About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastside Subaru

3.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

11803 NE 116th St , Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Sales: (425) 820-8993

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Eastside Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Good work"

- luvmykar

It is difficult to fix a "rattle" in the dashboard area. The service technition and I took it out and he heard it. That's half the battle. They did fix what they thought it was and though there is still a rattle, I know that they will keep looking until the problem is solved. I love my Subaru Legacy and would recommend Eastside Subaru to anyone in the market for a car. They truly care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vita Jessen, Garrett Buske
November 03, 2018

"Customer service"

- Melissa

Salesman took his time with me in deciding what I wanted and followed through delivery. Coming back for a refresher on all the gadgets is a very nice perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jethro and Michael
October 24, 2018

"Love Our Salesman Eastside Subaru "

- SubaruOutback2019

Mark DesHarnais at Eastside Subaru is the best. When other Subaru Dealers said no, Mark said yes with no hassle. I would recommend Mark 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark DesHarnais
August 14, 2018

""Service""

- Andrew

I bought 18 Forester on Jan 2018, the foam between windshield and Dashbord had been damaged in this summer because of hot weather. I brought the car to dealership on the mid of July, a service man told me he would order a new part and replace it asking me to wait until it is ready. I re-visited to the dealership on Aug 13 to replace it. but they just cut and removed the old foam without replacement. I don't know whether they claimed it to manufacturer or not, but this is different from what I expected. "The dealership took care of this issue sincerely and seriously, and I believe now it happened just by mistake"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Da***
June 19, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- BarVoo

We just bought a 2018 Crosstrek from Azim Walli at Eastside Subaru. It was by far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Azim carefully listened to our requirements, answered all our questions, and made excellent suggestions for models and options to consider. He was knowledgeable and helpful with everything, and didn’t try to pressure us into getting anything we didn’t want. He facilitated a great deal for us with the trade-in of our old car, and got us exactly what we wanted very quickly. From our first visit to the dealership and till we drove off in our new car, the communication was clear and honest, which was in great contrast to the stupid games other dealers have insisted on playing when we attempted to buy a car from them. Azim was straightforward and always available via text to respond to questions. We highly recommend Azim and Eastside Subaru to anyone looking to purchase a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azim Walli
April 03, 2018

"Awesome Saleswoman "

- Karina S Dydell

My Mom and I had searched weeks to find an ideal car with an ideal price. At Eastside Subaru in Kirkland, we finally came across a wonderful salesperson. Gulnaza Iskhakova treated us with respect. She wasn’t pushy, but simply helpful. We walked out happy customers with a fair deal and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gulnaza Iskhakova
December 30, 2017

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- OSOISABEAR

I highly recommend Eastside Subaru. I worked with Jethro Ansell via email prior to arriving at the dealership convinced I wanted to but a Subaru Forester. After test driving both the Outback and Forester I chose to purchase an Outback. Eastside Subaru and Jethro made the car buying experience painless from start to finish. This is my 3rd Subaru and I worked with another area dealership for the previous cars and the haggling on the car price was annoying and painful. Eastside Subaru made the entire car buying experience pleasant and as quick as possible from start to finish. If you are in the market for a new Subaru check out Eastside Subaru in Kirkland prior to visiting the other dealerships you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jethro Ansell
December 17, 2017

"Terrible service"

- NT

Came to buy a Crosstrek, was given a price verbally and that all colors can be ordered within a few hours (as they didn't have any base models in stock). The next day agreed on a color, but then said that one is not stock at all (2-3 months waiting). went on with a different color and then was given a price that was $1K higher with an excuse that it's due to the accessories (which are the basic one, just all weather mats which ALL cars come with). Did not honor the initial price that was given, and was never given that price in writing because the dealer didn't want to commit to it (in retrospective), even though we requested the final price. Try and find a different dealership, most likely will be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 31, 2017

"Gary Veksler is the Worst!!!!"

- Adam

I went to Eastside on the recommendation of a friend. Unfortunately my experience was anything but stellar. The salesman Gary Veksler was really the worst salesman I have ever worked with. He was extremely rude and arrogant. He seemed to be more interested in my girl friend than selling me a car. He kept taking phone calls in the middle of my questions and either didn't know anything about the cars he was trying to sell or was just completely uninterested in selling a car to me. We came into Eastside with the intention of buying a car but ended up leaving due to the unprofessional actions and attitude of Gary Veksler. He is really incompetent and useless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Veksler
October 29, 2017

"Worst experience of my life and a complete waste of an hour "

- samrich

Worst experience of my life and a complete waste of an hour I will never get back!!!!!! If I could give it a negative star I would give a -10! I visited Eastside Subaru with my friend who was looking to buy a car. The salesman Gary Veksler was the complete epitome of every cliché you have ever heard about a used car salesman. He was pushy, rude, and lied about certain features of the car just to make a sale. It's unfortunate because the inventory was great, great atmosphere, and location. We may consider trying again as long as Gary is no where in site. I warn anyone going to Eastside Subaru make sure you do NOT have the unfortunate experience of working with Gary Veksler!!!!! The worst salesman I have EVER encountered!!!! Hands down!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Veksler
1
1 - 10 of 23 results