Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Desoto AutoMall

4.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

3039 SE Hwy 70, Arcadia, Florida 34266
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 184 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Service on 2013 F 150"

- Ddy164

Please note that Abby in the service department is an excellent representative for your dealership. She is extremely customer service oriented and always very cheerful. I live in Tennessee and spend the winters in Arcadia . I try to have my services completed when I am down here due to the way Abby has always treated me since we met 3 years ago. Please let her know she is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Willie

Over the years my family and I have bought six vehicles from Desoto Auto Mall and it has been a great experience every time. With my last two vehicles I had help from Clint Slaggy. I felt very comfortable with Clint and felt he was understanding what I was looking for and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Andyherigodt

Great car buying experience! Clint is wonderful to work with, as is Nick. Highly recommend DeSoto Auto Mall for sales and service. Abby is terrific. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Always on time always polite and always considerate. I..."

- Genevieve Barran

Always on time always polite and always considerate. I never felt pressured . My salesman, JR always gave me the facts so that I could make make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Christy Malin was Fabulous! Her Knowledge, Skills,..."

- ParadiseDreams

Christy Malin was Fabulous! Her Knowledge, Skills, Customer Service and making dreams come true were amazing. Timing is everything. She really cares about her customers. We will highly recommend Christy Malin to any of our friends. Thank you Lori Ann and Dwight Mertens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"New Truck"

- My new truck

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Good selection of vehicles at a fair price. I will not hesitate to recommend Desoto Automall to friends Thank you Clint for assisting me in the purchase of my new Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Rose
October 27, 2019

"Great Service"

- D. Smith

I brought my “new to me” truck in for its first service. I had a few concerns about it so I asked my service writer Abby, she listened and had them checked out, she even did her own investigating...Abby is the BEST!! I have had many different service writers at this dealership as I have been a customer for several years and am glad to see they have moved on as they weren’t very caring about customer concerns. I hope Abby is there to stay. I also had questions about having some modifications done to my truck, Shawn Barney had all the answers I was looking for, he is very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Barney
October 11, 2019

"Outstanding service. I could not have had a better person..."

- Mdaughtreyjr

Outstanding service. I could not have had a better person selling me my new ranger. Completely worked with me and my time schedule. Met with more early in the morning to deliver my vehicle. Got my price range and and my payments where I wanted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Quilter25

I took my car in for an oil change and was greeted by Danny Landis. Very nice young man and very friendly. My car went in at 9:19 and I was driving off the lot at 10:02 and that included the 27 point vehicle inspection. I've been coming here for over twenty years and today's service from Danny was great as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Landis (230), Service
October 01, 2019

"Clint Slaggy did a great job "

- Don

Clint did a great job preparing and setting up the deal for the purchase of my new Ranger truck. I ended a lease on a 2017 F-150 early and did not have to pay the early lease end penalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results