Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Douglas Volkswagen

Summit, NJ

4.8
1,341 Reviews

491 Morris Ave.

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,341 reviews

January 25, 2011

What a refreshing experience!!! This dealership and especially our salesperson Jeremy Gutierrez, has a unique and welcome approach to customer service and sales. There's no pressure sales tactics, they More

by Tonyk300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gutierrez
December 23, 2010

It was indeed a pleasure working with Jeremy Gutierrez. He was very friendly, personable and professional. Most importantly, he was not 'pushy.' He was very receptive to our pricing research that we have More

by davidandhenry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gutierrez
December 21, 2010

I had an excellent experience with Douglas VW and Tito Delgado. Tito made the experience of leasing my first car an absolute pleasure. He took the time to explain every detail of what I needed to know. H More

by amief
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Delgado
December 05, 2010

Competent and Friendly sales Consultant Mr. Tito Delgado: Ultimately I purchased another Make over Volkswagen but I had to highlight the competency and professionalism of Mr. Tito Delgado. Mr. Delgado was ve More

by motorider2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Degado
August 07, 2010

We took our certified pre-owened 2004 Passat to Douglas 3 times in 6 months to correct a rattling in the car we heard as we accelerated. $2k later and a couple of incorrect theories why the problem still exs More

by dfink
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
August 12, 2007

I had bought 8 cars from Ken Beam when he worked at Bernardsville VW & was in the market for 2 more & didn`t have any idea where he went to work after leaving Bernardsville. Driving on my way from the More

by VWLady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Beam
May 19, 2007

I started buying VW`s from Ken Beam when he worked at Bernardsville VW. I just bought my 3rd car from him at Douglas Volkswagen & was extremely pleased once again. My wife has also bought 2 Volkswage More

by MrDByrd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Beam
May 19, 2007

I started buying VW`s from Ken Beam when he worked at Bernardsville VW. I just bought my 3rd car from him at Douglas Volkswagen & was extremely pleased once again. My wife has also bought 2 Volkswage More

by MrDByrd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Beam
April 28, 2007

I have bought 5 cars from Ken Beam & find him to be the most upfront/professional sales consultant that I`ve ever dealt with. Originally met Ken while he worked at Bernardsville VW & followed him t More

by Mary R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Beam
April 28, 2007

I have bought 5 cars from Ken Beam & find him to be the most upfront/professional sales consultant that I`ve ever dealt with. Originally met Ken while he worked at Bernardsville VW & followed him t More

by Mary R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Beam
1,331 - 1,340 of 1,341 results