Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ed Napleton Acura

4.3

261 Lifetime Reviews

745 West Lake Street, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 261 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Kristen was very knowledgeable about the RDX and very..."

- Chula.3890

Kristen was very knowledgeable about the RDX and very pleasant. She answered all my questions. I got a great deal from her. Personnel were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Congratulations on your new RDX, Chula! It is great to hear Kristen was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Safe travels!

December 03, 2019

"Very helpful. Did his very best to help understand our..."

- mookazoid900

Very helpful. Did his very best to help understand our insurance and move forward with the purchase of our new car. Thanks Wilson!! Your the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Ed Napleton Acura! We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

November 30, 2019

"We worked with Syed Ali. He was very knowledgeable and..."

- Jafer

We worked with Syed Ali. He was very knowledgeable and made our whole car buying experience enjoyable. Highly recommend using him for a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Ali
Dec 02, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Jafer, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Syed here at Ed Napleton Acura so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

November 22, 2019

"One of the worst experiences I have ever had at a..."

- Tacoma2015

One of the worst experiences I have ever had at a dealership. Ed Napleton Acura got my business once, but NEVER again. Went there to purchase another Acura, I was told I would get a call back and I never did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hi, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We want to understand what exactly happened, so when you get the chance, please contact us at (630) 941-4300.

November 21, 2019

"Wilson number one salesman at Ed Napleton Kia!! He was..."

- Jandaniels728

Wilson number one salesman at Ed Napleton Kia!! He was fantastic!! Loved the whole process ! 100 % the best experience ever ! Chris Norton was also wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with Wilson and Chris! If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

November 19, 2019

"I visited Napleton Acura/Kia on November 9th and..."

- Laura

I visited Napleton Acura/Kia on November 9th and purchased the car I wanted. Salesperson Andre Jennings was very attentive and professional, Thank you Andre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jennings
Nov 22, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Laura! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 30, 2019

"The only place to buy a car"

- eman45

I walked into this dealership not knowing what I wanted to buy and a person by the name of Logan helped me. With his help I was able to get a great deal on a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Vondruska
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We are glad Logan was able to really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

October 30, 2019

"HAPPY"

- timmy

5 STAR TO THIS PLACE. DIDN'T THINK I WILL BUY A CAR THAT DAY BUT I DID IT. THIS PLACE WAS AMAZING AND SERVICE AS WELL. MY SALES PERSON WAS MARTA. SHE WAS AMAZING. U NEED CAR JUST GO IN AND ASK FOR HER. SHE WILL GIVE YOU THE BEST DEAL EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARTA AND MATT
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Timmy, we are glad Marta was able to get you a great deal on your new car! We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

October 29, 2019

"Happy"

- Lisa73

Wilson was such a great help, i couldn’t believed that i was able to get such a beautiful car and in my prices range. I left out of there so Happy and pleased that i definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hello Lisa, we are so glad to see you was able to find a car that suit you. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 29, 2019

"Love this place. Marta did amazing job providing me with..."

- Gary

Love this place. Marta did amazing job providing me with all the answers I needed to mad my decision. Thank you so much for your time and service. Was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Gary, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. Thank you so much for choosing Ed Napleton Acura as your first choice for service!

11 - 20 of 261 results