Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Honda

4.9

2,125 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 404-5617

2125 Reviews of Delray Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"realability...honesty is the reason to go to deltay honda"

- tennisgirl

I GO TO DELRAY HONDA ONLY BECAUSE MICHAEL YOUNG WORKS THERE...HE IS HONEST AND TRUST WORTHY..WHAT MORE CAN I SAY...IF MICHAEL IS NO LONGER THERE THEN I'M GONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2018

"Good experience."

- Whatever

I had a very good experience at Delray Honda. The salesperson John Kane was very fair and honest in the negotiation and then walked me through the whole sales process which went fairly quick. He had the car ready for me when I was done and showed me alone the functions on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- Brigitte August

My son & I had another great experience buying a Honda. Carlos Orejuela approached us on the preowned lot and we instantly felt comfortable and relaxed. He is knowledgeable and gave us opportunity to ask anything about the car. He was so good at demonstrating the features on a vehicle that my son thought he knew a lot about. Carlos was courteous and informative making the dealing process easy. He guided us smoothly from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tetreault
April 19, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Randi

I worked with Luiz Medeiros on leading the car and he was beyond fabulous! Out of any car I have ever bought, he was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Knowledgeable, hard working, patient, easy to understand, super friendly and nice are just some of the ways to describe him. When I picked up my car, he took so much time explaining everything! He really is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Medeiros
April 18, 2018

"Delray Honda treats their customers well. "

- New car owner

The salesman, Jairo Jimenez, was respectful, helpful, patient, and friendly. His manager, Earl, was willing to work with me so I could get the car I wanted. Mike, the finance guy, got me a good rate and helped me through the last stretch. Thanks to all for your professionalism and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jairo Jimenez, Michael Daugherty
April 18, 2018

"They were pleasant, professional and didn't waste our time"

- jacobnoah

They were pleasant, professional and didn't waste our time. They were patient and answered all our questions and We are happy with the car we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Booker
April 17, 2018

"Excellent sales person - Lucy"

- polemick

Great sales person - Lucy Conrado. No pressure. She was very willing to work with me. Great selection of vehicles in stock. Friendly staff, good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2018

"Easy, straightforward experience!"

- Amanda55

We purchased a 2018 Honda Odyssey and had a straightforward experience with price and trade in even before we got to the dealership and met in person. The salesperson named the price and offer for trade in via email and in writing. My favorite thing about this dealership is that there were tons of different trims, interior, and exterior colors available so I could scrutinize them to find the perfect vehicle for me (my first time ever having the ability to purchase new, so I wanted everything to be perfect!). Overall, best price and experience at this dealership and I contacted several dealerships in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tetreault, Bert Montalvo
April 17, 2018

"Great Personal Service"

- Ira Cohen

We met with one of your best salesman Thomas Arena. He was wonderful. Very confident without being pushy. He gave us the space we needed to make a decision and kept his word throughout the negotiations, and as a result we were able to come to an agreeable conclusion. Iva in your documentation department was sweet and patiently explained all of the documents. You insurance department was amenable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Arena, Iva,
April 17, 2018

"Lease"

- Maddyk

Zach feller very courteous and easy to deal with Got the car I wanted at a good monthly payment. I would recommend delray Honda to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tetreault
761 - 770 of 2,125 results