About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4.9

1,418 Lifetime Reviews

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Call (877) 926-3623

1418 Reviews of Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"The Best!!!"

- Tbarnes

Ali was awesome!! He truly took care of us! Ipurchased an Audi A8 and we even went back and purchased the Infiniti Truck from him 4 days later. He made sure everything was exceptional with the vehicles and we were happy. Thank you Ali for making this process smooth and transparent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Sorouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cleophus
Oct 11, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wow .... Double Whammy! Congratulations on your Infiniti and your Audi! We are so grateful for your loyalty to Easterns!

October 10, 2018

"Mr Devin Barrett "

- azizazuri

I’d like to start by first saying this guy is amazing. I had no idea what I was doing and he was so patient with me and so informative. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and other fellow first time buyers. 💛

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Buying a car for the first time is so exciting! It means the world to us that you made the choice to come to Easterns. You rock!

October 10, 2018

"Best Car Sales Rep Jamal Jones"

- Happy Customer

I was greeted at the front door with professionalism from the very beginning. Starting with my sales rep, Jamal Jones to the finance team, to the administration all showed a extreme care in my car searching needs. Jamal paid attention to what I wanted and was very relatable. I would recommend Jamal Jones as your next car sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Jamal made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

October 09, 2018

"Great Service!"

- GwenG

Came in to Eastern Motors and received great service! Ask for Carlos, he makes the process bearable with his comedic personality. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Lemus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Tejada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Easterns is the place do be! You can't go wrong!

October 09, 2018

"Great Costumer service "

- Kelia

Glenda B was amazing! A+.She got me the exact car I wanted,very affordable price and I was in and out. Thanks Glenda Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenda Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Dreams come true at Easterns! ENJOY!!!!

October 09, 2018

"Best customer service ever!"

- Applejack14!

Jamal was much more of a help than I ever would have expected. He gave me not only info on cars and ways to better my chances of getting a car but always all the steps before you get a car like your credit history, saving habits etc. I would definitely recommed him to a friend or family member. he is extremely knowledgeable in his field and I will always shop with easterns as long as jamal is here to give me helping hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! Jamal said that you were such a pleasure to work with. We appreciate you! Please recommend us to your family and friends.

October 08, 2018

"Great & attentive "

- Car

Ms. Bradley was patient She found a car that had everything I was looking for in a vehicle. Ms. Bradley did not rush me or make me feel like I was just another deal. She made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for your great customer service. Ms. Michals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenda Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Tejada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Patience is key! We want the best for you and all of our customers!

October 07, 2018

"I would recommend this dealership "

- Tyduvall

My step daughter was having a rough time getting a car and this place made it happen for her. I would recommend everyone to come here if u having a hard time to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Please do recommend us! New customers are always welcome!

October 07, 2018

"Great service"

- Plucas

Excellent service here james smith made it happen for me and my family. I needed a vehicle so i can continue to work and go to school to further my education. After getting turned down at different dealership i lost hope but james smith made it happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Great Experience "

- AshleyE0615

Carlos and Amir provided great options and worked very hard to make sure I was given the best deals to fit my budget. Customer service was very professional and great I would definitely recommend Easterns!!’nn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Lemus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amir Taghinejad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We're always here to provide nothing but the best service possible! Please tell your family and friends that we have 7 locations across the DC, Maryland, and Virginia area.

21 - 30 of 1,418 results