Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastside Subaru

Kirkland, WA

4.9
248 Reviews

11803 NE 116th St

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

248 Reviews of Eastside Subaru

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"Our experience with Eastside Subaru is why Subaru is..."

- griffith4

Our experience with Eastside Subaru is why Subaru is consistently ranked high by Consumer Report magazine. Ben Grigoryan was personable and knowledgeable with the Forester we ended up buying. We felt no high pressure and he made sure to spend time listening to our needs. I absolutely love my Forester and feel supported by Eastside Subaru to help with all my needs. I just received an email to either come in for a short one on one to go over all the features on my new car or to schedule one virtually. I highly recommend Eastside Subaru and stand behind their cars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Grigoryan
June 11, 2021

"I had an absolutely pleasant experience working with..."

- Marcus Thompson

I had an absolutely pleasant experience working with Jordan and Jesse. My wife and I weren’t even planning to make any decisions, but they made everything seem to fall in place perfectly. I’ll be doing business with them for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Jesse
May 30, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful service. I came in knowing what..."

- JulesC

Very friendly and helpful service. I came in knowing what model I wanted and Mark was very helpful with the whole process. He was able to answer all my questions about the car and buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark DesHarnais, Isaiah Ryales
May 30, 2021

"Excellent service there by Heather and Jose and very..."

- Pepper Black

Excellent service there by Heather and Jose and very pleased with the way I was able to get in and out quickly with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Vasquez
May 25, 2021

"Isaac for the win!To make this quick, Isaac listened to..."

- Chris J.

Isaac for the win! To make this quick, Isaac listened to what I needed in terms of a car for my family and quickly made it happen. If you’re looking for an easy, no pressure car buying experience, give Isaac W. a shot, he won’t let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac W.
May 24, 2021

"Very happy with my experience. It was hard to find the..."

- ptb

Very happy with my experience. It was hard to find the car I wanted due to the low inventories during the current pandemic-related chip-shortages. I talked to quite a few dealers and Bain and Eastside Subaru were the only ones willing to go the extra mile (literally) to find me the car I wanted. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bain Chiba
May 24, 2021

"Isaac made my experience of buying my first car enjoyable..."

- Nicholas T.

Isaac made my experience of buying my first car enjoyable and welcoming. Was able to go from test drive to driving a new car home within 4 days. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Wunderlich
May 22, 2021

"I have too say buying a car these days is much different..."

- Golfer5763

I have too say buying a car these days is much different than my last purchase. The crew at Eastside Subaru We’re extremely professional in every way and made what could have been very stressful day into a calm process. . We worked with Guy and it was a pleasure doing business with him. Love the car we bought , it is how it was portrayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy, Bree
May 19, 2021

"Artur was very helpful in the process of getting my..."

- val

Artur was very helpful in the process of getting my Impreza, he assisted with any questions and concerns we had. Very experienced and knowledgeable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur
May 14, 2021

"Chris was extremely knowledgable and help us a lotWe..."

- ovakar

Chris was extremely knowledgable and help us a lot We completed the transaction on the same day Thanks for great service we will suggest Subaru Eastside to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smyth
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results