Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastside Subaru

Kirkland, WA

4.9
190 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11803 NE 116th St

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

190 Reviews of Eastside Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"We were very pleased with our experience at Eastside..."

- bernief475

We were very pleased with our experience at Eastside Subaru. The salesperson was very patient. He helped us find the vehicle best suited to our needs. He carefully and fully reviewed with us the vehicle’s features and demonstrated many of them. He addressed all our concerns. When we picked up the vehicle, he again reviewed with us the vehicle’s technology. Before deciding on the vehicle, I researched its price and the amount we should expect on our trade-in. The deal on which we agreed was very fair. This was our best experience of car buying or leasing. In short, the customer experience and service were excellent and the deal very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur Grigoryan, Jesse Ruiz
November 20, 2020

"I never thought buying a car could be so stress free! We..."

- L Addington

I never thought buying a car could be so stress free! We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived at Eastside Subaru. Artur showed us the car we were hoping to purchase and explained all the features prior to our test drive. We left with our brand new Forester and could not be happier with the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur
November 15, 2020

"Our transaction with this dealership ranks as the most..."

- Klonyjoe

Our transaction with this dealership ranks as the most pleasant auto-buying experience ever. From Gulnaza’s first contact through final payment, we felt our pace of purchasing was respected. With any type of sales pressure, we would have walked out. Gulnaza offered us a fair deal for the perfect car. Ever so grateful. Should I fill out the rest reason for visit make selective model OK but what I said OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gulnaza Iskhakova
November 15, 2020

"Was in the market for a new Subaru to complement our..."

- Mike

Was in the market for a new Subaru to complement our existing Outback. Called Eastside, talked to Luaye and worked out a great deal over the phone. He had everything setup and ready for me to come sign and drive away in under 45 minutes at the dealership! Great service, awesome & professional all the way through! Luaye and the Eastside team for the win. Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luaye Khatib
November 13, 2020

"Isaac Wunderlich did a great job selling us our Subaru..."

- ylserra

Isaac Wunderlich did a great job selling us our Subaru Forester. He was very knowledgable about the car and the sales process was very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Wunderlich
November 12, 2020

"Chris Smyth was friendly and helpful with my selection of..."

- denise

Chris Smyth was friendly and helpful with my selection of a new 2021 Crosstrek. He made the entire transaction from selection through delivery smooth and easy. Chris took time to fully explain the cars features which I appreciated. He made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smyth
November 12, 2020

"I was very impressed with East Side Subaru! They made the..."

- Volcom1383

I was very impressed with East Side Subaru! They made the whole car buying easy and painless! Heather was fantastic, she has made a customer for life. If I ever need another car I will go back to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
November 12, 2020

"I was very impressed with the professionalism of the..."

- mpg 51

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff here. These guys were honest and respectful. This is the only place where I wasn’t surrounded by a bunch of vultures just trying to make their commission. Other car dealerships need to take notes from the guys at Eastside Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 10, 2020

"Responsive to my requests and offered a reasonable final..."

- Leanne

Responsive to my requests and offered a reasonable final price. The sales person was familiar with all features of the car and was always able to answer my questions I would have preferred more options to avoid coming in during a pandemic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac
November 06, 2020

"Everyone professionally efficient, courteous, helpful and..."

- G from Seattle

Everyone professionally efficient, courteous, helpful and friendly at Eastside I am a return customer. That means my first experience was good when I bought my first Subaru at Eastside; so when it came time to buy another, naturally I went back to Eastside Subaru - fully expecting the same professionalism. Sales Pro Mark DesHarnais was attentive, quick to respond online, friendly, patient and informative - that made the sales process friendly and helpful as a sales process should be. Jesse Ruiz in Finance explained all documentation in concise detail and helped me to complete the purchase with ease and confidence. Folks who prepped the car were equally efficient and friendly. I did not have the opportunity to meet with the dealership manager, but I am certain that his team members provide a fair reflection of his professionalism and high standards. Eastside Subaru in Kirkland: a good place to buy one (or two)! Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark DesHarnais (Sales), Jesse Ruizm(Finance); and the helpful, friendly folks who prepped the car
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results