Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Martin Toyota

Noblesville, IN

4.9
2,877 Reviews
Ed Martin Toyota is located in Noblesville, IN at 141st St and SR37. We a offer Indiana's largest selection of new Toyota's with over 450 to choose from. Financing is made easy with loan and lease options to meet all credit situations and budgets.

9230 E 141st Street

Noblesville, IN

46060

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,878 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Great service. If your looking for a salesman that will..."

- Jason

Great service. If your looking for a salesman that will work for you ask for Mohamed. Great experience all around. The process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Sky Estes GREAT PERSON to work with. I would not ask for..."

- de.federspill

Sky Estes GREAT PERSON to work with. I would not ask for ANYONE ELSE. Always calls one by name easy going. Never over sells. Lets you know what's going on and what is coming in , if what you're looking for is not in stock. Thanks Sky. David Federspill

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sky Estes ( could not ask for a BETTER person to work With )Would not ask for any one else!!
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much, David! We truly appreciate your business and your review!

July 30, 2021

"Great buying experience with Ashlyn! She was very..."

- jgoshrin

Great buying experience with Ashlyn! She was very personable and responsive to questions throughout the entire ordering and purchasing experience. I would recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of Ashlyn and our dealership! Enjoy your new vehicle and have a wonderful summer!

July 30, 2021

"Great work, smooth and easy Ihsan alhaffar was my sales..."

- Alhaffar

Great work, smooth and easy Ihsan alhaffar was my sales guy very knowledgeable he makes sure I had all my paperwork done before coming in .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team! We hope you are loving your new vehicle!

July 30, 2021

"I have purchased a number of cars in my life and this was..."

- Garypate65

I have purchased a number of cars in my life and this was one of the best experience I have had in a long time. Thanks Ed Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Gary! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a wonderful summer!

July 29, 2021

"Dealership was very helpful and accommodating especially..."

- George

Dealership was very helpful and accommodating especially Brian Fuller. Brian facilitated a dealer trade with the Anderson Ed Martin Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much, George! We truly appreciate your business and your review of Brian and our dealership team! Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great summer!

July 29, 2021

"My questions were quickly answered. I was treated very..."

- Derekmyers1974

My questions were quickly answered. I was treated very well by my sales person Mohamed Awad, I received a great interest rate and the detailers did a fine job prepping my new truck. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The detail crew
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you, Derek! We truly appreciate your business and your 5-star review of Mohamed and our dealership team. Enjoy your new truck and have a great summer!

July 28, 2021

"Wow! We have had the best experience with Ed Martin..."

- tjniewedde

Wow! We have had the best experience with Ed Martin Toyota! Everyone was so nice and easy to work with! The most painless car buying experience ever! The staff was so friendly and real! We didn’t feel like they were just out to get a sale but to truly do what was in the best interest for us! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle, and have a great summer!

July 28, 2021

"My wife and I can not thank the wonderful staff of Ed..."

- dani.fetz

My wife and I can not thank the wonderful staff of Ed Martin Toyota for getting us into the cars of our dreams. Josh, Alicia, and the rest of the staff made us feel right at home. This is my fourth Toyota, and my wife’s first, and we’ll both continue to come here for purchasing and servicing our future vehicles for life. I can not recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Josh, Alicia, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you and your wife for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicles, Dani, and have a great summer!

July 27, 2021

"Darnell asked me to trust him so I did, and he did NOT..."

- Kennedy Brown

Darnell asked me to trust him so I did, and he did NOT fail me. he went above and beyond my expectations and got me approved for my dream car. the manager Marc is also amazing! If you work out a deal with Darnell and Marc, you will be in love with your new car!! i couldnt be happier. thank you so much Darnell!! they achieved the impossible, the dream team! Listen to the Ed Martin Finance team’s advice as well, they know best what you need!! Sam hooked me up on a very very solid warranty package!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Darnell, Marc, and our dealership team! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle, Kennedy, and have a great summer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,878 results