Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Honda

4.9

2,122 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 404-5617

2122 Reviews of Delray Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- A23hearts

I brought my odyssey in for an oil change/tire rotation and a navigation update. It was taking longer than expected for the update, but Mike kept me updated the entire time and apologized for the delay. I really appreciated his outstanding customer service as I was waiting with my child.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tavares
April 04, 2018

"review of salesman mauricio turquia"

- winigeorge

Mauricio was outstanding in every .his knowledge of Honda is exceptional and of equal value his knowledge of competing brands was valuable to our purchase choice. he is one of the most likeable and professional sales representatives we have ever met in our long experience of purchasing cars he is wonderful with people and has a way of making you feel immediately at ease. we highly recommend him as your contact at delray Honda wini and george

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mauricio turquia
April 04, 2018

"Zack Coker is the man!!!"

- Al Jaf

Couldn't have done it without Zack...low pressure, concise, informative, patient (needs patience to deal with me). Zack did what he said he would do. Good communicator, responsive to my millions of questions. (once I get my $$ back from over-payment of license fees). A fine man. Give him an atta-boy (and a raise)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Everyone was helpful. Just don't remember names.
April 03, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Julia

Was not pushy to make a sale like most salesmen. Keeper me updated on what was going on and helped in every aspect he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Jade

The gentlemen that helped me at delray Honda were awesome. They were patient and very helpful. Definitely will recommend them to everyone looking to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Simmonds
April 02, 2018

"Great Day!"

- Deborah

Thomas Arena sales person, very professional and personable. This was the easiest time I have ever experienced in buying a new car. All the associates .I dealt with were great, and very helpful. Thomas even helped me transfer my belongings from the old care to my wonderful new CRV. I love the care and would definitely recommend Delray Honda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Arena 5 stars,, John Tetreault
April 02, 2018

"as painless as possible"

- mbheatfan

cooperative and friendly, price cleanliness of showroom and offices, professionalism of staff enjoyable experience staff appearance love the car which was not very common thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : scott rosenthal
April 01, 2018

"Great"

- KELLY Collier BRINKLEY

Friendly, helpful staff willing to go above and beyond to be of service.Followed up after sale to check on satisfaction and answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2018

"Full satisfaction"

- MyAccord

Four the past four years I have owned a 2014 Accord. I can see why that model is so popular! It is indeed a great car. Much of the credit goes to maintenance and in this respect I have found Delray Honda absolutely peerless and Michael Harris a highly competent and professional Service Consultant in every respect. On the separate matter of price (below) I cannot judge so I skipped that question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- BuyHonda

Buying my Honda CR-V at Delray Honda was a very pleasant experience. Everyone who assisted me was extremely professional, courteous and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Medeiros, James Scaglione, Todd, General Manager
781 - 790 of 2,122 results