About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Williamson Nissan

4.4

54 Lifetime Reviews

310 Western Boulevard, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546 Directions
Sales: (910) 353-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Don Williamson Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Love my Nissan"

- Password61

We lost all 4 of our cars to Hurricane Florence and were looking to replace at least two right away., I had a great experience back in 2016 when we purchased our last vehicle here, so we went back & Don Williams in Jacksonville did not disappoint. The sales staff is amazing! Highly recommend Al Howard if you are looking to buy a car. He was professional and truly listened to our wants, need as well as budget. After a few hours of test drives and paperwork we picked two new cars that we love. Nissan continues to produce quality easy to drive vehicles at a decent price. Love , love , love my Rogue & Sentra! Thank you Al and Jacksonville Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Herring
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Grateful "

- JLee23

Great service, they listen and then meet my need. They really wanted to help me and I’m grateful as I’ve been turned away by many. Mr. Howard took time to find what I needed and ensured I was able to get it. I lost my previous car to Hurricane Florence and I honestly had no expectations when I went. I’m grateful to Nissan and all the staff who assisted with my new vehicle. Great place, great staff, great atmosphere. They care and will do there absolute best to show it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Good people, very helpful. "

- Reuben

I spent a week looking for a fair deal on the right car. Derrick Davis was helpful without being pushy. I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Herring
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derrick Davis. Dave
September 02, 2018

"Professional experience "

- JimRJacksonvilleNC

I had a good experience working with the professionals at the dealership. Al was listening to my needs and my wants. He took the time to answer all of my questions and he showed me all of the features of the vehicle I bought. Overall, it was a good experience that I would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Bourquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- Candy64

I thank Al Howard for all he did to get us our 2018 Nissan Rogue. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Herring
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"The Best "

- ddsbutterflies

I can’t thank them enough for the attention to detail during the trade in of our 2016 Nissan Altima for our new 2018 Nissan Rogue. Thanks to Ashley & Jamel Lloyd in the sales department, Freddie, Bobby & Rob in Management. If you are looking to buy or trade DW Nissan cares about what the customer wants & needs in a vehicle. Thanks again, DW Nissan !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bourquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Freddie Hergett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Herring
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley not sure of her last name & Jamel Lloyd
August 02, 2018

"Purchase of new Pathfinder"

- SctrGrl

Went in yesterday just to look at and drive a Parhfibder. Met with Jessica who helped me tremendously. She was knowledgeable n very informative. Found me the exact car and all the features I wanted abd needed. Manager worked with me on my tradein.and was able to put me in the car I wanted. Highly recommend this deakership. This is my second purchase from this dealership and again a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Bourquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Amazing "

- Desirea.Murray

I had just bought a car from here about a week or so ago and Clinton was the best guy to help me! He did all he could to find me a car that met my needs and wants. I love him! Because of him I now have a very reliable source of transportation. If you ever go here ask for Clinton Foye!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Foye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Sunshine

OMG James Browning is the best car salesman I have had the pleasure of meeting, he got the job DONE. Never bought a car within hours usually it’s an all day process not at Don Williamson Nissan professional and friendly. Best place in Jacksonville NC to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Browning
June 21, 2018

"Best and quickest dealership"

- Justanotherone

knowledgeable , quick with paperwork, very upbeat, fantastic customer service. very upfront honest. They all go above and beyond to help you quickly get settled in. Jessica, is great! they always go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results