About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

80 Lifetime Reviews

5400 S Scatterfield Rd, Anderson, Indiana 46013 Directions
Sales: (765) 642-8001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Exellant"

- rdunn1503

Very knowledgeable and polite people to work with, have dealt with them for years always helpful, considerate, would recommend to others, building and restrooms very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 01, 2017

"They always treat you like a friend at Ed Martin Chevrolet "

- spoiler47356

I trust that my vehicle and myself are treated the way they would want to be treated. Mike, Tim and Stan always make sure I am satisfied with the work their technicians perform, and keep me updated throughout my wait or if my vehicle needs any other attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
December 31, 2016

"Purchase of a new suburban"

- chdavis

Outstanding and knowledgeable. Very efficient process. They really make purchasing a new vehicle enjoyable and hassle free. This is the only dealership I consider for purchasing and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagan and Brad Latinovich
December 28, 2016

"Every one was very helpful to me. Very thoughtful in"

- Marie0839

Every one was very helpful in our time spent in the service center I would recommend this service center for anyone we had a very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
??
December 24, 2016

"Love my Silverado"

- king

The Salesman was great answered all my questions with no pressure. Thanks again Brian. I will use the dealership for all my future purchases and repairs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 20, 2016

"First oil change and service"

- Ed Witt

It was great! Easy to make an appointment and the service was done in the time estimated. Although I think the twenty-five word minimum for this survey is stupid. I said what I wanted in the first seventeen. You can count them up if you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
December 12, 2016

"Helpful "

- Stanley Sandefur

The service dept. associates was very friendly, helpful and answered all my questions. The service lounge is also very clean and a good place to snack while you Waite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Williams
December 12, 2016

"The Best"

- Cheryl Stanley

Service completed quickly at appointment time. Fair prices and helpful, courteous staff. Welcoming waiting area. Employees were busy helping folks and moving cars in and out of service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Mike
December 12, 2016

"O.S. rearview mirror replacement"

- G.M.Diemaker

Work was done well & in a timely fashion. The customer restroom and waiting area was very clean & well stocked with amenities. All personnel were courtious and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Jones & David Hagan
December 05, 2016

"Good service. "

- JD

Oil changed, and tires rotated by mechanic. Two call backs to reprogram front air bags in the truck and tighten the brake pedal bolt was handled. Lastly, the truck was washed by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results