Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

East Coast Volkswagen

4.5

68 Lifetime Reviews

8756C Hwy 17 Bypass South, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29588 Directions
Sales: (843) 215-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of East Coast Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2019

"Love my new car"

- rsears

Working with Sage to lease my 2019 Jetta RLine was great. He was patient with ALL my questions and what he did not know, he was honest about and found the answers promptly. I would buy another car from him or East Coast Volkswagen without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage
May 01, 2019

"Sage is a Rock Star"

- Bates2

Sage was so easy to work with! He's charming and knowledgeable , not arrogant or pushy. He valued our time . Never felt like we were stuck and wanted to run like some dealerships !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage
May 01, 2019

"Great deal, honest salesperson "

- Vicnamber

Sage Pascoe is the one to go see over at East Coast Volkswagon. Knowledgable and experienced. He put me in just the right car. I highly reccomend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage Pascoe
May 01, 2019

"Best in Myrtle beach ! "

- Taylor6972

I needed a second car super fast , as soon as I called up east coast Volkswagen I got directed to Robert Wilkins, he told me to come in and put me in a brand new car the very same day! He was super patient and very helpful. He answered any and all questions me and my husband had and told us to give him a call anytime we needed anything to happen with our car ! He’s the best in the business , if you need a new car come to east coast Volkswagen and ask for Robert ! You’ll get the best service possible !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilkins
April 26, 2019

"Biggest liars I've ever dealt with. "

- Very disappointed 10

I will never go to this place again, the salesman lied to my face and then said he didn't say it. I have never been so mad. You can't trust some people no matter how nice they act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Turner
April 03, 2019

"Excellent salesperson. Great customer service."

- Newtous

We had a great experience. Everything was quick and easy. Mac Nouri was wonderful to work with. We loved dealing with him. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Nouri
March 30, 2019

"Best Sales Guy in town......"

- coolmom

Mac Nouri was a great sales guy to work with on my recent vehicle purchase. He was very knowledgeable of what my needs were and the price I wanted to be at . Made sure my vehicle was detailed and gassed up ready to go. You cant go wrong with Mac and East Coast VW...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAC NOURI
March 19, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- TetiE

My car had been totaled about a week before we bought the car. We came down from CT on vacation with a rental car and began to look at dealerships in the area. Mike was super helpful, he let me look at each car at my own pace and he gave me alone time to discuss the car with my family. He and his team worked with us so we could get this new car as fast as possible while getting the perfect deal. Phenomenal service, I love the car, and if I could tell everyone in CT to go buy down there I would. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Knotts
March 16, 2019

"Great service, all around! "

- laratynn

East Coast Volkswagen was truly a blessing working with. Everyone was very professional and made my decision and process very memorable! I truly appreciate Robert Wilkins and all of his help, along with his team! I am very happy with my purchase and am very thankful for your great service and help! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilkins
March 04, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- jennflorian

Ed our salesman went above and beyond not only to find what we were looking for within our budget, but to make us feel comfortable and welcome. An amazing experience! So happy with our CPO 2018 Atlas. We will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results