Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Don Williamson Nissan

5.0

72 Lifetime Reviews

310 Western Boulevard, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546 Directions
Call (910) 353-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Don Williamson Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2019

"Outstanding Sales Team. Very Professional and Friendly...."

- Jean Phillips

Outstanding Sales Team. Very Professional and Friendly. Thank you Alycia Kellum. Our sales professional Gaston Cobb's expertise was very appreciated. Keep up the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaston Cobb
5.0
Alycia Kellum
5.0
July 13, 2019

"Great Experience Hassle Free"

- BIK3R74

My experience at Don Williamson Nissan was great!! Branden Kennedy was an awesome salesman to work with management and finance were also great as well. I would definitely recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Kennedy, Kendra Marshburn
May 22, 2019

""Great experience every time""

- kimberleighz1980

I have purchased 3 cars from DW Nissan in the last 2 1/2 years and each time I was very satisfied. Clinton Foye is frankly the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I was never pressured and always felt like I got a great deal. Rob made financing easy. They were both extremely knowledgeable and patient with me. I recommend DW Nissan highly. I have sent multiple friends to them who were just as satisfied and I will continue to do so. Keep up the great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Foye
5.0
Rob Herring
5.0
April 18, 2019

"Family"

- Jayne

I had a great experience dealing with Al and the rest of the team. At no time did I feel like I was dealing with typical car dealership, it felt more like a family. Everyone knew my name and the people who was there for service appointments. That’s SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Heigl
Al Howard
April 17, 2019

"Wonderful service, completely satisfied!"

- Wardcar

Thank you staff for such a pleasant and comfortable experience. Kevin Heigl went above and beyond and has a very kind and caring disposition. I love my new car, Also Robert Herring, thank you as well, your kindness also did not go unnoticed. I’m telling everyone, Don Williamson is the best place to go, thanks again🌹

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Heigl
5.0
Rob Herring
5.0
Other Employees : All staff was very nice!
April 16, 2019

"Outstanding!"

- Patrika

Thank you for having Kevin (sales). Right from the start I was at ease with him. He never made me feel pushed into anything. Very relaxed. Five star to all the employees. They made me feel welcomed and all were friendly. Outstanding job from all . Kevin and Rob(finance) thank you! Patrika

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Heigl
5.0
Rob Herring
5.0
April 15, 2019

""I AM A THRID TIME CUSTOMER AND STILL HAPPY""

- Pitts,Julie74

Kevin Heigl has become my all time favorite car salesman. He is very professional and down to earth and has helped me with any questions or concerns that I may have. Rob Herring also very professional he walked me through the paperwork with ease. The customer service at Don Williamson Nissan is world class and if I need to purchase a fourth car it will definitely be through this dealership and Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Heigl
5.0
Rob Herring
5.0
April 03, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Deon

Enjoyed the experience at this dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Mr Evans. He worked with me to find the right car for my budget. Two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Evans
March 14, 2019

"Third time customer and still happy!"

- PK002

Don Williamson Nissan's team is top notch! They are friendly, welcoming and very professional. This is the third time I've purchased from their dealership, and I am still a VERY satisfied customer. I have never felt the stress usually associated with car buying when visiting this dealership! The service department is well run and the service writers are courteous and professional. You will NOT have a bad experience here! Kevin Heigl is a great Sales Consultant and extremely knowledgeable of the product line. Top notch! I also had the opportunity to speak with the Alycia Kellum the General Manager and can assure you that this team is the best from top to bottom! Thanks DW Nissan! You're all rock stars in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Heigl
5.0
Alycia Kellum
5.0
February 25, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- julie

Jamel Lloyd is simply awesome. He went "above and beyond" good customer service to provide exceptionally great customer service. Everyone I was in contact with at this dealership was most friendly and helpful. I absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking for their next car. This was the best and easiest vehicle purchase I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamel Lloyd
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results