About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Desoto AutoMall

4.9

152 Lifetime Reviews

3039 SE Hwy 70, Arcadia, Florida 34266
Call (863) 491-4700

152 Reviews of Desoto AutoMall

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"great experience"

- greenjem13

Caleb was very knowledgeable and helpful and kept me informed of status of my 20,000 mile service on my 2017 F250..thanks ..this is a grate dealership, been coming here since 2014

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Slaggy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Cline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : baught my 2017 from clint
December 29, 2018

"Good people"

- Alex GT Mustang

I like dealing with locally owned small town dealerships since I find the dealings much more enjoyable than dealing with large multi-store dealers. I can talk to the owner at any time and get very personal service. I've referred friends to Clint Slaggy and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Slaggy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Service experience "

- SMIDAS64

Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. Scott zimmerman was my service advisor. Very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle as it was a different brand. Great service experience keep up the good work . Need more people like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great service "

- SMIDAS64

Great service department very knowledgeable and friendly service advisor my service advisor listened to what I was talking about and understood my concerns best experience I have had in any service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Greatest car buying experience ever!"

- Quilter25

Clint and I communicated only by email. I told him what I was looking for and he assured me it would be no problem getting the vehicle I wanted. It is a 2018 Ford Escape sel with white platinum tri-coat paint. I told him I would be in on October 31st to finish up with the details. He had all the paperwork ready when I arrived. I could tell from our email discussions what type of personality Clint has and knew he was the one I wanted to purchase my vehicle from. He is honest and straight forward and not the least bit pushy. It has been the best ever car buying experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Definitely would recommend lint to others who may be looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Slaggy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"New car purchase"

- hellcatrnd

Very easy to deal with. There was no sales pressure and Christy made the process very enjoyable. The sales department worked with use regarding our 3 trade-ins. Overall it was a pleasant experience. The service after the sale has been excellent. I highly recommend Christy and the Desoto Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Malin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"To Clint Slaggy"

- poffenbarger34

I have been to Desoto Automall before . The guy I talked to then said he would keep me in mind when looking for a truck for me . I never heard from him again. Then a couple of weeks ago I took some of my cows to the market. I thought I would stop by Desoto Automall again to see what was new on the lot. This is where I met Clint for the first time. Clint took me on the golf cart and we rode around looking at all the trucks there. I didn't see anything I liked at the time. Clint told me he would keep me in mind. Since I had heard that before there . I just laugh it off and told I heard that before. For my surprise Clint wasn't joking. A week or so so went by and for my surprise it was Clint called me and said he has a truck the color I was looking for. So I told him would come up and look at it . I was very surprised he he was listening to me when I told him what I was looking for. This truck was perfect for me. It had a gooseneck hook up in the bed and it was had a plug in for the lights in the bed like I wanted . It was 4X4 and a dually. The truck was perfect for me . I don't have to do nothing much to truck except tint the windows and get running boards for it and I'm set... Clint is a go getter and he did what he said he would do for me. I was so pleased that I traded my old truck in and had him to do the paper work for me . I was pleased he did everything for me even calling the insurance company . I was insured before I left the lot. I was like kid again I had a new truck again... I will tell everyone I know if they want to find a truck come and see Clint Slaggy Thank You so much Clint Danny E. Poffenbarger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moss-Solomon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clint Slaggy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Great Customer service"

- Michael LA

I have a 2016 Super Duty I purchased there in 2017. I recently had a check engine light come on. I called to get an appointment for repair. They got me in the next day and supplied a loaner vehicle for me. There was a minor delay in the repair which they took care of within a day.I was back on the road, no hassle with the warranty. Aaron the service writer took very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Prentice
October 29, 2018

"Always a great experience "

- Andy@1968

My family has been purchasing their vehicles here for over 20 years. Always good sales and service. Once you create a relationship with them they treat you more than right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Awesome group of people. "

- RAD

Great communication throughout the whole process. Understood our needs. Worked to get vehicle from another dealership with lowest price and highest trade value. Would recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kratzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results