Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eastside Subaru

4.8

84 Lifetime Reviews

11803 NE 116th St , Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Call (425) 820-8993

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Eastside Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"All fell into place when buying my 2020 Forester...."

- sallys540

All fell into place when buying my 2020 Forester. working with Jamie made the process smooth and I left, a happy camper with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lovett and Richard Dao
December 05, 2019

"This was the best car purchase we ever experienced. Jose..."

- Raquel D.

This was the best car purchase we ever experienced. Jose Vasquez is very knowledgeable and provided an amazing customer service. They offered the best price on our new Ascent and on our trade in. He didn’t play games trying to force us to buy with them. We strongly recommend this dealership and we will definitely come back. Talk to Jose and you will be glad you chose Eastside Subaru for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Vasquez
November 30, 2019

"Tyler was super easy and pleasant to work with! I came..."

- Mary

Tyler was super easy and pleasant to work with! I came from another dealership to get a second estimate and I was expecting not too much of a difference but Eastside Subaru saved me thousands and was able to give me 3 years in maintenance. I am beyond happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler R.
November 22, 2019

"Mark was really easy to work with i told him what i..."

- Zach7783

Mark was really easy to work with i told him what i wanted he got it for me. I did not fell pressured into getting something i didn't want. Excellent sales representative. Eastside Subaru got a customer for life. Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 21, 2019

"Subaru Ascent"

- sergeykl

Got Subaru Ascent in lease. Experience was very smooth and service provided was excellent. Luaye was super helpful in understanding the options, helping with organizing test drive and managing all the stuff pretty quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luaye Khatib
November 18, 2019

"2nd great car buying experience!"

- Darkswede!

This is the second positive buying experience we've had. First was in 2012 when we buying a new Impreza from Matt Waitman (who's now risen to used car sales manager). Now we just bought a 2020 Forester Touring from Isaiah Ryales. Both transactions went smoothly with no pressure to buy extended warranties and costly options. It was a special order since we wanted the base Touring edition and didn't want the popular option package. Car was delivered about 2 weeks earlier than expected. As for the price... Eastside was willing to match other dealership prices (even ones in Eastern WA with lower tax rates) and we got a fantastic deal that was "far below invoice." We've also had great experience with the service department. The Impreza came in for some significant Mfg recall issues (replacing the lower engine block after 50k miles, etc). No complaints and the loaner car program was very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Ryales
November 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Wilcol123

Leasing a Subaru for the first time ending up being a very easy experience thanks to Jordan Porter. My Sales Consultant, Jordan quickly found the vehicle I wanted, negotiated a fair price and has quickly answered all of my questions. I am a first time Subaru lessee and will most likely be a East Side customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Nov 09, 2019 -

Eastside Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

November 03, 2019

"Super smooth"

- Bill

Helpful, informative, no pressure staff; great price and smooth paperwork process. I love the many high-tech safety features and beautiful interior on the 2020 Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark DesHarnais
Nov 09, 2019 -

Eastside Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

November 03, 2019

"Brian Chiba and the rest of his team were great. We came..."

- Amanda

Bain Chiba and the rest of his team were great. We came in 30 minutes to closing and they stayed to help us buy the Subaru we were looking for. It was a great experience starting with their internet team Jayme Lovatt who gave us the best deal before we set foot in the dealership.. thank you good new Ascent it’s awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayme Lovatt, Bain Chiba, Yura Gabriyelyan,
Nov 09, 2019 -

Eastside Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

November 02, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable service, rendered with integrity..."

- PJ

Friendly, knowledgeable service, rendered with integrity and no pressure. Nick was was a pleasure to with from the beginning, answering all my questions with keen knowledge, patience, and objectivity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Eakle
Nov 09, 2019 -

Eastside Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results