About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastside Subaru

4.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

11803 NE 116th St , Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Sales: (425) 820-8993

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Eastside Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"car got fixed"

- Peter

The tire pressure warning lights came on intermittently This got fixed for 425 dollars. Pretty expensive. Must be in the complicated design of the electronics to make it expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
toby
December 31, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- RodrigoD

Honest, clear and proactive. Highly recommend it. My Forester had a major issue, one that would have cost me several thousand dollars. The guy who helped me, David H, engaged the dealership and pointed out that the issue was not caused by negligence on my part, but by a known flaw in production. Subaru honored the extended warranty and my part of the bil was less than a third of the total. David made the best out of a difficult situation, something rare nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David H.
November 22, 2018

"Service for Forester"

- Forest

We bought service agreement so we brought car in for its six month service. No problems with car. Service was satisfactory. Love Subaru’s and will consider buying Subaru again and from Eastside Subaru,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
November 03, 2018

"Good work"

- luvmykar

It is difficult to fix a "rattle" in the dashboard area. The service technition and I took it out and he heard it. That's half the battle. They did fix what they thought it was and though there is still a rattle, I know that they will keep looking until the problem is solved. I love my Subaru Legacy and would recommend Eastside Subaru to anyone in the market for a car. They truly care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vita Jessen, Garrett Buske
November 03, 2018

"Customer service"

- Melissa

Salesman took his time with me in deciding what I wanted and followed through delivery. Coming back for a refresher on all the gadgets is a very nice perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jethro and Michael
October 24, 2018

"Love Our Salesman Eastside Subaru "

- SubaruOutback2019

Mark DesHarnais at Eastside Subaru is the best. When other Subaru Dealers said no, Mark said yes with no hassle. I would recommend Mark 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark DesHarnais
August 14, 2018

""Service""

- Andrew

I bought 18 Forester on Jan 2018, the foam between windshield and Dashbord had been damaged in this summer because of hot weather. I brought the car to dealership on the mid of July, a service man told me he would order a new part and replace it asking me to wait until it is ready. I re-visited to the dealership on Aug 13 to replace it. but they just cut and removed the old foam without replacement. I don't know whether they claimed it to manufacturer or not, but this is different from what I expected. "The dealership took care of this issue sincerely and seriously, and I believe now it happened just by mistake"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Da***
June 19, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- BarVoo

We just bought a 2018 Crosstrek from Azim Walli at Eastside Subaru. It was by far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Azim carefully listened to our requirements, answered all our questions, and made excellent suggestions for models and options to consider. He was knowledgeable and helpful with everything, and didn’t try to pressure us into getting anything we didn’t want. He facilitated a great deal for us with the trade-in of our old car, and got us exactly what we wanted very quickly. From our first visit to the dealership and till we drove off in our new car, the communication was clear and honest, which was in great contrast to the stupid games other dealers have insisted on playing when we attempted to buy a car from them. Azim was straightforward and always available via text to respond to questions. We highly recommend Azim and Eastside Subaru to anyone looking to purchase a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azim Walli
April 03, 2018

"Awesome Saleswoman "

- Karina S Dydell

My Mom and I had searched weeks to find an ideal car with an ideal price. At Eastside Subaru in Kirkland, we finally came across a wonderful salesperson. Gulnaza Iskhakova treated us with respect. She wasn’t pushy, but simply helpful. We walked out happy customers with a fair deal and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gulnaza Iskhakova
December 30, 2017

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- OSOISABEAR

I highly recommend Eastside Subaru. I worked with Jethro Ansell via email prior to arriving at the dealership convinced I wanted to but a Subaru Forester. After test driving both the Outback and Forester I chose to purchase an Outback. Eastside Subaru and Jethro made the car buying experience painless from start to finish. This is my 3rd Subaru and I worked with another area dealership for the previous cars and the haggling on the car price was annoying and painful. Eastside Subaru made the entire car buying experience pleasant and as quick as possible from start to finish. If you are in the market for a new Subaru check out Eastside Subaru in Kirkland prior to visiting the other dealerships you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jethro Ansell
1
1 - 10 of 26 results