Back

Don Hattan Ford

Augusta, KS

4.6
64 Reviews

10004 SW Hwy 54

Augusta, KS

67010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

May 04, 2022

Nick was our salesman and let me tell you, worst experience ever! Very pushy and rude! Makes the whole dealership look trashy! He’s the reason we didn’t buy! Get. Rid. Of. Him! More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 06, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. A member of our team will be calling you shortly to discuss this situation in further detail, but please feel free to reach out to marketing@donhattan.com in the meantime if you need immediate assistance. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

March 25, 2022

Bought a Used Buick LaCrosse last night from Mike. Great service, friendly atmosphere and much better experience than a typical auto purchase. I would recommend these guys! Thanks from Keith & Linda! More

by Me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 28, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

March 16, 2022

Bought a F-250 from there Chevy dealership went in for exhaust leak found out it was sold to us with none of the recalls done. Was told exhaust leak was fixed nope back in for a week rental truck was brou More

by ELroyboy77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler , Don Hattan
Mar 18, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Don Hattan Ford. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. A member of our team will be calling you shortly to discuss this situation in further detail, but please feel free to reach out to marketing@donhattan.com in the meantime if you need immediate assistance. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

February 28, 2022

Jamie Davis is amazing to work with. He is able to answer any question you have. More

by tracihayden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Davis
Mar 02, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

February 28, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a used F350 from Gavin in Augusta and were very pleased with the experience. More

by CB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Jimanez , Don Hattan
Mar 02, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

February 16, 2022

David was amazing he new my situation didn't stop till I drove off with a car for not only space but safety More

by Jbumgardner32
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Feb 18, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

February 14, 2022

James has great customer service and really listen to what we were looking for in vehicle More

by Theresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis
Feb 16, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

January 18, 2022

Thank you ethan for my first new truck purchase experience. I traded one of my vehicles for the truck but it needed a new battery and ethan drove all the way to my house to bring me a new battery. More

by ZEPEDARODOLFO15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan cazel, Don Hattan, Erika Maley
Jan 19, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

January 18, 2022

Service department is always there to get me checked in quickly. Friendly group with a great attitude. Went in today to get my GPS looked and talked to Jamie Davis (Sales) to ask a non-purchase question More

by rick.laing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Garrison, Jamie Davis
Jan 19, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

January 11, 2022

After going to several other Ford Dealerships and being really disappointed and frustrated, to say the least, we stopped in at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta and was greeted by Jamie Davis who was one of the n More

by Sunflowerfromkansas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Davis FIVE STARS
Jan 12, 2022 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jamie really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results