Back

Don Hattan Ford

Augusta, KS

4.5
94 Reviews

10004 SW Hwy 54

Augusta, KS

67010

Directions

By Type

Showing 94 reviews

March 30, 2024

I had a great experience at Don Hattan Ford. Manchu Espinosa was very helpful in showing me what was available. More

by ChrisB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan, Erika Maley
Apr 02, 2024 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Chris, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Don Hattan Ford! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

March 25, 2024

Service was quick and courteous. Ended up being a part that was not covered by the service contract but they had the part and got it done fairly quickly. Cody did an excellent job of More

by Mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Don Hattan, Erika Maley
Mar 27, 2024 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you for this amazing review and shoutout for Cody! We really appreciate your business, Mike. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

March 12, 2024

Zack and Austin were professional and helpful in the purchase of our new truck. Thank you to everyone at Don Hattan for providing a high level of customer service. More

by l and l
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Micah, Kyle
Mar 14, 2024 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear Zack and Austin described as professional and helpful. We hope you enjoy your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

February 28, 2024

We just bought my husband’s dream truck at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta, Ks. with the help of Brady Kress and Manchu Espinosa in sales, and Evan in finance. All of these guys were integral in helping us More

by Happy buyer
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady kress, Manchu Espinosa, Evan in finance
Mar 01, 2024 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Don Hattan Ford! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

February 06, 2024

Don Hattan Ford is the only place I will take my car for service. The service team is amazing and whenever I need service, they follow up with me about what is going on with my car and also provides me with More

by angela.baker1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan
Feb 08, 2024 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Angela, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

February 02, 2024

I purchased a new F150 from Don Hattan Ford and could not have been happier with my experience. I have since needed to utilize their Service Department and was equally impressed. They provide a high level of More

by MJ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl, Cody, Cary, Aubree, Don Hattan
Feb 05, 2024 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Hello MJ, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such impressive service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

February 02, 2024

Don Hattan Ford has the best customer experience when buying a vehicle. Everything was quick and easy - no haggeling or negotiating back and forth. They told me upfront why the vehicle was priced that wa More

by elschlup
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan, Erika Maley
Feb 05, 2024 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

January 11, 2024

I was working with Don Hattan Ford on a truck online. We had a deal with Micah to come in a purchase the truck. On they way out there I get a text to wait. I called and Micah said someone else was purcha More

by davejoyce58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan, Erika Maley
Jan 12, 2024 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Dave. We strive to have every customer drive off our lot in a car they love, and it is disappointing to hear the truck you were interested in was no longer available. If you’d like, we would be happy to find another vehicle to suit your needs. A member of our team will be calling you shortly to discuss this situation in further detail, but please feel free to reach out to marketing@donhattan.com in the meantime if you need immediate assistance. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

Jan 12, 2024 -

davejoyce58 responded

I guess that someone didn't read my review. I said that i had the truck lock in and it was sold on the way to the dealership..

December 20, 2023

Was misled about recall. Dialed service department, salesman answered, had my Vin number and said recall was covered. After 2 hrs and $175.00 Later it wasn't. Salesman Brad More

by Jimraitt
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brady and Audrey
Dec 21, 2023 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback about your experience, Jim. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. A member of our team will be calling you shortly to discuss this situation in further detail, but please feel free to reach out to marketing@donhattan.com in the meantime if you need immediate assistance. Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

December 18, 2023

The employees were welcoming and polite. The service was excellent and there were no problems. More

by mak
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariya S
Dec 20, 2023 -

Don Hattan Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience, Mak! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Don Hattan Ford

1
...