Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac

Anderson, IN

4.5
168 Reviews

5400 S Scatterfield Rd

Anderson, IN

46013

Directions

By Type

Showing 168 reviews

July 10, 2021

"John helped us find a truck for my son. He was honest,..."

- angieshell12

John helped us find a truck for my son. He was honest, kind and personable. He was good company during the entire process. I would definitely do business there again. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of John, Angie! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Have a great summer!

June 18, 2021

"Clay is the best in the car business! He helped me get..."

- Kasondra Souza

Clay is the best in the car business! He helped me get into my very first new car. Clay is always a text or call away whenever needed. Professional, reliable, and trustworthy. You will not be dissatisfied while doing business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Clay! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Have a great summer!

June 16, 2021

"I have bought 4 vehicles from Clay always received a..."

- jbrown

I have bought 4 vehicles from Clay always received a fantastic deal. He is straightforward, honest, and his prices are always the best. He is very transparent and always looks out for the customer before and after the sale. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Clay! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Have a great summer!

June 15, 2021

"I have purchased 2 new and 1 used vehicles from Clay and..."

- Jean.Witherington

I have purchased 2 new and 1 used vehicles from Clay and would not even consider using anyone else. Car shopping is one of my least favorite things to do and Clay always gives me the best advise and great price! Thanks Clay for always helping me out with my dreaded car shopping!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Clay, Jean! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you again.

June 15, 2021

"Clay has always went above and beyond with our car..."

- teda

Clay has always went above and beyond with our car purchases. Even spending time to help set-up my cars radio as I'm not very tech savvy. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Clay! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

June 14, 2021

"I worked with Clay and purchased my Pilot from him at a..."

- Tasteh

I worked with Clay and purchased my Pilot from him at a different store. The deal I worked with him is the best I have received over the years. He is helpful and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Clay and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

June 14, 2021

"Clay is a professional, respectful, caring human being...."

- david_wilson2014

Clay is a professional, respectful, caring human being. He will be transparent and do everything in his power to give you a great experience everytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Clay and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

June 14, 2021

"For the last 14 years my wife and I have purchased..."

- CW

For the last 14 years my wife and I have purchased vehicles through Clay. Always 100% satisfied. He is the best in the business. You can’t go wrong with Clay. ~Chad

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Clay and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

June 14, 2021

"We really enjoyed working with Clay. We’ve done business..."

- SonicGrayHatch

We really enjoyed working with Clay. We’ve done business with him for years and will continue to do so. Ask for clay… he will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Clay and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

June 14, 2021

"Clay is a former boss of mine, and I honestly miss..."

- jlewing2

Clay is a former boss of mine, and I honestly miss working for him. He held me accountable and wasn’t afraid to let me know when I’d made a mistake, but most importantly, he always put our customers first. He gave me an amazing opportunity to grow, and we’ve been friends ever since. There are a lot of “guys” in the car business, but if Clay isn’t YOUR guy, then you’ve made a mistake. Go see him. Save yourself the time and hassle of fighting with someone else. Get treated properly from start to finish. You won’t regret the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Clay and our dealership, we truly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results