Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall

Sunrise, FL

4.5
197 Reviews
Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall - Sunrise wants to offer you the best price on a new or used Buick, GMC Cadillac, or Chevrolet vehicle in the Ft. Lauderdale area plus visit our service website for savings www.http://sawgrassbuickgmcservice.com/
Contact Dealership

14401 West Sunrise Blvd

Sunrise, FL

33323

Directions

By Type

Showing 197 reviews

March 23, 2021

"We went to take our new Chevy Silverado for the first..."

- dnazario33

We went to take our new Chevy Silverado for the first time for service! Our service rep was Alberto who provided a professional demeanor at all times. The wait time was exactly what he said! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
Mar 26, 2021 -

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Alberto and how well he took care of your Chevy Silverado! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 28, 2021

"This was by far my best experience buying a car. Juan..."

- jerogl

This was by far my best experience buying a car. Juan Tabares and Karl Thomasson were very honest and helpful. The didn’t just wanted to sell me a car, they wanted me to find the best car for me. I wish all salespeople were like them! I highly recommend Ed Morse Sawgrass to anyone who’s looking to buy a car. Congratulations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Tabares, Karl Thomasson
Mar 01, 2021 -

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Juan, Karl, and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 25, 2021

"Your sales manager is very rude, which I’m not sure if..."

- Afbonilla

Your sales manager is very rude, which I’m not sure if “Rude” is the right word to use. I was trying today to swap my Sierra Denali lease for a new Sierra Denali. I asked to be clear on the numbers and the manager was like fighting back every single question. He told me the depreciation of the car is 52% in 39 months which I am not sure if is correct. I just compared with my current lease and I am almost sure is not that low. I had in front of me the first offer which we all know is normally high, he said he can be around $660 a month from $820 so I asked why you did not put that number after the sales person went in to your office? And he came back saying “you are the one who put the miles on the car, not me” I’m sorry but that is not the way to treat a customer. I took my car for service to Ed Morse Sawgrass since 2018 but after today’s experience, I’m done with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2021 -

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Andres, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hold high expectations of our staff when it comes to customer service and it's disappointing to hear that you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to work towards a resolution, we would appreciate a chance to speak with you. If you are willing, please reach out to me (Bill Tennant, General Manager) directly via email at billtennant@edmorse.com to discuss this further. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 10, 2021

"Great experience buying my vehicle from Ed Morse Sawgrass..."

- blackjrb

Great experience buying my vehicle from Ed Morse Sawgrass Buick GMC. Juan Tabares was my sales consultant and did a great job working with me especially since I was buying from out of state. Juan went above and beyond communicating daily the status of my vehicle as well as providing me with updates on shipping. I would highly recommend this dealership and ask for JUAN TABARES. Your won’t be disappointed. He’s a class act and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jaun Tabares
Feb 11, 2021 -

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 19, 2020

"Was looking at multiple manufactures SUV's to replace my..."

- J Stephens

Was looking at multiple manufactures SUV's to replace my expiring lease. Met with the staff at Sawgrass Buick. Drove the Enclave, great finishes, handling and ride. Went back and forth a bit trying to work out numbers. They didn't have the color and package I really wanted so we parted ways. Less than an hour later, they made a dealer swap to find the exact specs I was after. They were able to put together a great deal and offer I couldn't say no to. Juan Tavares was great in communicating, working out the details and making sure the final paperwork was all ready to go when I arrived. He has been great with following up and answering any question I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Tabares
Dec 21, 2020 -

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Hi! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 12, 2020

"Great service. We have had 2 leases with them and..."

- Marianna La Sorte

Great service. We have had 2 leases with them and everything is always good! They make the whole process smooth and easy! Juan Tabares is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Tabares
Dec 15, 2020 -

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Hi Marianna! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 14, 2020

"I had a phenomenal experience from start to finish! I was..."

- Jocolo79

I had a phenomenal experience from start to finish! I was received with a happy and welcoming hello when I walked in through the doors at Sawgrass Ed Morse GMC by Juan Tabares. Juan helped us locate the vehicles that we were looking for and paid attention to what our needs were. He was extremely knowledgeable on each of the vehicles and allowed us to make a decision based on what was the best for for us. When it came to the administration and pricing of the vehicles Juan Tabares worked very closely with us and the Sales Manager to ensure the process was quick, accurate, and priced as we expected. This was to include all the bells and whistles for maintenance, wear and tear, insurance, registration... the works. When it came time to hand us the keys the vehicles were showroom detailed! It made us feel so important to have the Sales Manager and Sales Expert waiting by the cars to congratulate us on our purchase and to wish us blessings of safe driving. In the days to come I received follow-up on our experience, possible questions, and if there was anything more they could do for us. Great Job Juan and Thank you For all the leg work put in to make this happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Tabares
Sep 15, 2020 -

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

You are absolutely welcome! Providing exceptional service is what our team strives for. We are elated to see that this was the case during your experience. Please let us know if you need any further assistance! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 14, 2020

"Professionalism at its finest! Juan Taberas made getting..."

- Franciscotherealtor

Professionalism at its finest! Juan Taberas made getting our 2020 Terrain Denali an effortless and pleasant experience. We couldn't be happier. He was friendly, knowledgeable and definitely worked to get us a fair price. This is our first GMC, but after this, definitely not our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Hi Francisco, thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. We're happy that Juan and our team could meet your expectations! Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 04, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service, enjoy working with Service..."

- roneill0957

Excellent Customer Service, enjoy working with Service Advisor Scott Supko. Great service, keeping my car in good working order. Will bring my car back for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Supko
Sep 08, 2020 -

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great service experience at our dealership. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 27, 2020

"The sales manager and the gm are terribly rude. I was..."

- Marandaldavis

The sales manager and the gm are terribly rude. I was willing to fly in to purchase a new 2021 yukon xl Denali and asked about an educator pricing. I was told that he would rather sit on it for a year than to give any money off. I’m glad to see how much they support educators. Even if they do not discount the price, there is never a need to be rude. $3k would have broken the deal, but rudeness does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results