Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Martin Toyota

Noblesville, IN

4.9
2,686 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ed Martin Toyota is located in Noblesville, IN at 141st St and SR37. We a offer Indiana's largest selection of new Toyota's with over 450 to choose from. Financing is made easy with loan and lease options to meet all credit situations and budgets.

9230 E 141st Street

Noblesville, IN

46060

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,686 reviews

May 04, 2021

"Just leased another new car from Ed Martin Toyota...."

- B & M

Just leased another new car from Ed Martin Toyota. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful. The price was the best I could find, and I appreciate how easy they make the process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ally Billingsley
May 04, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 04, 2021

"Had excellent service and they did everything they could..."

- Havenhunter112385

Had excellent service and they did everything they could to get me in the vehicle I wanted thank you for all of your help and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed helping you find the perfect vehicle and appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 04, 2021

"Ben and the rest of the staff were easy to work with...."

- Dave & Cindi Fine

Ben and the rest of the staff were easy to work with. Agreed to terms promptly. Entire process was fast & efficient! Thank you for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Mr. and Mrs. Fine! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 03, 2021

"Darnell was friendly and fun! He made buying my first..."

- ashleyna2010

Darnell was friendly and fun! He made buying my first ever brand new car an exciting time and took his time with me! The process was smooth and extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed helping you find the perfect vehicle and appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Darnell. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 03, 2021

"Ed Martin went above and beyond in helping us secure a..."

- Polk's

Ed Martin went above and beyond in helping us secure a very specific car that we couldn't find in our home state. We appreciate their commitment to giving us a good buying experience. Our salesperson - John Goodpaster - was a pro and gave us confidence to buy a car from Ed Martin over the phone while living over 2000 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed helping you find the perfect vehicle and appreciate your business and your wonderful review of John. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 03, 2021

"Brenda made the purchasing process quick and easy! The..."

- dtryon

Brenda made the purchasing process quick and easy! The entire process, from start to finish, was seamless. I felt like a valued customer from the first contact all the way until I drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Brenda and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 03, 2021

"Ashlyn helped my husband back in Oct 20. We were so..."

- sybryant3138

Ashlyn helped my husband back in Oct 20. We were so impressed with her that I came to her for my new lease. She is all around a wonderful sales person who puts her customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Ashlyn and our dealership! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 03, 2021

"We highly recommend Stephany Cisneros in sales. She went..."

- CorLE

We highly recommend Stephany Cisneros in sales. She went above and beyond and it was such a pleasure working with her. We especially appreciate her bringing the car to my residence to test drive and delivering the car to me. We love the Barcelona Red Metallic 2021 Toyota Corolla LE. It’s a great car! Thank you, Stephany and Ed Martin Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Stephany and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful Toyota Corolla LE!

May 03, 2021

"John was very helpful and got me into my new car. He even..."

- Happy Nana

John was very helpful and got me into my new car. He even stayed late on a Friday night. Everyone I have worked with has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of John and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 02, 2021

"Mohamed worked really hard to help the deal go through..."

- Joseleon

Mohamed worked really hard to help the deal go through which put me one step closer to start my business! Thanks a lot to all the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Mohamed and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle and best of luck in your new business!

11 - 20 of 2,686 results