicle and will be doing business with Delray Honda again. The salesman, Mr Blackburn made us feel very comfortable and his help in working with us to arrive at a deal we were satisfied with was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Blackburn
December 09, 2010

"The sales team was very friendly and helpful. Most..."

- bradandlilly

The sales team was very friendly and helpful. Most importantly, they were not pushy as Coral Springs Honda, Braman Honda, and Pompano Honda (these dealerships were overly eager and annoying). Delray Honda was just right. They made me feel like they wanted my business, yet they were patient and willing to work at my pace. Also, I was able to handle a lot of the sales paperwork over the phone which saved me time. I truly enjoyed my experience. Thank you Delray Honda:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Burt, Liam
2,091 - 2,100 of 2,122 results