About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Beard Chevrolet

4.9

182 Lifetime Reviews

22 Ridgewood Avenue, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-3621

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Dick Beard Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Amazing"

- AClark14

Such a great experience! In love with my new to me vehicle! The staff was great and made the whole experience fun and easy! Thank you David, and the rest of the dick beard Chevy family! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Dave, Drew, and Keith are a great team!"

- afeaton

Needed an inexpensive vehicle after not working for a bit and ruining my credit. I was just getting out of a lease where I was paying far too much for my situation. Dave took me around the lot, told me about what he liked and didn't like about each vehicle in my price range, let me test drive them. Once I selected the car, and we agreed upon the price (that was Keith), Drew got us approved and out quickly. Overall, a great dealership and a smooth, no-games experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Reardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Purchase of Cheverlot Colorado"

- BobCapeCod

Very satisfied with entire transaction. Courteous, professional staff. No pressure, no hassle. Benefits and discounts were fully explained, some of which I didn't know I was entitled to.. One of my best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris DaCosta, Financial manager. Five stars for Chris!
June 30, 2018

"Will Never Forget This Experience!"

- Rescued in Hyannis

I had rented a car at the Hyannis Ferry Terminal. It was an extremely hot day and my dog and I had an almost 6 hour long drive to NJ of us. New to making trips like this, I was totally dependant on on my iPhone app to show me the route, but when plugged into the car's outlet, the app would not work. The car rental agent did his best to resolve the problem, but was not familiar with this car's system. Bottom line, I was left in the car not knowing how I would get home. When I drove away, feeling scared and not knowing what to do, I drove past Beard Chevrolet and it ocurred to me that a car dealership may be familiar with some of the issues that "smart cars" present today. As I pulled into their parking lot, David Easa walked out of the door and I shared my dilema. He looked at me and said "I am finishing with a client, but wait here. I can help You!". He came back, asked me a few questions and quickly came up with a solution. He offered me his own gizmo that replaces the car's lighter to charge cell phones and the phone app instantly worked. What he did out of the goodness of his heart, is an experience I will never forget! As our country is experiencing a time of such disappointing ethics, David reaffirmed my faith in human beings helping one another. Unfortunately, I do not need to purchase a vehicle right now, but I would encourage anyone, who does, to seek out this very authentic, kind and competent man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Great are buying experiance "

- Bill N

It was a great car buying experience at Dick Beard working with Dave Easa. Dave seemed to make the process painless and easy. I highly recommend Dick Beard and Dave Easa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"New Equinox"

- jancor3

A pleasure to deal with. Best dealer experience I've had in the past 4 cars. The first price they quoted was right where I wanted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Anne and mike

I am very happy with the service I received at Beard Chevrolet. My husband and I visited several times to look at different car models. Sales person Ron, was so welcoming and informative. Best of all no pressure we talked about different models and decided upon test driving the equinox. After the test drive we decided that we wanted to buy an equinox but I wanted certain accessories on it and I wanted a certain color. Run search on the computer and found me exactly the car I wanted, arranged for a dealer swap and I signed the papers. The car came in today’s later and was ready for us to pick up. We met with the finance person again very easy and pleasant experience. Then Ron took us out to the car and went through all the accessories and features. I am thrilled with the car and very happy with the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"New Silverado"

- Bob

I appreciated Ron Lambert's no nonsense approach to buying a truck. Ron listened to what I was interested in and then showed me the various vehicles and options. He worked hard to get me the best deal possible right from the start. I went to another dealer that gave me their best price up front and which was higher than what was on their web-site, As I got up to walk away they then matched their web-site. Ron's approach from the start was to show me the best value based and price based on the current month's incentives and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"4th Vehicle in 3 Years"

- GardenWolf Organics

This is my fourth Vehicle in three years from Beard Chevrolet and Jim Parkas. We turned in our leased Equinox for a 2018 Equinox that Jim Parkas selected for us. We were given every available rebate and incentive without even asking, and had (another) great experience from start to finish. Thank you Jim. Also the new business manager Drew handled our financing courteously and efficiently, and is a super-nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Parkas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drew the Business Manager
April 23, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Alson

Sales person very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions in a manner which we clearly understood. Found the exact vehicle we wanted and delivered it in a promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Parkas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results