About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Napleton Honda in Oak Lawn

4.6

449 Lifetime Reviews

5800 West 95th Street, Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453 Directions
Sales: (855) 280-3901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

449 Reviews of Ed Napleton Honda in Oak Lawn

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"Helpful and honest"

- Carbuyer

Purchased a used Acura. Everyone I dealt with was nice, up front, and low pressure. Got in, drove, and out fairly quickly. Would recommend purchasing here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Yacoub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Chippas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- JR 77

Since the beginning of my experience it was uniquely personalized to my needs. I did not have a way to get to the dealership, so Chris M. (My sales person) came to pick me up. Tony Chippas (pre-owned sales manager) was able to get my payment low enough to make it affordable. Then, after driving my car for about a week a minor issue with the car came up related to the front rotors, so I brought it back to them to look at. I knew that the car was purchased as is, and that they would only cover major issues with the car for a limited time. However, Tony C. decided to step up and cover half the cost of the repair with me. That was amazing. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chippas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
david reiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Meskin
May 08, 2018

"Perfect from start to finish"

- turbodmc

This was our family's fourth and my first new honda from ed napelton.The experience for me was simply flawless.I wanted a rare combination that was not available at most lots.GG(Gerald Griffin)took care of me and found exatly what i was looking for.He helped in making my first new car experience a pleasure from start to finish and i couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Go somewhere else "

- mazda073i

Got a used car with extra warranty which costs more than $2500 , after cancelling warranty 5 months later I am still waiting for a refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Alramli
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Monica was very professional"

- Terry

We looked for several months for a car that my wife really liked. We dealt with Monica over several visits. She always was patient, answered our questions, worked with us on options and price, and never made us feel rushed. This car buying experience with Monica was probably one of the best I have had in 40 years. She is very knowledgable of her product line and knows how to treat people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Martisek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Alramli
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"quality sales pitch"

- janehonda1234

buying a new car is scary to me..i dont want a car ..i want a quality investment..something that has and holds its value. my salesperson monica martisek helped me get there.i had so many questions..even on other brands..she convinced me honda was the #1 value and she was 100 percent right..i researched resale values and honda held its value more than others..if i outgrow this car..my trade down the line helps me acquire my next purchase and not lose me money..i couldnt be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Martisek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"REVIEW OF BUYING EXPERIENCE AND SERVICE"

- bev1934cla

WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE. MY SALESMAN, MJ, WAS VERY INFORMANTIVE. TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME. DIDN'T FEEL ANY PRESSURE. WHEN CAR PICKED OUT WENT OVER OPTIONS OFFERED ON CAR AND EXPLAINED THEM. WAS VERY SATISFIED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mutaz Abualsamen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Awesome to work with"

- bjoyce

Samer was Great to work with, went to 2 other Honda dealerships that was closer to me and they wouldn't even try to work with me to getting a car. Worth the trip to drive to Oak Lawn for better service. I love my car and will go back and refer others to him, Thanks Samer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Girgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

" Excellent "

- Truckowner

Online Internet sales person, salesman ,sales manager, finance director, all outstanding. Ended up driving for two hours but well worth the trip. Also after the sale have received phone calls from the dealership making sure that I was satisfied, and I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chippas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tahir Rafati Mary in finance, Dee Dee ( Internet sales )
April 04, 2018

"Positive experience"

- Anna

Mutaz was super helpful. Gave me much better deal than Honda in Orland Park (I could give them the worst note because of Community Honda's manager - Sue). In Napleton they are very friendly, helpful, very nice people. I have a new car. Took more time than I expected because of the lady in finance department (and she was the only one person I would change there) but they didn't force me to buy a car as in other dealerships. If I need a car right now I would go to Mutaz again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mutaz Abualsamen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results