Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ed Napleton Acura

4.3

261 Lifetime Reviews

745 West Lake Street, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 261 reviews

November 15, 2013

"Dodie is the man. Great customer service. Easy to work..."

- ffejkc

Dodie is the man. Great customer service. Easy to work with. Good follow-up. Very Knowledgeable. Dodie did not waste my time with things I did not need to know. Price was fair. Super nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diosdado Manaloto
August 27, 2013

"I had a great experience buying my vehicle. Everyone from..."

- rgrahsm

I had a great experience buying my vehicle. Everyone from Ted to finance were great to work with. I recommend buying from Napleton Acura. 4 other dealers couldn't come close to the great price I got from Napleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Saras
June 15, 2013

"Dodie and everyone were just great! No pressure and very..."

- Autoaddict

Dodie and everyone were just great! No pressure and very professional. The whole experience was pleasurable. Its delaerships like these that we need more of. I would recommend them to all friends and family. I will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dodie
June 10, 2013

"I recently purchased an MDX from Napleton Acura in..."

- Terri5611

I recently purchased an MDX from Napleton Acura in Elmhurst and was extremely pleased with the experience. Unlike previous salespeople I have dealt with in the past, Ted Saras was courteous, knowledgeable, and spent time going over all the features and controls so that I was totally comfortable with driving away in my new car. No high pressure tactics or surprises, just friendly and honest service. I will highly recommend him to friends and family and hope to deal with him when I'm ready to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Saras
April 16, 2013

"Fair, Easy, Friendly and Quick. Highly recommended to..."

- MarkJN

Fair, Easy, Friendly and Quick. Highly recommended to anyone(like myself) tired of dealer games. Best experience out of 3 other Acura dealers I visited. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Cybulak, Michael Colazzo
July 18, 2012

"I bought 2 cars from Napleton Acura over the past 2..."

- Johtilkian

I bought 2 cars from Napleton Acura over the past 2 years. Both times we worked with the Internet Manager, Ted Saras. Each time was a refreshing change from my past experiences with other dealers. Friendly, fair and fast. The experience in the finance office was free of the pressure I always expect when working with finance people. Ted showed us how everything in the car worked and yesterday came to our home for a refresher course. This is a dealership worthy of your consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Sara's
October 27, 2011

"This dealership made me feel extremely comfortable with..."

- beierjas

This dealership made me feel extremely comfortable with my first car-buying experience. They answered all my questions and were not pushy at all. I would highly reccommend Ed Napleton Acura for anyone interested in purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Galecki, Frank Pickett
October 04, 2011

"Very friendly staff and service was excellent when I..."

- serbs4u

Very friendly staff and service was excellent when I dealt with Perry. I have since purchased 2 cars from him in the last 8 months, and would recommend anyone I know to go buy a car from him. Perry is a very honest guy and will give you the necessary information you need to make a smart purchase. I particularly never enjoyed going to buy a car because I always felt like I was getting ripped off but that is not the truth with Napleton Acura. Napleton Acura is a standout dealership in my mind and I envision buying cars from them here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Galecki
August 29, 2011

"Was buy far the best car buying experience Ive ever..."

- jonmendel

Was buy far the best car buying experience Ive ever had.My sales associate Sam was straightforward, helpful, and not hassling. after dealing with several Acura dealerships in the Chicagoland area. Ed Napleton's staff was a breath of fresh air in the negotiating process, the final sale and the customer service. If anyone is in the market for an Acura. Don't waste time with other dealerships, start your search with Sam at Ed Napleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rahim, Phil
August 05, 2011

"I used the internet and magazines to decide on the acura..."

- spsub

I used the internet and magazines to decide on the acura TL. I went to the local dealer web sites and requested a quote on line. Ted was the only one to give me a quote on line. That got the ball moving. Everything after that was smooth and pressure free, including negotiations,test drive and the final paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Saras
241 - 250 of 261 results