Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Desoto AutoMall

Arcadia, FL

4.9
217 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Desoto Automall is a Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Auto Dealer serving South Florida for over 30 years. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Desoto Automall offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and RAM incentives, service specials, and Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and RAM parts savings. Conveniently located in Arcadia, FL, and serving all South Florida counties and cities.
Contact Dealership

3039 SE Hwy 70

Arcadia, FL

34266

Directions

By Type

Showing 217 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Great job! Love the experience. Clint was awesome...."

- gogators1101

Great job! Love the experience. Clint was awesome. Price was great and they delivered everything they promised. I will buy again from Desoto Automall. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"The best buying experience I ever had, very quick and..."

- Butchmcclatchey

The best buying experience I ever had, very quick and efficient process. All the staff from sales, service, and finance was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Had a recall on my 2016 explorer and talked to Celeste,..."

- cpb6148

Had a recall on my 2016 explorer and talked to Celeste, very helpful and friendly. Took great care of my needs and had the recall done in a very short time. Highly recommend her for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste
January 24, 2021

"Clint, my salesperson was knowledgeable and honest. He..."

- Ruben

Clint, my salesperson was knowledgeable and honest. He made the purchase of a new truck easy and efficient. I would purchase my next vehicle from this dealership without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Excellent Experience. JJ was awesome. Everyone was very..."

- myway1065

Excellent Experience. JJ was awesome. Everyone was very professional, no pressure. Got the car I wanted at an excellent price. Took less than an hour! Would Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennett Behnke
December 21, 2020

"I have been dealing with Desoto Auto Mall, in Arcadia FL,..."

- Richard

I have been dealing with Desoto Auto Mall, in Arcadia FL, for almost 8 years. Just purchased my 4th vehicle from them, through Clint. Hands down, BEST salesman ever! Seems more like a friend than a salesman. No pressure, no BS. Just straight up, straight forward, provides information and gets the best deal available. Have recommended him to friends and family and I will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"Always friendly and courteous. From sales (Clint) to..."

- dgramm64

Always friendly and courteous. From sales (Clint) to service everyone is very friendly and understanding of my needs. Service completes repairs and keeps you vehicle clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"Jerry was very professional understood our need, and we..."

- LGutierrez

Jerry was very professional understood our need, and we we wanted. His customer service goes above and beyond and follows up promptly. Thank you Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"I took my Ford Escape in for service and met Greg..."

- Quilter25

I took my Ford Escape in for service and met Greg Bechtold who is a very personable young man to work with. Service was completed quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bechtold
September 26, 2020

"Shawn was recommended to me by a friend after having a..."

- basstackular

Shawn was recommended to me by a friend after having a less than acceptable experience at another dealer. Dealing with Shawn is pleasant, though he is extremely busy he has spent a lot of time with me, and seems to genuinely listen! Sooo hard to find someone to do that! Thank you Shawn for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Barney
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results