Back

Eastside Subaru

Kirkland, WA

4.8
432 Reviews
Find a New Subaru or Used Car at Our Kirkland, WA Subaru Dealership Serving Seattle Discover Easy Auto Financing, and Find Reliable Parts and Service at Eastside Subaru in Kirkland
Contact Dealership

11803 NE 116th St

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

By Type

Showing 432 reviews

June 26, 2024

It's our second time buying a car from East Side Subaru. They have a friendly car salesperson. More

by ru12r
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark DesHarnais
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jethro Ansell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2024 -

Eastside Subaru responded

Thank you for being a loyal Eastside Subaru customer and congrats on your new ride! We are thrilled that you had another enjoyable experience. Until next time!

June 14, 2024

My sales person was pleasant, professional, respectful of my gender identity, and did a wonderful job of making sure my needs were met. More

by njurun
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katy Day
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark DesHarnais
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Eastside Subaru responded

We're delighted to hear that your experience with our team at Eastside Subaru was pleasant and respectful. Thank you for sharing this positive feedback!

June 13, 2024

Exact and professional courteous, inspection of vehicle thoroughly and repairs of small nature without extra cost. More

by rkcrane
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Colella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oakly Goodlund
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandyn Bitzer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nelli Antonyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Irene Bazan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethen Gerrells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Toby Gabriel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anne Beeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jake Corpuz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nathan
Jun 13, 2024 -

Eastside Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear our team at Eastside Subaru provided thorough and courteous service. We appreciate your support!

June 08, 2024

Helpful, Efficient, Flexible, Transparent, Friendly, Instilled Trust, Vincent was Terrific, Informative, Would Recommend to Others More

by Deborah
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in Sales, Vincent in Service
Jun 10, 2024 -

Eastside Subaru responded

Deborah, we're delighted to hear that Vincent and the Eastside Subaru team provided such a positive experience. Thanks for recommending us!

June 07, 2024

Thw Oil change appointment. I asked to do light vacuum and she made a note and said OK. However, it had not been done. More

by kelelame32
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ABBY WELBORN, SOPHIA MYINT
Jun 07, 2024 -

Eastside Subaru responded

I apologize for the oversight during your oil change appointment. It's disappointing to hear that the light vacuum request was not fulfilled as noted. Please reach out so we can address this and ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you, Jeff Colella - Service Manager - 425-952-4064

May 31, 2024

Very helpful. Worked hard to find the exact car I wanted. Made paperwork as painless as possible. Spent considerable time with me to explain the bells and whist More

by steine.mls
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katy Day
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Haakon Andor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Eastside Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear our team at Eastside Subaru was helpful and made the process smooth. Enjoy all the features of your new car!

May 30, 2024

Very good experience with the salesperson and the staff at Eastside Subaru. Very professional and gave us a great deal without having to haggle. Explained the financing plans and different options, and rev More

by tooRew2btrue
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2024 -

Eastside Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team at Eastside Subaru! We're glad to hear that the process was smooth and professional and that you're happy with your purchase. Enjoy the ride!

May 28, 2024

I really feel taken care of by this service department. They've been amazing to work with. More

by markwoodlief
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Beeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jake Corpuz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024 -

Eastside Subaru responded

We couldn't ask for a better review of Eastside Subaru. Thanks so much, Mark!

May 18, 2024

It was relatively easy to look for a new Subaru on line by look at their inventory at the dealer. Nice pictures and could find a suitable car quite easily. More

by aschlemm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Ryales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Skoll
May 20, 2024 -

Eastside Subaru responded

We're glad to know that you found our online inventory helpful and easy to navigate. At Eastside Subaru, we aim for a seamless car buying experience. Enjoy your new Subaru!

May 14, 2024

Ben has given all his time helping us to get the car! ! Very helpful with explaining everything that made us easy to take decisions! More

by hmbayush
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Grigoryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...