Back

Eastside Subaru

Kirkland, WA

4.9
331 Reviews

11803 NE 116th St

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

331 Reviews of Eastside Subaru

Sort by
May 06, 2016

Customer for life! Eastside Subaru has a customer for life! I fully recommend this dealer whether you're buying new or used. Hands down, the best car buying experience o More

by nbrown82ewu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Hussein
May 07, 2015

Non-professional service department I purchased the car on Eastside Subaru in 2006. I serviced my car on the warranty, after-all the service department did nothing (just charged the mon More

by rsurenyants
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
January 16, 2015

Excellent experience at Eastside Subaru I just purchased a 2015 Outback from Brad Wolff. He was knowledgeable and worked quickly with me to get through the paperwork once the decision was m More

by Wendy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wolff
August 21, 2014

Paid for service not completed This review is for the service department. I paid $600 to have the 30,000 mile service done on my Impreza, and I later found out some major services More

by mirandak89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Judnich, Todd Coleman
July 02, 2014

Eastside Subaru, Kirkland WA -- the BEST Team in the NW!! Worked with Brad Wolff- Sales and supporting staff to select, and close our sale, for our new Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium this past Monday afternoon 6 More

by martin s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wolff, Roy (Finance) and Rick (Outback feature review/prep), and Toby - Service Dept Manager- -he has taken care of our 2001 Forester for many years
April 28, 2014

Great sales consultant I am just starting the search for a new car and the sales associate Andy Kirschner was very helpful in explaining all of the different option packages More

by JennieMellor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kirschner
February 04, 2014

I was contacted via email by the agent that sold me my car about the 'servicing' of my new lease at 7500 miles. I brought my car in and Colin told me they were going to service my car, do an oil change an More

by mikeseattle12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin
January 06, 2014

It was very pleasant experience. Ben was upfront and honest. I got the fair price from the first time so there was no need to negotiate More

by artsaa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 29, 2013

They are terrible! Please do not go to them. One of their dealers, Mark J, told us for 10 days that he had a particular care ready for us to see and my partner was emailing with him as late as yesterda More

by MankaVarghese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Jacoby
August 18, 2013

My wife and I went to Eastside Subaru specifically to look at a particular Subaru model. We were not greeted at the showroom, we walked around and looked at the model we were interested in for almost 10 More

by rcspider
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Women sales rep
321 - 330 of 331 results